Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/South Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 10

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. RoHlogo std.png Renegades of Hell
Game 1
[]
Team Simulator 1 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.7k KillsIcon.png 19 37:00 14 KillsIcon.png 75.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Noitulover 19 3 1 13 Greater Blink.pngCreepier Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngCloak of Concentration.png 16.2k
Zaionsix 20 4 2 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.2k
xArt 20 3 3 11 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Cudgel.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngThe Executioner.png 16.6k
TeiK 20 7 4 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngLost Artifact.png 16.1k
ElSmiteroCABJ 20 2 4 10 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngSilver Talisman.png 16.7k
Smokë 20 4 3 7 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngSilver Talisman.png 16.4k
Laëngy 20 3 4 6 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 14.4k
WarDaddy 16 1 5 4 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngEmerald Mail.png 14.1k
Herofly 20 4 4 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.png 15.7k
Fraggerr 20 2 3 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.1k
09/18/2015 19:28 (PDT) 22:28 (EDT) 04:28 (CEST) 11:28 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Simulator 2 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 96.2k KillsIcon.png 40 41:00 14 KillsIcon.png 77.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Noitulover 20 2 3 28 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Cloak of Concentration.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngPestilence.png 16.5k
Zaionsix 20 4 1 18 Greater Purification.pngAchilles' Spear.png Rod of Tahuti.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMail of Renewal.png 19.5k
xArt 20 8 2 20 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRunic Shield.png 19.7k
TeiK 20 13 4 17 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Talon Trinket.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.2k
ElSmiteroCABJ 20 13 4 17 Greater Purification.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Hide of the Urchin.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 20.2k
Smokë 19 0 12 3 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRunic Shield.pngCloak.png 14.3k
Laëngy 20 2 7 6 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.9k
WarDaddy 16 0 12 8 Improved Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngSpirit Robe.png 14.2k
Herofly 20 7 5 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.9k
Fraggerr 20 5 4 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.2k
09/18/2015 20:21 (PDT) 23:21 (EDT) 05:21 (CEST) 12:21 (KST)

vs. CdRlogo std.png Coliseo Dragons
Game 1
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 1 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.4k KillsIcon.png 19 32:00 15 KillsIcon.png 69.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 19 3 2 10 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 14.9k
KBIOLA 20 6 2 13 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngSmithy's Hammer.png 16.3k
CartoonNetwork 20 5 4 7 Aegis Amulet.pngItem Icon.png Obsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
IkaroAnhalt 20 2 3 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 15.1k
AlientoDeVida 20 3 4 7 Shielded Teleport.pngBlink.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 15.7k
maThew1 20 3 4 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.6k
CortinitaAzul 20 2 5 8 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
CopitoDeNieve 20 4 2 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.9k
Braven08 20 3 3 7 Weakening Curse.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.png 15k
Banshee96 18 3 5 5 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.png30px 12.6k
09/16/2015 18:43 (PDT) 21:43 (EDT) 03:43 (CEST) 10:43 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 2 0 Coliseo Dragons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.6k KillsIcon.png 26 32:00 17 KillsIcon.png 68.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 18 2 4 10 Heavenly Agility.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
KBIOLA 20 10 5 10 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Polynomicon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 16.6k
CartoonNetwork 20 0 2 16 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14k
IkaroAnhalt 20 6 3 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 14.9k
AlientoDeVida 20 8 3 5 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Blink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMail of Renewal.png 16.3k
maThew1 20 5 5 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
CortinitaAzul 19 2 5 15 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
CopitoDeNieve 20 3 5 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.2k
Braven08 20 5 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Demonic Grip.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.9k
Banshee96 16 2 6 12 Improved Purification.pngCreeping Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
09/16/2015 19:34 (PDT) 22:34 (EDT) 04:34 (CEST) 11:34 (KST)

vs. FREQlogo std.png frequency AR
Game 1
[]
Isurus Gaming 1 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.8k KillsIcon.png 20 28:00 1 KillsIcon.png 55.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Extt 20 4 1 9 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.5k
N0zwer 20 7 0 4 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSmithy's Hammer.png 15.7k
Onur 20 5 0 12 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Betony 17 1 0 16 Improved Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
AW4RNSS 20 3 0 12 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 13k
TRESDU 20 1 4 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Räsh 20 0 2 0 Improved Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
DeytoNN 14 0 5 1 Improved Blink.pngCreeping Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
TimeKeeper 16 0 5 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
KineMa 19 0 4 1 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
09/18/2015 19:13 (PDT) 22:13 (EDT) 04:13 (CEST) 11:13 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Isurus Gaming 2 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.1k KillsIcon.png 28 30:00 4 KillsIcon.png 56.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Extt 20 10 2 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Spear of the Magus.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBancroft's Talon.pngItem Icon.png 16.2k
N0zwer 20 4 0 17 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.png 15.9k
Onur 20 8 1 12 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Cudgel.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngMail of Renewal.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 15.5k
Betony 18 2 0 17 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.png 14.2k
AW4RNSS 20 4 1 17 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
TRESDU 18 1 6 2 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Räsh 17 1 6 0 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
DeytoNN 16 1 5 2 Improved Blink.pngCreepier Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
blue10 19 0 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
TimeKeeper 15 1 7 2 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
09/18/2015 20:00 (PDT) 23:00 (EDT) 05:00 (CEST) 12:00 (KST)