Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/South Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. TSSlogo std.png Team Simulator
Game 1
[]
frequency AR 1 0 Team Simulator
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.8k KillsIcon.png 19 27:00 18 KillsIcon.png 58.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TRESDU 20 4 3 11 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
T0ez4me 18 4 5 13 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Räsh 19 2 2 10 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Frostbound Hammer.pngDeath's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
DeytoNN 17 2 4 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngItem Icon.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
blue10 20 7 4 6 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Noitulover 15 2 6 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Zaionsix 19 4 4 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Matias720 16 3 4 9 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
BIRDMAN 19 3 2 9 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
TeiK 18 6 3 9 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
07/08/2015 18:24 (PDT) 21:24 (EDT) 03:24 (CEST) 10:24 (KST)
Game 2
[]
frequency AR 2 0 Team Simulator
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85k KillsIcon.png 26 41:00 16 KillsIcon.png 77.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TRESDU 20 3 2 19 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Golden Sash.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.2k
T0ez4me 20 5 6 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMalice.png 17.5k
Räsh 20 3 1 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Celestial Legion Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngPestilence.pngMagi's Cloak.png 16.5k
DeytoNN 20 7 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSoul Reliquary.png 15.7k
blue10 20 8 4 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 18.1k
Noitulover 17 1 5 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Cursed Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.png 15.3k
Zaionsix 20 7 5 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 17.1k
Matias720 19 4 3 10 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.8k
BIRDMAN 20 1 5 10 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Blink.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
TeiK 20 3 8 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.2k
07/08/2015 19:11 (PDT) 22:11 (EDT) 04:11 (CEST) 11:11 (KST)

vs. CdRlogo std.png Coliseo Dragons
Game 1
[]
Isurus Gaming 1 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.4k KillsIcon.png 20 28:00 2 KillsIcon.png 52.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
N0zwer 20 5 0 6 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 15.6k
Onur 20 6 0 12 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMalice.png 15.3k
Gashter 20 4 1 10 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 13.9k
Betony 18 3 1 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
AW4RNSS 20 2 0 9 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.png 12.9k
Shiret 18 0 6 0 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
CortinitaAzul 17 1 4 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item IconOpal Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
CopitoDeNieve 17 1 3 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Typhoon 18 0 4 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Zethsu 15 0 3 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
07/10/2015 19:52 (PDT) 22:52 (EDT) 04:52 (CEST) 11:52 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Isurus Gaming 2 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.6k KillsIcon.png 23 27:00 8 KillsIcon.png 56.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
N0zwer 20 6 2 10 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngSmithy's Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Onur 20 5 1 13 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Balanced Blade.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngSpirit Robe.png 14.4k
Gashter 20 6 0 11 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngMagic Focus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.1k
Betony 17 0 3 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
AW4RNSS 20 6 2 10 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 13.5k
Shiret 20 2 3 2 Heavenly Agility.pngItem Icon.png Uncommon Sash.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
CortinitaAzul 17 3 6 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
CopitoDeNieve 17 1 6 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Typhoon 19 1 3 5 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Zethsu 15 1 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
07/10/2015 20:36 (PDT) 23:36 (EDT) 05:36 (CEST) 12:36 (KST)