Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/South Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 5

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. CdRlogo std.png Coliseo Dragons
Game 1
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 1 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 106.1k KillsIcon.png 44 45:00 31 KillsIcon.png 89.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 20 1 7 36 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngLotus Crown.png 20.3k
KBIOLA 20 13 6 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.png 22.1k
CartoonNetwork 20 7 8 22 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngBancroft's Talon.png 20.1k
IkaroAnhalt 20 16 7 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.png 23.4k
AlientoDeVida 20 7 3 20 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.png 20.3k
CortinitaAzul 20 11 11 13 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMalice.png 19.2k
CopitoDeNieve 20 8 9 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.png 18.5k
Braven08 20 5 5 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngThe Executioner.png 17.4k
Typhoon 20 5 8 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.png 18k
Zethsu 18 2 11 17 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.8k
07/29/2015 18:59 (PDT) 21:59 (EDT) 03:59 (CEST) 10:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Coliseo Dragons 1 1 Kaos Latin Gamers
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.2k KillsIcon.png 31 31:00 8 KillsIcon.png 63.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CortinitaAzul 19 4 2 14 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Magi's Blessing.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
CopitoDeNieve 20 7 1 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.2k
Braven08 20 9 0 9 Item Icon.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Trap.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngEthereal Staff.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.7k
Typhoon 20 7 2 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 16.6k
Zethsu 20 4 3 17 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngGem of Isolation.pngWinged Blade.png 15.3k
PaNd0 17 0 5 6 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
KBIOLA 20 5 8 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Shifter's Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14k
CartoonNetwork 20 2 5 2 Aegis Amulet.pngImproved Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
IkaroAnhalt 20 1 7 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
AlientoDeVida 20 0 6 2 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngLost Artifact.pngSpirit Robe.png 12.4k
07/29/2015 20:08 (PDT) 23:08 (EDT) 05:08 (CEST) 12:08 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 2 1 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.1k KillsIcon.png 20 28:00 8 KillsIcon.png 55.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 16 0 2 15 Enfeebling Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngImperial Helmet.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
KBIOLA 20 7 3 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png The Executioner.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
CartoonNetwork 20 1 1 10 Aegis Amulet.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13k
IkaroAnhalt 20 5 2 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 15k
AlientoDeVida 20 7 0 9 Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngPestilence.png 15.7k
CortinitaAzul 17 1 4 5 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Cloak.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
CopitoDeNieve 18 1 5 3 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Braven08 19 3 2 3 Weakening Curse.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Typhoon 18 2 5 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Zethsu 15 1 4 6 Blink.pngCreeping Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
07/29/2015 20:53 (PDT) 23:53 (EDT) 05:53 (CEST) 12:53 (KST)

vs. RoHlogo std.png Renegades of Hell
Game 1
[]
Team Simulator 1 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.5k KillsIcon.png 18 25:00 10 KillsIcon.png 52k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Noitulover 17 1 3 13 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Zaionsix 20 3 0 10 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Hastened Fatalis.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Pandaman 20 1 1 9 Shielded Teleport.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
TeiK 19 7 3 7 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
ElSmiteroCABJ 19 6 3 9 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngMace.png 13.8k
Laëngy 16 3 3 6 Greater Purification.pngCreeping Curse.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
WarDaddy 14 0 6 9 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Mägi 18 3 1 4 Improved Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Triviüm 16 0 4 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTower Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
SexySobreDosis 20 4 4 4 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngThe Executioner.png30pxItem Icon.png 11.7k
07/30/2015 19:52 (PDT) 22:52 (EDT) 04:52 (CEST) 11:52 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Renegades of Hell 1 1 Team Simulator
Bans
GoldIcon.png 92.3k KillsIcon.png 34 39:00 24 KillsIcon.png 79.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Laëngy 20 8 6 20 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.9k
WarDaddy 19 2 5 23 Weakening Curse.pngHeavenly Agility.png 30pxShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.2k
Mägi 20 9 3 18 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 19.4k
Triviüm 20 10 3 17 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngSoul Trap.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19.4k
SexySobreDosis 20 5 8 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Magi's Blessing.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngShifter's Shield.png 18.3k
Noitulover 17 0 6 19 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png 30pxTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.png 15.2k
Zaionsix 20 3 7 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Lost Artifact.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.png 15.4k
Pandaman 20 4 6 6 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png 30pxNinja Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.7k
TeiK 19 3 8 10 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
ElSmiteroCABJ 20 14 7 4 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.png 18k
07/30/2015 20:49 (PDT) 23:49 (EDT) 05:49 (CEST) 12:49 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team Simulator 2 1 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.9k KillsIcon.png 28 31:00 9 KillsIcon.png 63.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Noitulover 20 6 1 20 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Ward Stone.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.2k
Zaionsix 20 4 3 17 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 16k
Pandaman 20 3 1 15 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.2k
TeiK 20 9 0 11 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 15.7k
ElSmiteroCABJ 20 6 4 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngHidden Dagger.png 16.9k
Laëngy 19 4 6 3 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
WarDaddy 16 2 8 6 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Triviüm 20 0 5 3 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Herofly 18 3 4 5 Greater Purification.pngCreeping Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
SexySobreDosis 20 0 5 4 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
07/30/2015 21:58 (PDT) 00:58 (EDT) 06:58 (CEST) 13:58 (KST)

vs. FREQlogo std.png frequency AR
Game 1
[]
Isurus Gaming 1 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 101.6k KillsIcon.png 23 45:00 8 KillsIcon.png 84.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 10 0 8 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Bancroft's Talon.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21.5k
N0zwer 20 9 0 9 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Qin's Sais.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.png 22.8k
Onur 20 2 4 11 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMalice.png 20k
Betony 20 0 2 16 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.png 18.7k
AW4RNSS 20 2 3 14 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Chronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngGem of Isolation.png 18.7k
TRESDU 20 1 4 6 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Uncommon Sash.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17k
T0ez4me 20 2 7 4 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.png 16.9k
Räsh 20 1 6 2 Heavenly Agility.pngShielded Teleport.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngSilver Talisman.png 17.4k
DeytoNN 18 0 3 6 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
blue10 20 4 3 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.3k
07/31/2015 18:54 (PDT) 21:54 (EDT) 03:54 (CEST) 10:54 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Isurus Gaming 2 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.8k KillsIcon.png 23 24:00 1 KillsIcon.png 47.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 8 1 9 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
N0zwer 20 4 0 5 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.8k
Onur 18 1 0 20 Greater Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Betony 18 4 0 15 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
AW4RNSS 20 6 0 14 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngMagic Focus.png 13.2k
TRESDU 18 1 7 0 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
T0ez4me 15 0 4 1 Creeping Curse.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Räsh 17 0 3 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
DeytoNN 13 0 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
blue10 16 0 4 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
07/31/2015 19:58 (PDT) 22:58 (EDT) 04:58 (CEST) 11:58 (KST)