Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/South Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 9

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. RoHlogo std.png Renegades of Hell
Game 1
[]
Isurus Gaming 1 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.9k KillsIcon.png 22 24:00 2 KillsIcon.png 48.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FeDDeX 17 1 1 13 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Extt 20 8 0 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBancroft's Talon.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
N0zwer 20 2 0 8 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Betony 17 1 1 17 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 12k
AW4RNSS 20 10 0 9 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Laëngy 15 0 6 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
WarDaddy 14 0 7 2 Improved Blink.pngCreeping Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Triviüm 19 2 2 0 Shielded Teleport.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Herofly 15 0 4 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
SexySobreDosis 19 0 3 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
09/11/2015 19:17 (PDT) 22:17 (EDT) 04:17 (CEST) 11:17 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Isurus Gaming 2 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.4k KillsIcon.png 24 35:00 8 KillsIcon.png 70.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FeDDeX 20 5 2 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngQin's Sais.png 16.5k
Extt 20 6 0 15 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17k
N0zwer 20 5 1 11 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Blink.png Breastplate.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.png 16.5k
Betony 19 3 4 19 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngItem Icon.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngPestilence.png 16.3k
AW4RNSS 20 5 1 15 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 16.1k
Laëngy 20 1 5 4 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 13.2k
WarDaddy 15 0 6 7 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Triviüm 20 4 2 3 Shielded Teleport.pngCreepier Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
Herofly 20 2 6 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.8k
SexySobreDosis 20 1 5 4 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
09/11/2015 19:55 (PDT) 22:55 (EDT) 04:55 (CEST) 11:55 (KST)

vs. CdRlogo std.png Coliseo Dragons
Game 1
[]
frequency AR 1 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.1k KillsIcon.png 31 31:00 18 KillsIcon.png 66k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TRESDU 20 12 6 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.1k
Räsh 20 3 1 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Obsidian Shard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBook of Thoth.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.png 15k
DeytoNN 16 2 3 15 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Golden Sash.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
blue10 20 12 2 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.png 16.1k
TimeKeeper 18 2 6 15 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Warrior's Bane.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
CortinitaAzul 19 4 7 13 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngMail of Renewal.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
CopitoDeNieve 20 6 7 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 13.6k
Braven08 19 4 4 9 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Typhoon 19 4 6 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13k
Zethsu 16 0 7 13 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Talisman.png 12.4k
09/10/2015 19:21 (PDT) 22:21 (EDT) 04:21 (CEST) 11:21 (KST)
Game 2
[]
frequency AR 2 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.4k KillsIcon.png 31 33:00 16 KillsIcon.png 66.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TRESDU 20 5 5 14 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.4k
Räsh 20 1 1 21 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Frostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMidgardian Mail.pngPestilence.png 15.5k
DeytoNN 19 4 4 23 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Spirit Robe.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngEthereal Staff.pngTalisman.png 16.3k
blue10 20 13 3 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.3k
TimeKeeper 20 8 3 16 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.pngCloak of Concentration.png 17k
CortinitaAzul 20 7 5 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMail of Renewal.pngStone of Gaia.png 14.1k
CopitoDeNieve 20 4 8 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Braven08 20 1 4 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDemonic Grip.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Typhoon 19 1 6 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Zethsu 16 3 8 10 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.png 13.3k
09/10/2015 20:09 (PDT) 23:09 (EDT) 05:09 (CEST) 12:09 (KST)

vs. TSSlogo std.png Team Simulator
Game 1
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 1 0 Team Simulator
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84.6k KillsIcon.png 26 33:00 13 KillsIcon.png 72.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 19 2 3 16 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Blink.png Lotus Crown.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
KBIOLA 20 5 3 8 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Pestilence.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngMail of Renewal.pngWinged Blade.png30px 16.7k
CartoonNetwork 20 3 3 12 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.9k
IkaroAnhalt 20 7 2 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.8k
AlientoDeVida 20 9 2 12 Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngShifter's Shield.png 17.6k
Noitulover 18 1 5 10 Weakening Curse.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.png 13.8k
Zaionsix 20 0 3 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Hastened Fatalis.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
xArt 20 2 9 4 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWarlock's Sash.pngIron Mail.png 13.7k
TeiK 20 5 4 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.5k
ElSmiteroCABJ 20 5 5 5 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png 30pxIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngSpirit Robe.png 15k
09/12/2015 19:00 (PDT) 22:00 (EDT) 04:00 (CEST) 11:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Simulator 1 1 Kaos Latin Gamers
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.3k KillsIcon.png 23 39:00 13 KillsIcon.png 78k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Noitulover 20 1 3 16 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 16.4k
Zaionsix 20 12 3 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Mail of Renewal.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPythagorem's Piece.png 18.6k
xArt 20 3 2 12 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Iron Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.png 16k
TeiK 20 3 1 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.6k
ElSmiteroCABJ 20 4 4 12 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Runeforged Hammer.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngThe Executioner.png 17.7k
PaNd0 17 0 7 9 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
KBIOLA 20 3 6 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
CartoonNetwork 20 4 5 5 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
IkaroAnhalt 20 4 3 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 18.1k
AlientoDeVida 20 2 2 4 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngRunic Shield.png 16.5k
09/12/2015 19:48 (PDT) 22:48 (EDT) 04:48 (CEST) 11:48 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 2 1 Team Simulator
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.7k KillsIcon.png 15 29:00 4 KillsIcon.png 55.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 18 0 0 11 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Blink.png Lotus Crown.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
KBIOLA 20 8 0 7 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngPestilence.png 16.7k
CartoonNetwork 20 1 1 12 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
IkaroAnhalt 20 4 1 4 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Balanced Blade.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.png 16.4k
AlientoDeVida 20 2 2 8 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.png 16k
Noitulover 15 0 5 2 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Zaionsix 19 0 1 2 Greater Purification.pngAchilles' Spear.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
xArt 20 3 2 0 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
TeiK 19 0 4 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
ElSmiteroCABJ 17 1 3 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Light Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
09/12/2015 20:44 (PDT) 23:44 (EDT) 05:44 (CEST) 12:44 (KST)