Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/North Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 9

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. 404logo std.png Name Not Found
Game 1
[]
On My Own 1 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 53.1k KillsIcon.png 13 22:00 8 KillsIcon.png 45.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
bayronerl 18 3 0 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
IBloodStorml 19 2 0 5 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
s3v3rusOP 18 4 1 8 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
ElSanto2G 14 2 3 5 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Decoth 16 2 4 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Shell.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMail of Renewal.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
VKTRON 12 1 4 5 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Martin 14 1 4 5 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
PrettyLyøn 18 2 2 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
shatuis 16 1 3 3 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
JAdobin 18 3 0 5 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
09/10/2015 17:16 (PDT) 20:16 (EDT) 02:16 (CEST) 09:16 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Name Not Found 1 1 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.7k KillsIcon.png 28 32:00 9 KillsIcon.png 60.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
VKTRON 18 2 0 23 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Uncommon Sash.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.png 15.6k
Martin 20 9 1 18 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.png 16.9k
PrettyLyøn 20 5 5 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
shatuis 20 7 1 11 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Void Stone.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngLost Artifact.png 16.3k
JAdobin 20 5 2 20 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.9k
bayronerl 20 3 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
IBloodStorml 20 2 2 1 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
s3v3rusOP 18 1 7 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTiny Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
ElSanto2G 15 0 7 9 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Breastplate.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Decoth 17 3 7 4 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngSmithy's Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
09/10/2015 18:08 (PDT) 21:08 (EDT) 03:08 (CEST) 10:08 (KST)
Game 3
[]
On My Own 2 1 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 89.7k KillsIcon.png 29 39:00 30 KillsIcon.png 83.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
bayronerl 20 8 3 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19k
IBloodStorml 20 4 6 15 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Round Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.3k
s3v3rusOP 20 8 7 11 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Cloak.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngChronos' Pendant.png 17.4k
ElSanto2G 20 1 5 20 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17.3k
Decoth 20 8 9 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rage.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 18.6k
VKTRON 18 3 7 14 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Heartward Amulet.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngPestilence.pngLotus Crown.png 16k
Martin 20 12 8 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.png 18k
PrettyLyøn 20 1 7 14 Greater Purification.pngCreepier Curse.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 15.6k
shatuis 20 4 3 13 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Mail of Renewal.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngWitchblade.pngCloak of Concentration.png 16.5k
JAdobin 20 10 4 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngDivine Ruin.png 17.7k
09/10/2015 18:57 (PDT) 21:57 (EDT) 03:57 (CEST) 10:57 (KST)

vs. Luccilogo std.png Luccini Gaming
Game 1
[]
Team Celerity 1 0 Luccini Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.6k KillsIcon.png 30 26:00 12 KillsIcon.png 51.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 6 2 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
isn0thing 20 7 1 12 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14k
Kekes 16 1 2 21 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
zoluxero 20 4 2 14 Heavenly Agility.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Chuchuu 20 12 5 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
lHeaveNl 16 3 7 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Droptek 15 1 2 8 Heavenly Agility.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Eddiesheen 18 3 9 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Galford 17 4 6 5 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngDeath's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.9k
ProtoXType 16 1 6 6 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
09/11/2015 16:59 (PDT) 19:59 (EDT) 01:59 (CEST) 08:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Celerity 2 0 Luccini Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.8k KillsIcon.png 23 37:00 25 KillsIcon.png 81.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 6 5 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Rod of Tahuti.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Trap.png 17.6k
isn0thing 20 4 6 6 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.pngCloak.png 16.9k
Kekes 17 4 6 14 Enfeebling Curse.pngShell of Absorption.png Mail of Renewal.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
zoluxero 20 3 3 16 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Enchanted Buckler.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 15.3k
Chuchuu 20 6 5 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior's Bane.png 15.9k
lHeaveNl 20 8 4 13 Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.2k
Droptek 19 4 2 13 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.3k
Eddiesheen 20 8 5 12 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.png 17.6k
Galford 20 1 7 13 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Hastened Fatalis.pngVampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.1k
ProtoXType 20 4 5 6 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 16.1k
09/12/2015 18:00 (PDT) 21:00 (EDT) 03:00 (CEST) 10:00 (KST)