Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Fall Challenger/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Spitfire
Game 1
[]
Burly Men 1 0 Spitfire
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.1k KillsIcon.png 18 32:00 24 KillsIcon.png 66.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PandaCat 20 6 3 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Morningstar.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngBulwark of Hope.png 15.2k
F8TAL 20 2 1 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
BootyCallJones 20 6 6 7 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Restored Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Junipera 19 4 5 9 Shell of Absorption.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngStone of Gaia.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
pucmm 20 0 9 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRunic Shield.pngDeathbringer.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
CrazyToaster 20 8 4 10 Greater Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngMail of Renewal.pngWard Stone.png 14.4k
themollusk 19 4 3 12 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
deadlymidget 20 5 5 11 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Turnip 20 6 4 7 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 13.2k
Leftsyndrome 17 1 2 12 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
09/26/2015 10:51 (PDT) 13:51 (EDT) 19:51 (CEST) 02:51 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png TheNizzleShizzles
Game 1
[]
FREE KSPOT 1 0 TheNizzleShizzles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65k KillsIcon.png 32 26:00 12 KillsIcon.png 52k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Copebby 20 14 2 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 14.7k
FullPenetration 20 7 4 12 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.2k
Cliff 20 6 1 16 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngStone of Gaia.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMail of Renewal.pngGolden Sash.png 13.2k
ElBrochacho 16 3 2 21 Heavenly Agility.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngMark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.png 12k
MindyRox420 18 2 3 16 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBook of Thoth.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Mexiety 16 5 5 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Trueblade 18 3 7 5 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngMystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Atomic 17 2 3 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
ProfaniK 16 2 6 6 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
ShadowChair 13 0 11 5 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
09/26/2015 10:31 (PDT) 13:31 (EDT) 19:31 (CEST) 02:31 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png IguanaGang
Game 1
[]
Vishus N Delishus 1 0 IguanaGang
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.3k KillsIcon.png 29 25:00 20 KillsIcon.png 55.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BennyQ 20 9 4 16 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngFatalis.pngRage.png 14.3k
NinjaSniPAH 20 7 4 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Spectre 20 11 4 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngWinged Blade.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 13.7k
Metempsychosis 17 1 4 24 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Buuddha 18 1 4 15 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.png30px 12.4k
oQue 20 6 4 10 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngEmerald Talisman.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.png 12.3k
Naaru 19 3 5 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.2k
Vuranium 17 4 4 10 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Murphyyy 17 5 8 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reliquary.png 10.8k
Purple 15 2 8 9 Improved Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
09/26/2015 10:48 (PDT) 13:48 (EDT) 19:48 (CEST) 02:48 (KST)

vs. ResGmlogo std.png Resist Gaming
Game 1
[]
Inverse e-Sports 1 0 Resist Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.5k KillsIcon.png 32 23:00 8 KillsIcon.png 46.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Radnaki 20 9 1 19 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBreastplate.png 13.5k
Terkoiz 20 7 2 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.5k
Cynosure 18 8 1 18 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Mangodabae 19 4 2 14 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
CeeVee 19 4 2 16 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Fearno 18 7 5 0 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngShort Bow.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.4k
Marauder 16 1 6 3 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Kaeydan 14 0 8 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Balentine 15 0 6 5 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Pomponius 14 0 7 5 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
09/26/2015 10:51 (PDT) 13:51 (EDT) 19:51 (CEST) 02:51 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Burly Men
Game 1
[]
FREE KSPOT 1 0 Burly Men
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.4k KillsIcon.png 34 29:00 13 KillsIcon.png 64.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Copebby 20 7 2 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngCudgel.png 15.1k
Cliff 20 6 2 14 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMail of Renewal.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 15k
ElBrochacho 20 8 3 16 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.png 15k
FullPenetration 20 9 3 14 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngTalon Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
MindyRox420 20 4 3 11 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
PandaCat 19 5 4 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
F8TAL 19 4 10 1 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
pucmm 19 2 6 3 Improved Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngWarded Shield.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
BootyCallJones 19 2 3 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Junipera 16 0 11 4 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
09/26/2015 11:45 (PDT) 14:45 (EDT) 20:45 (CEST) 03:45 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Vishus N Delishus
Game 1
[]
Inverse e-Sports 1 0 Vishus N Delishus
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.4k KillsIcon.png 33 23:00 13 KillsIcon.png 47k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Radnaki 20 10 5 12 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Terkoiz 19 9 3 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.2k
CeeVee 19 6 1 17 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Mangodabae 18 7 3 12 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Cynosure 15 1 2 21 Shell of Absorption.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
BennyQ 15 3 9 8 Meditation.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Spectre 16 2 6 2 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Metempsychosis 13 2 6 6 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Buuddha 15 5 5 4 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
NinjaSniPAH 14 1 7 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
09/26/2015 11:31 (PDT) 14:31 (EDT) 20:31 (CEST) 03:31 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Logo std2.png Vishus N Delishus
Game 1
[]
Burly Men 1 0 Vishus N Delishus
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.1k KillsIcon.png 38 30:00 35 KillsIcon.png 69k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
F8TAL 20 15 7 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.png 17k
pucmm 20 8 6 17 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.7k
PandaCat 20 8 5 20 Greater Purification.pngTeleport to Gods.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.png 15.2k
BootyCallJones 20 5 8 17 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMail of Renewal.pngRod of Tahuti.pngVoid Stone.png 14.6k
Junipera 18 2 9 22 Enfeebling Curse.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Buuddha 20 15 5 11 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.9k
NinjaSniPAH 20 4 5 19 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.png 13.7k
BennyQ 20 9 7 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 13.6k
Metempsychosis 17 2 10 21 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngMail of Renewal.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 13.6k
Spectre 20 5 11 10 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMace.png 13.2k
09/26/2015 12:33 (PDT) 15:33 (EDT) 21:33 (CEST) 04:33 (KST)

Final

vs. Logo std2.png FREE KSPOT
Game 1
[]
Inverse e-Sports 1 0 FREE KSPOT
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70k KillsIcon.png 31 26:00 12 KillsIcon.png 53.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Terkoiz 20 14 1 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15k
Mangodabae 20 6 2 12 Improved Shell.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
CeeVee 20 5 1 17 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDivine Ruin.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.2k
Radnaki 20 5 5 19 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngAsi.pngAdventurer's Blade.png 14.2k
Cynosure 17 1 4 21 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
ElBrochacho 15 4 9 5 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Enchanted Spear.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
FullPenetration 18 4 7 3 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWitchblade.pngDemonic Grip.pngLost Artifact.png 11.2k
Copebby 17 4 4 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.png30pxItem Icon.png 11k
Cliff 18 0 5 6 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
MindyRox420 16 0 6 8 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
09/26/2015 12:36 (PDT) 15:36 (EDT) 21:36 (CEST) 04:36 (KST)