Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/South Pro League/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. RoHlogo std.png Renegades of Hell
Game 1
[]
Coliseo Dragons 1 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.1k KillsIcon.png 34 32:00 7 KillsIcon.png 57.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 10 1 19 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Mace.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 16.8k
CortinitaAzul 20 7 0 18 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 16.1k
CartoonNetwork 20 11 2 17 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.png 15.4k
Braven08 20 3 1 11 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Smithy's Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.8k
Zethsu 19 3 3 26 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSoul Trap.png 14.9k
Herofly 17 0 6 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Laëngy 18 1 9 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
WarDaddy 15 0 8 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Mägi 17 0 6 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Triviüm 20 6 5 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagi's Blessing.pngEnchanted Ring.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
06/16/2015 16:53 (PDT) 19:53 (EDT) 01:53 (CEST) 08:53 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Coliseo Dragons 2 0 Renegades of Hell
Bans
GoldIcon.png 61.3k KillsIcon.png 22 23:00 8 KillsIcon.png 46.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KinGWolFRZ 20 5 1 8 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.6k
CortinitaAzul 20 8 0 10 Rage of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13k
CartoonNetwork 18 5 4 10 Aegis Amulet.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Braven08 20 3 1 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartseeker.pngMidgardian Mail.pngLight Blade.png 12.6k
Zethsu 17 1 2 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Herofly 13 0 5 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Laëngy 16 1 3 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
WarDaddy 13 0 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Mägi 17 3 4 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Triviüm 19 4 3 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
06/17/2015 17:52 (PDT) 20:52 (EDT) 02:52 (CEST) 09:52 (KST)

vs. FREQlogo std.png frequency AR
Game 1
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 1 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.3k KillsIcon.png 41 31:00 17 KillsIcon.png 66.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 20 3 4 30 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 15.7k
KBIOLA 20 3 6 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14k
TheBysel 20 7 3 22 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.7k
IkaroAnhalt 20 19 3 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.2k
AlientoDeVida 20 9 1 22 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Adventurer's Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngPestilence.pngRage.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.9k
TRESDU 20 6 8 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.5k
T0ez4me 18 3 8 5 Rage of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWarrior's Bane.png 13.5k
Räsh 20 2 4 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Magi's Cloak.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
DeytoNN 16 3 12 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngIron Mail.png 13.4k
blue10 18 3 9 4 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
06/17/2015 16:12 (PDT) 19:12 (EDT) 01:12 (CEST) 08:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Kaos Latin Gamers 2 0 frequency AR
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.2k KillsIcon.png 32 25:00 8 KillsIcon.png 51.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PaNd0 18 2 2 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13k
KBIOLA 20 14 1 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
TheBysel 20 4 1 16 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
IkaroAnhalt 20 9 2 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.8k
AlientoDeVida 20 3 2 10 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngPestilence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeavy Hammer.png 13.9k
TRESDU 16 1 8 2 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
T0ez4me 15 2 12 2 Rage of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Räsh 19 1 3 1 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
DeytoNN 15 2 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
blue10 18 2 4 3 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
06/18/2015 17:00 (PDT) 20:00 (EDT) 02:00 (CEST) 09:00 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png OHM
Game 1
[]
Isurus Gaming 1 0 OHM
Bans
GoldIcon.png 49.3k KillsIcon.png 23 16:00 1 KillsIcon.png 31.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Sagues 19 9 1 8 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
N0zwer 17 6 0 6 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Onur 17 4 0 8 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartseeker.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Betony 17 4 0 8 Purification Beads.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Randalas 15 0 0 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Styng 9 0 5 0 Rage of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
KCSHO 14 0 4 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
Zerma 13 0 5 0 Hand of the Gods.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
Marfio 13 1 4 0 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
AguCABJ 10 0 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.6k
06/18/2015 16:11 (PDT) 19:11 (EDT) 01:11 (CEST) 08:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Isurus Gaming 2 0 OHM
Bans
GoldIcon.png 53.3k KillsIcon.png 27 20:00 8 KillsIcon.png 42.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Sagues 16 2 1 8 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
N0zwer 20 13 2 9 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.2k
Onur 17 5 1 12 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Hydra's Star.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Betony 18 6 1 15 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.7k
Randalas 14 1 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Styng 13 4 6 3 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
KCSHO 15 3 4 2 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Zerma 14 0 4 2 Heavenly Agility.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Marfio 14 1 4 6 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
AguCABJ 10 0 9 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
06/18/2015 16:47 (PDT) 19:47 (EDT) 01:47 (CEST) 08:47 (KST)