OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/North Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 8

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. OMOlogo std.png On My Own
Game 1
[]
Team Celerity 1 0 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.6k KillsIcon.png 30 29:00 17 KillsIcon.png 61.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 7 4 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Spear of the Magus.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
isn0thing 19 6 5 16 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bound Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 15.1k
Kekes 17 0 4 23 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
zoluxero 20 4 1 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.6k
Chuchuu 20 13 4 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.png 15.5k
bayronerl 15 3 8 10 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
IBloodStorml 20 3 4 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.1k
UnPerro 19 3 5 7 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
ElSanto2G 15 2 5 13 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Decoth 19 6 8 6 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
08/26/2015 17:02 (PDT) 20:02 (EDT) 02:02 (CEST) 09:02 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Celerity 2 0 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83k KillsIcon.png 40 33:00 25 KillsIcon.png 66.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 12 2 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngUncommon Sash.png 17.3k
isn0thing 19 2 7 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
Kekes 19 2 3 28 Enfeebling Curse.pngHeavenly Agility.png Magi's Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.3k
zoluxero 20 10 7 10 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 17k
Chuchuu 20 14 6 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Obsidian Shard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 17.3k
bayronerl 18 7 8 8 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngAsi.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
DanteArdere 16 0 7 11 Greater Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
IBloodStorml 19 4 6 7 Greater Purification.pngTeleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngAncient Blade.png 12.4k
UnPerro 20 8 10 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Decoth 20 6 9 13 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
08/26/2015 17:47 (PDT) 20:47 (EDT) 02:47 (CEST) 09:47 (KST)

vs. Luccilogo std.png Luccini Gaming
Game 1
[]
IMBA Force 1 0 Luccini Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 61.4k KillsIcon.png 24 23:00 2 KillsIcon.png 44.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
smog 18 3 1 15 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
everDC 18 1 1 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
pìbbz 18 5 0 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Calachin 18 7 0 10 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLotus Crown.pngAncient Blade.png 13.2k
zShia 20 8 0 11 Shielded Teleport.pngBlink.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
lHeaveNl 15 0 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Droptek 13 0 2 2 Purification Beads.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Eddiesheen 15 0 6 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Galford 16 1 6 0 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngDeath's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
ProtoXType 16 1 6 0 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
08/27/2015 17:04 (PDT) 20:04 (EDT) 02:04 (CEST) 09:04 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Luccini Gaming 1 1 IMBA Force
Bans
GoldIcon.png 42.1k KillsIcon.png 12 17:00 5 KillsIcon.png 36.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lHeaveNl 14 3 0 9 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Droptek 12 1 3 10 Heavenly Agility.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
Eddiesheen 15 1 1 6 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Galford 15 1 0 5 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngDeath's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
ProtoXType 18 6 1 3 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
smog 12 1 1 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
everDC 13 1 2 3 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngBoots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
pìbbz 13 0 5 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
Calachin 12 3 1 2 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
zShia 14 0 3 2 Teleport.pngBlink.png Breastplate of Valor.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
08/27/2015 17:44 (PDT) 20:44 (EDT) 02:44 (CEST) 09:44 (KST)
Game 3
[]
IMBA Force 2 1 Luccini Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.1k KillsIcon.png 10 27:00 5 KillsIcon.png 59.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
smog 18 2 1 4 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
everDC 20 2 2 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
pìbbz 20 4 0 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Calachin 17 0 2 6 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12k
zShia 20 2 0 6 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
lHeaveNl 18 2 2 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Smithy's Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Droptek 17 1 0 3 Creeping Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngStone of Gaia.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Eddiesheen 19 2 4 1 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 11.6k
Galford 19 0 1 4 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngDeath's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12k
ProtoXType 20 0 3 2 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
08/27/2015 18:26 (PDT) 21:26 (EDT) 03:26 (CEST) 10:26 (KST)