Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/South Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. TSSlogo std.png Team Simulator
Game 1
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 1 0 Team Simulator
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.7k KillsIcon.png 14 32:00 4 KillsIcon.png 65.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 20 1 2 8 Creeping Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngLotus Crown.png 14.8k
KBIOLA 20 5 1 7 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Witchblade.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngWarrior's Bane.png 16.9k
CartoonNetwork 20 5 0 7 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.8k
IkaroAnhalt 20 1 1 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.png 16.7k
AlientoDeVida 20 2 0 3 Shielded Teleport.pngBlink.png Breastplate of Valor.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBook of Thoth.pngMidgardian Mail.png 18.4k
Noitulover 17 0 4 2 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Zaionsix 20 1 2 1 Purification Beads.pngImproved Blink.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
BIRDMAN 20 1 1 0 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Stone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
TeiK 20 0 4 2 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Lolamento11 19 2 3 2 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
07/15/2015 19:41 (PDT) 22:41 (EDT) 04:41 (CEST) 11:41 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 2 0 Team Simulator
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.9k KillsIcon.png 25 30:00 15 KillsIcon.png 61.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 20 2 2 18 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Magi's Cloak.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
KBIOLA 20 11 4 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPolynomicon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.6k
CartoonNetwork 20 7 2 11 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
IkaroAnhalt 20 3 5 6 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
AlientoDeVida 20 2 2 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLotus Crown.pngGolden Sash.png 15.7k
Noitulover 17 1 5 7 Greater Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Zaionsix 20 4 6 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.png 13.5k
Matias720 15 2 9 5 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngMystical Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
BIRDMAN 19 4 3 2 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
TeiK 20 4 2 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDivine Ruin.pngLost Artifact.png 12.6k
07/15/2015 20:40 (PDT) 23:40 (EDT) 05:40 (CEST) 12:40 (KST)

vs. FREQlogo std.png frequency AR
Game 1
[]
Coliseo Dragons 1 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64k KillsIcon.png 24 24:00 3 KillsIcon.png 45.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 8 0 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k
CortinitaAzul 18 5 1 16 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
CopitoDeNieve 20 7 1 12 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Braven08 20 3 0 10 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Zethsu 16 1 1 16 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
TRESDU 16 1 6 2 Aegis Amulet.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
T0ez4me 14 0 5 2 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Räsh 17 0 2 1 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngHeavy Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
DeytoNN 12 1 8 2 Creepier Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
blue10 18 1 3 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
07/16/2015 19:09 (PDT) 22:09 (EDT) 04:09 (CEST) 11:09 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Coliseo Dragons 2 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 89.4k KillsIcon.png 30 37:00 17 KillsIcon.png 73.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 4 5 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.6k
CortinitaAzul 20 7 6 11 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Bulwark of Hope.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngThe Executioner.png 17.9k
CopitoDeNieve 20 6 3 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Soul Trap.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.5k
Braven08 20 12 1 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Reaver.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngDemonic Grip.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.5k
Zethsu 20 1 2 21 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Emerald Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.png 15.9k
TRESDU 20 7 6 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Uncommon Sash.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.7k
T0ez4me 20 4 6 5 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
Räsh 20 0 4 6 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
DeytoNN 16 1 9 9 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 12.3k
blue10 20 5 5 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 15.4k
07/16/2015 20:03 (PDT) 23:03 (EDT) 05:03 (CEST) 12:03 (KST)

vs. RoHlogo std.png Renegades of Hell
Game 1
[]
Isurus Gaming 1 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.6k KillsIcon.png 30 34:00 12 KillsIcon.png 70.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FeDDeX 20 6 3 20 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.png 16k
N0zwer 20 6 1 12 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.4k
Onur 20 5 3 20 Improved Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.pngSoul Reaver.png 16.4k
Betony 19 3 3 23 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWitchblade.png 14.6k
AW4RNSS 20 10 2 11 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.pngEthereal Staff.png 16.1k
Laëngy 20 3 6 4 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngMagic Focus.png 13.2k
WarDaddy 15 0 9 4 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Triviüm 20 2 5 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDivine Ruin.pngPolynomicon.png 14.1k
Herofly 20 5 5 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item IconOpal Acorn.pngItem Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 15.5k
SexySobreDosis 20 2 6 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.4k
07/17/2015 19:24 (PDT) 22:24 (EDT) 04:24 (CEST) 11:24 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Isurus Gaming 2 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 88.9k KillsIcon.png 30 44:00 18 KillsIcon.png 88.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FeDDeX 20 8 3 14 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.png 18.4k
N0zwer 20 5 4 17 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngSoul Reaver.pngIron Mail.png 17.6k
Onur 20 12 4 11 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.png 18.7k
Betony 19 1 3 23 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.png 17.4k
AW4RNSS 20 4 4 16 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngVoid Stone.png 16.8k
Laëngy 20 3 8 4 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.4k
WarDaddy 17 1 10 10 Weakening Curse.pngShell of Absorption.png Cursed Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.3k
Triviüm 20 7 4 7 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Frostbound Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngNinja Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.png 18.8k
Herofly 20 1 5 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngGem of Isolation.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpear of the Magus.png 17.9k
SexySobreDosis 20 6 3 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 18.9k
07/17/2015 20:09 (PDT) 23:09 (EDT) 05:09 (CEST) 12:09 (KST)