Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/South Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. RoHlogo std.png Renegades of Hell
Game 1
[]
frequency AR 1 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.5k KillsIcon.png 31 23:00 12 KillsIcon.png 45.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TRESDU 20 10 2 10 Improved Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 12.8k
T0ez4me 18 7 6 11 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Räsh 20 6 0 10 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngWitchblade.pngSpell Focus.png 13.2k
DeytoNN 16 2 1 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 11.3k
blue10 20 6 3 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.7k
Herofly 15 4 8 6 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Laëngy 17 4 7 4 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
WarDaddy 13 0 6 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Mägi 15 0 6 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Triviüm 17 4 4 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
06/24/2015 19:59 (PDT) 22:59 (EDT) 04:59 (CEST) 11:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Renegades of Hell 1 1 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.5k KillsIcon.png 34 35:00 27 KillsIcon.png 76.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Herofly 19 4 5 23 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngVoid Stone.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.png 14.7k
Laëngy 20 11 6 15 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.8k
WarDaddy 17 1 7 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Mägi 20 8 5 16 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.4k
Triviüm 20 10 4 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Mace.pngTranscendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngRage.png 17.4k
TRESDU 20 10 8 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16k
T0ez4me 19 4 8 10 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.png 15.2k
Räsh 20 5 7 5 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 15.9k
DeytoNN 17 1 4 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Sovereignty.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
blue10 20 7 7 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.2k
06/24/2015 20:50 (PDT) 23:50 (EDT) 05:50 (CEST) 12:50 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png OHM
Game 1
[]
Coliseo Dragons 1 0 OHM
Bans
GoldIcon.png 53.9k KillsIcon.png 16 22:00 2 KillsIcon.png 41.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 18 1 1 4 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.png 11k
CortinitaAzul 16 1 1 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
CartoonNetwork 18 4 0 7 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Braven08 20 7 0 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Zethsu 16 3 0 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Styng 14 1 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Escarto 12 0 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
KCSHO 15 0 3 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Zerma 16 0 4 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Marfio 16 1 1 0 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
06/25/2015 18:26 (PDT) 21:26 (EDT) 03:26 (CEST) 10:26 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Coliseo Dragons 2 0 OHM
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.6k KillsIcon.png 27 27:00 12 KillsIcon.png 53.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 2 5 13 Purification Beads.pngSalvation.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
CortinitaAzul 20 9 1 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
CartoonNetwork 19 6 3 13 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.7k
Braven08 20 8 0 3 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png The Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.5k
Zethsu 16 2 3 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Styng 17 4 6 2 Rage of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.png30pxItem Icon.png 10.7k
Escarto 11 0 7 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
KCSHO 19 3 5 7 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 11.7k
Zerma 18 2 5 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Marfio 18 3 4 7 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
06/25/2015 19:09 (PDT) 22:09 (EDT) 04:09 (CEST) 11:09 (KST)

vs. KLGlogo std.png Kaos Latin Gamers
Game 1
[]
Isurus Gaming 1 0 Kaos Latin Gamers
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.9k KillsIcon.png 23 30:00 5 KillsIcon.png 57.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
N0zwer 20 6 0 7 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png 30pxMystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 16.6k
Onur 20 2 1 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Betony 20 8 2 6 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 15.5k
AW4RNSS 20 5 1 9 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngMagic Focus.png 14.8k
Randalas 19 2 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.2k
PaNd0 14 0 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
KBIOLA 18 2 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
TheBysel 18 1 5 3 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
IkaroAnhalt 18 0 5 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.2k
AlientoDeVida 20 2 3 0 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.png 13k
06/26/2015 20:06 (PDT) 23:06 (EDT) 05:06 (CEST) 12:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Isurus Gaming 2 0 Kaos Latin Gamers
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.4k KillsIcon.png 21 28:00 9 KillsIcon.png 55.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
N0zwer 20 7 0 7 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEthereal Staff.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
Onur 20 2 2 17 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Betony 20 3 3 11 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 14k
AW4RNSS 20 7 1 11 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Randalas 19 2 4 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
PaNd0 14 0 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
KBIOLA 17 3 5 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png 30pxShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
TheBysel 20 2 3 6 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.png 12k
IkaroAnhalt 19 2 3 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Mace.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
AlientoDeVida 20 2 5 2 Hand of the Gods.pngTeleport.png Death's Toll.pngPestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.png 11.6k
06/26/2015 20:57 (PDT) 23:57 (EDT) 05:57 (CEST) 12:57 (KST)