Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/North Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 7

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. OMOlogo std.png On My Own
Game 1
[]
Stinger Gaming 1 0 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.2k KillsIcon.png 27 25:00 7 KillsIcon.png 52.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Khayzen 20 2 0 16 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Atarban 19 4 3 19 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Andreslasalvia 20 12 3 12 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.9k
SebasPeCausa 16 0 1 22 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Sleeptight 20 9 0 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTalon Trinket.png 13.3k
bayronerl 19 3 3 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.8k
DanteArdere 12 0 8 6 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Shell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
IBloodStorml 18 1 4 3 Teleport.pngImproved Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
ElSanto2G 17 2 7 3 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Decoth 16 1 5 4 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngUncommon Sash.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
08/20/2015 17:03 (PDT) 20:03 (EDT) 02:03 (CEST) 09:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Stinger Gaming 2 0 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.3k KillsIcon.png 30 23:00 6 KillsIcon.png 46.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Khayzen 20 6 2 13 Greater Purification.pngGirdle of Support.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Atarban 19 9 1 13 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Andreslasalvia 18 3 3 16 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
SebasPeCausa 19 6 0 19 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.png30px 13.6k
Sleeptight 19 6 0 14 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.8k
bayronerl 15 0 5 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
DanteArdere 13 1 8 2 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
IBloodStorml 17 2 4 2 Teleport.pngCreeping Curse.png Death's Toll.pngStone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
ElSanto2G 16 3 8 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Decoth 15 0 5 3 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
08/20/2015 17:54 (PDT) 20:54 (EDT) 02:54 (CEST) 09:54 (KST)

vs. 404logo std.png Name Not Found
Game 1
[]
Luccini Gaming 1 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.8k KillsIcon.png 35 41:00 21 KillsIcon.png 81.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lHeaveNl 20 6 4 18 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngStone of Gaia.pngTitan's Bane.png 18.2k
Droptek 20 2 4 25 Greater Blink.pngSalvation.png Pestilence.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.png 17.9k
Eddiesheen 20 13 3 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 19.3k
Galford 20 5 5 19 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngShort Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.4k
ProtoXType 20 9 5 11 Shielded Teleport.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngQin's Sais.png 18k
VKTRON 18 1 10 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png 30pxTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngStone of Gaia.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.4k
Martin 20 2 7 7 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Magic Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.1k
PrettyLyøn 20 4 8 10 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.6k
shatuis 20 5 4 11 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 16.5k
Duracell 20 9 6 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Talon Trinket.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngRod of Tahuti.pngTelkhines Ring.png 17.7k
08/21/2015 17:15 (PDT) 20:15 (EDT) 02:15 (CEST) 09:15 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Luccini Gaming 2 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 89.1k KillsIcon.png 33 41:00 30 KillsIcon.png 84.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lHeaveNl 20 6 7 18 Greater Purification.pngImproved Meditation.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMalice.png 17.9k
Droptek 19 0 7 27 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Breastplate of Valor.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.png 17k
Eddiesheen 20 13 7 13 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Cloak of Concentration.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 18.2k
Galford 20 7 5 15 Heavenly Agility.pngImproved Purification.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngDeathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.1k
ProtoXType 20 7 4 8 Shielded Teleport.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBalanced Blade.png 17.9k
VKTRON 20 5 9 16 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bulwark of Hope.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 17k
Martin 20 2 11 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMace.png 16.1k
shatuis 20 4 2 12 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Shell.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngHide of the Urchin.png 16.9k
JAdobin 20 8 8 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16k
Duracell 20 11 3 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.8k
08/21/2015 18:12 (PDT) 21:12 (EDT) 03:12 (CEST) 10:12 (KST)