Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/South Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 8

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. TSSlogo std.png Team Simulator
Game 1
[]
frequency AR 1 0 Team Simulator
Bans
GoldIcon.png 98.6k KillsIcon.png 23 48:00 18 KillsIcon.png 97.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TRESDU 20 11 2 9 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Gem of Isolation.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 22.6k
Räsh 20 1 2 13 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngPestilence.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.png 19.3k
DeytoNN 20 3 5 15 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngGolden Sash.png 18.4k
blue10 20 7 4 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Titan's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.3k
KineMa 20 1 5 14 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 19.1k
Noitulover 19 1 5 12 Greater Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mystical Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.png 18.5k
Zaionsix 20 1 5 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 18.8k
BIRDMAN 20 3 1 10 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Blink.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.png 20.3k
TeiK 20 5 5 10 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Golden Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.2k
ElSmiteroCABJ 20 8 7 7 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 20.8k
08/26/2015 19:24 (PDT) 22:24 (EDT) 04:24 (CEST) 11:24 (KST)
Game 2
[]
frequency AR 2 0 Team Simulator
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.3k KillsIcon.png 21 31:00 15 KillsIcon.png 67.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TRESDU 20 4 5 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.7k
Räsh 20 1 0 16 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.8k
DeytoNN 18 2 3 11 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Adventurer's Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
blue10 20 8 3 9 Greater Purification.pngAchilles' Spear.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.3k
KineMa 19 6 4 12 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
Noitulover 14 0 4 12 Improved Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Zaionsix 20 4 3 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
BIRDMAN 19 1 4 7 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Blink.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMace.png 13k
TeiK 20 8 6 6 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.png 13.6k
ElSmiteroCABJ 20 2 4 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
08/26/2015 20:40 (PDT) 23:40 (EDT) 05:40 (CEST) 12:40 (KST)

vs. RoHlogo std.png Renegades of Hell
Game 1
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 1 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 88.8k KillsIcon.png 28 35:00 10 KillsIcon.png 67.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 19 0 3 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 16.2k
KBIOLA 20 8 2 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPolynomicon.pngRestored Artifact.png 17.9k
CartoonNetwork 20 4 2 8 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reliquary.png 16.7k
IkaroAnhalt 20 6 2 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.9k
AlientoDeVida 20 10 1 11 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 19.2k
Laëngy 20 2 4 6 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
WarDaddy 17 0 6 7 Improved Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Triviüm 20 2 7 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDemonic Grip.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Herofly 20 3 7 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.png 13.9k
SexySobreDosis 20 3 4 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.1k
08/27/2015 19:14 (PDT) 22:14 (EDT) 04:14 (CEST) 11:14 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 2 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.3k KillsIcon.png 22 32:00 14 KillsIcon.png 65.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 17 1 3 14 Item Icon.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
KBIOLA 20 7 4 10 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Witchblade.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngShort Sword.png 15.7k
CartoonNetwork 20 2 5 10 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
IkaroAnhalt 20 8 3 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.1k
AlientoDeVida 20 4 1 10 Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.8k
Laëngy 20 4 2 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.6k
WarDaddy 16 2 7 7 Improved Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngCloak.png 12.5k
Triviüm 20 5 3 6 Creepier Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Herofly 18 2 3 8 Greater Purification.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngWitchblade.pngCloak.png 13.4k
SexySobreDosis 19 1 7 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
08/27/2015 20:20 (PDT) 23:20 (EDT) 05:20 (CEST) 12:20 (KST)

vs. CdRlogo std.png Coliseo Dragons
Game 1
[]
Isurus Gaming 1 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.8k KillsIcon.png 16 27:00 1 KillsIcon.png 50.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 3 0 8 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngTelkhines Ring.pngDemonic Grip.pngEnchanted Spear.png 12.8k
N0zwer 20 5 0 3 Shield of the Underworld.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.6k
Onur 20 6 1 7 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Betony 17 1 0 11 Shell of Absorption.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
AW4RNSS 20 1 0 10 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
CortinitaAzul 16 0 2 1 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
CopitoDeNieve 18 0 3 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Typhoon 17 0 4 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Zethsu 14 0 4 0 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Banshee96 20 1 3 0 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
08/28/2015 19:11 (PDT) 22:11 (EDT) 04:11 (CEST) 11:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Isurus Gaming 2 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 54.9k KillsIcon.png 21 21:00 2 KillsIcon.png 42.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 19 5 0 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
N0zwer 20 7 2 6 Improved Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTiny Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Onur 19 5 0 11 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Betony 16 0 0 18 Enfeebling Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
AW4RNSS 18 4 0 14 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
CortinitaAzul 13 0 3 1 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Item IconOpal Acorn.pngBumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
CopitoDeNieve 14 0 4 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Typhoon 16 0 2 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Zethsu 12 0 8 1 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Banshee96 17 2 4 0 Purification Beads.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngStone of Gaia.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
08/28/2015 19:51 (PDT) 22:51 (EDT) 04:51 (CEST) 11:51 (KST)