OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/South Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 7

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. FREQlogo std.png frequency AR
Game 1
[]
Renegades of Hell 1 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77k KillsIcon.png 25 32:00 10 KillsIcon.png 63k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Laëngy 20 8 1 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
WarDaddy 17 1 2 16 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngAncient Blade.png 14.1k
Triviüm 20 7 2 11 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 16k
Herofly 20 5 3 16 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngThe Executioner.pngHeavy Hammer.png 15.7k
SexySobreDosis 20 4 2 11 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
TRESDU 19 3 8 3 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Räsh 20 3 4 3 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
DeytoNN 18 2 4 5 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Uncommon Sash.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
blue10 20 0 3 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
TimeKeeper 16 2 6 7 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngMidgardian Mail.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 12k
08/19/2015 19:06 (PDT) 22:06 (EDT) 04:06 (CEST) 11:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Renegades of Hell 2 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.3k KillsIcon.png 34 32:00 16 KillsIcon.png 60.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Laëngy 20 5 1 20 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 14.7k
WarDaddy 18 3 4 21 Greater Blink.pngImproved Sprint.png Cloak.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.pngWitchblade.png 15.4k
Triviüm 20 11 1 16 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Spear of the Magus.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMidgardian Mail.pngDemonic Grip.pngLost Artifact.png 16.6k
Herofly 20 7 3 17 Greater Purification.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTranscendence.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.7k
SexySobreDosis 20 8 7 16 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngAncient Blade.png 14.9k
TRESDU 19 0 7 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Räsh 20 7 7 1 Improved Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Hastened Fatalis.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
DeytoNN 16 4 4 6 Greater Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
blue10 15 0 9 9 Greater Purification.pngAchilles' Spear.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
TimeKeeper 17 5 7 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMystical Mail.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
08/19/2015 20:01 (PDT) 23:01 (EDT) 05:01 (CEST) 12:01 (KST)

vs. CdRlogo std.png Coliseo Dragons
Game 1
[]
Team Simulator 1 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 97.4k KillsIcon.png 30 39:00 21 KillsIcon.png 81.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Noitulover 20 1 2 23 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 18.6k
Zaionsix 20 12 3 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.6k
BIRDMAN 20 4 2 13 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Blink.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngPestilence.png 19.3k
TeiK 20 3 8 9 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Tiny Trinket.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.2k
ElSmiteroCABJ 20 10 6 9 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Shifter's Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngSpirit Robe.pngDeathbringer.png 20.7k
CortinitaAzul 20 11 6 9 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18k
CopitoDeNieve 20 3 6 8 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 14.4k
Braven08 20 5 3 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.png 17.8k
Typhoon 20 2 7 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Balanced Blade.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 15.5k
Zethsu 19 0 8 16 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngWinged Blade.png 15.6k
08/20/2015 18:46 (PDT) 21:46 (EDT) 03:46 (CEST) 10:46 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Simulator 2 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 87.2k KillsIcon.png 22 39:00 22 KillsIcon.png 82.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Noitulover 19 5 4 16 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Breastplate of Valor.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.4k
Zaionsix 20 7 2 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngTitan's Bane.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.png 19.8k
BIRDMAN 20 2 6 11 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.png 16.8k
TeiK 20 2 4 11 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.2k
ElSmiteroCABJ 20 6 6 12 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Titan's Bane.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 18k
CortinitaAzul 20 10 4 12 Greater Blink.pngShield of the Underworld.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngSoul Reaver.png 17.6k
CopitoDeNieve 20 4 7 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Magic Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 15.8k
Braven08 20 3 1 12 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Light Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.5k
Typhoon 20 4 3 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Fatalis.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 16.8k
Zethsu 18 1 7 14 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Soul Reliquary.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.png 15.6k
08/20/2015 19:39 (PDT) 22:39 (EDT) 04:39 (CEST) 11:39 (KST)

vs. KLGlogo std.png Kaos Latin Gamers
Game 1
[]
Isurus Gaming 1 0 Kaos Latin Gamers
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.5k KillsIcon.png 9 33:00 11 KillsIcon.png 70k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 1 1 4 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.9k
N0zwer 20 2 1 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 17.2k
Onur 20 4 1 5 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngTalisman.png 16.2k
Betony 18 0 6 7 Shell of Absorption.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngImperial Helmet.png 14.2k
AW4RNSS 20 2 2 6 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
PaNd0 17 0 5 8 Weakening Curse.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12k
KBIOLA 20 2 0 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Witchblade.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
CartoonNetwork 20 3 1 8 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
IkaroAnhalt 20 6 2 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.9k
AlientoDeVida 20 0 1 1 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png 30pxIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 14.9k
08/21/2015 19:22 (PDT) 22:22 (EDT) 04:22 (CEST) 11:22 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 1 1 Isurus Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.5k KillsIcon.png 20 36:00 17 KillsIcon.png 73.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 17 0 6 11 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
KBIOLA 20 6 2 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Short Sword.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngWitchblade.png 17.5k
CartoonNetwork 20 5 2 11 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 15.7k
IkaroAnhalt 20 6 2 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.8k
AlientoDeVida 20 3 5 12 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngTitan's Bane.png 17k
KinGWolFRZ 20 4 4 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Hidden Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.6k
N0zwer 20 3 6 6 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Silver Talisman.pngIchaival.pngMystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.png 14.9k
Onur 20 3 2 11 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.png 15.9k
Betony 18 4 3 9 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15k
AW4RNSS 19 3 5 7 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 13.3k
08/21/2015 20:16 (PDT) 23:16 (EDT) 05:16 (CEST) 12:16 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Isurus Gaming 2 1 Kaos Latin Gamers
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.5k KillsIcon.png 17 35:00 5 KillsIcon.png 66k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 6 0 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Talon Trinket.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.1k
N0zwer 20 2 0 8 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Purification.png Silver Talisman.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngQin's Sais.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 18.2k
Onur 20 4 0 10 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngSilver Talisman.png 17.1k
Betony 20 4 4 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.png 16.7k
AW4RNSS 20 1 1 11 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.5k
PaNd0 18 1 3 4 Item Icon.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
KBIOLA 19 0 5 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
CartoonNetwork 20 4 3 0 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
IkaroAnhalt 20 0 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 14k
AlientoDeVida 20 0 2 1 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.png 14.3k
08/21/2015 21:12 (PDT) 00:12 (EDT) 06:12 (CEST) 13:12 (KST)