Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/South Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 6

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. CdRlogo std.png Coliseo Dragons
Game 1
[]
Renegades of Hell 1 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 86.1k KillsIcon.png 34 34:00 19 KillsIcon.png 65.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Laëngy 20 7 4 18 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 16.2k
WarDaddy 19 2 3 25 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngCursed Blade.png 16.5k
Triviüm 20 7 3 12 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.png 17.5k
Herofly 20 10 4 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17.8k
SexySobreDosis 20 8 5 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 18k
CopitoDeNieve 20 4 8 3 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reliquary.png 12.9k
Braven08 20 5 4 5 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Transcendence.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Typhoon 20 6 5 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRage.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Zethsu 17 3 9 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Banshee96 14 1 8 12 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Adventurer's Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
08/05/2015 18:56 (PDT) 21:56 (EDT) 03:56 (CEST) 10:56 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Renegades of Hell 2 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 94.7k KillsIcon.png 35 40:00 19 KillsIcon.png 74.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Laëngy 20 5 5 18 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Shoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSoul Reliquary.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.8k
WarDaddy 20 4 3 20 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Cloak of Concentration.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngWitchblade.png 17.6k
Triviüm 20 6 2 23 Shielded Teleport.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngThe Executioner.pngTower Shield.png 19.2k
Herofly 20 12 5 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item IconOpal Acorn.pngTitan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.png 20.3k
SexySobreDosis 20 8 4 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 19.8k
CortinitaAzul 20 6 8 4 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
CopitoDeNieve 20 4 9 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Trap.png 14.8k
Typhoon 20 3 4 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRage.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.png 15.5k
Zethsu 18 4 8 10 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.4k
Banshee96 20 2 6 9 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
08/05/2015 20:11 (PDT) 23:11 (EDT) 05:11 (CEST) 12:11 (KST)

vs. FREQlogo std.png frequency AR
Game 1
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 1 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74k KillsIcon.png 22 31:00 6 KillsIcon.png 58.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 18 0 2 20 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
KBIOLA 20 4 0 12 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Golden Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
CartoonNetwork 20 4 2 14 Aegis Amulet.pngImproved Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
IkaroAnhalt 20 7 2 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 15.1k
AlientoDeVida 20 7 0 11 Purification Beads.pngShielded Teleport.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.5k
TRESDU 19 1 4 4 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 12k
Räsh 19 0 3 3 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
DeytoNN 14 1 3 1 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngUncommon Sash.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
blue10 18 3 5 0 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
KineMa 17 1 7 3 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
08/06/2015 18:49 (PDT) 21:49 (EDT) 03:49 (CEST) 10:49 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 2 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.4k KillsIcon.png 27 25:00 9 KillsIcon.png 50.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 18 4 3 16 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
KBIOLA 20 13 2 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPolynomicon.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
CartoonNetwork 20 4 3 11 Aegis Amulet.pngImproved Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
IkaroAnhalt 20 3 0 13 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 14.4k
AlientoDeVida 20 3 1 9 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
TRESDU 18 2 6 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Räsh 18 1 3 2 Purification Beads.pngWeakening Curse.png Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
DeytoNN 14 2 5 4 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
blue10 18 2 7 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
KineMa 15 2 6 7 Improved Blink.pngShell.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
08/06/2015 19:47 (PDT) 22:47 (EDT) 04:47 (CEST) 11:47 (KST)

vs. TSSlogo std.png Team Simulator
Game 1
[]
Isurus Gaming 1 0 Team Simulator
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.7k KillsIcon.png 16 26:00 2 KillsIcon.png 52.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 3 0 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
N0zwer 20 3 1 7 Shielded Teleport.pngCreeping Curse.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngQin's Sais.png 14.7k
Onur 19 2 0 12 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Betony 18 4 0 9 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngItem Icon.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 13k
AW4RNSS 20 4 1 10 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Noitulover 15 0 4 0 Blink.pngCreepier Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Zaionsix 19 0 1 1 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
BIRDMAN 20 1 3 1 Shielded Teleport.pngBlink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
TeiK 16 1 5 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
ElSmiteroCABJ 17 0 3 0 Purification Beads.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
08/07/2015 19:46 (PDT) 22:46 (EDT) 04:46 (CEST) 11:46 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Isurus Gaming 2 0 Team Simulator
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.5k KillsIcon.png 25 34:00 12 KillsIcon.png 70.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 6 1 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.2k
N0zwer 20 11 3 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Deathbringer.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.9k
Onur 20 5 2 14 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.png 16.7k
Betony 18 0 2 22 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.png 15.1k
AW4RNSS 20 3 4 13 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Noitulover 17 2 7 5 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Zaionsix 20 3 4 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
Pandaman 20 0 4 5 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
TeiK 20 4 5 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLost Artifact.png 13.2k
ElSmiteroCABJ 20 3 5 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Midgardian Mail.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.png 14.9k
08/07/2015 20:35 (PDT) 23:35 (EDT) 05:35 (CEST) 12:35 (KST)