Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/North Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 6

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Tcylogo std.png Team Celerity
Game 1
[]
Stinger Gaming 1 0 Team Celerity
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.8k KillsIcon.png 14 29:00 4 KillsIcon.png 57.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Khayzen 20 4 1 7 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Shell.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.png30px 14.7k
Atarban 20 3 1 7 Improved Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Andreslasalvia 20 5 0 8 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 14.8k
SebasPeCausa 18 0 1 9 Improved Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Sleeptight 20 2 1 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 15k
Letteror 20 0 4 2 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDemonic Grip.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
isn0thing 19 1 3 1 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Item IconOpal Acorn.pngBumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.1k
Kekes 15 0 1 2 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
zoluxero 20 3 2 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Barbarroja 18 0 4 3 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
08/05/2015 17:18 (PDT) 20:18 (EDT) 02:18 (CEST) 09:18 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Stinger Gaming 2 0 Team Celerity
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.9k KillsIcon.png 11 31:00 1 KillsIcon.png 63.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Khayzen 20 4 0 5 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.4k
Atarban 20 1 1 4 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Asi.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHeavy Hammer.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Andreslasalvia 20 1 0 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
SebasPeCausa 20 2 0 8 Improved Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.1k
Sleeptight 20 3 0 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.1k
Letteror 20 1 4 0 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
isn0thing 20 0 1 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png 30pxWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Kekes 16 0 3 0 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
zoluxero 20 0 2 1 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Barbarroja 20 0 1 1 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
08/05/2015 18:03 (PDT) 21:03 (EDT) 03:03 (CEST) 10:03 (KST)

vs. 404logo std.png Name Not Found
Game 1
[]
IMBA Force 1 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 43.8k KillsIcon.png 16 16:00 2 KillsIcon.png 33.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
smog 15 5 1 6 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
everDC 16 2 0 6 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
pìbbz 16 4 1 9 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Calachin 14 2 0 10 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
zShia 17 3 0 9 Shielded Teleport.pngCreeping Curse.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngStone of Gaia.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
VKTRON 11 0 3 1 Item Icon.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.5k
Martin 12 2 5 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
PrettyLyøn 11 0 2 1 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Item IconOpal Acorn.pngBumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
shatuis 13 0 3 0 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
Duracell 13 0 3 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
08/06/2015 17:20 (PDT) 20:20 (EDT) 02:20 (CEST) 09:20 (KST)
Game 2
[]
IMBA Force 2 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 36.2k KillsIcon.png 13 12:00 1 KillsIcon.png 27.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
smog 13 5 1 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHeavy Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
everDC 14 3 0 2 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
pìbbz 14 3 0 7 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
Calachin 10 2 1 6 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
zShia 14 0 0 3 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Ancile.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
VKTRON 9 0 3 1 Item Icon.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.3k
Martin 10 0 5 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
PrettyLyøn 10 0 1 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.6k
shatuis 11 0 2 1 Shielded Teleport.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
Duracell 11 1 2 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
08/06/2015 17:56 (PDT) 20:56 (EDT) 02:56 (CEST) 09:56 (KST)

vs. Luccilogo std.png Luccini Gaming
Game 1
[]
On My Own 1 0 Luccini Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73k KillsIcon.png 29 29:00 14 KillsIcon.png 59.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
bayronerl 20 10 3 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 15.3k
DanteArdere 17 4 3 21 Enfeebling Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.3k
IBloodStorml 20 1 3 11 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngBalanced Blade.png 14.1k
ElSanto2G 20 8 4 19 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Iron Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.2k
Decoth 20 6 1 15 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 14.1k
lHeaveNl 17 2 7 8 Blink.pngAegis Amulet.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
DemonicRod 20 6 4 0 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHastened Fatalis.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Droptek 16 1 4 8 Creeping Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Eddiesheen 18 5 6 3 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Galford 19 0 8 2 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngDeath's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShort Sword.png 11.9k
08/07/2015 17:30 (PDT) 20:30 (EDT) 02:30 (CEST) 09:30 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Luccini Gaming 1 1 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.6k KillsIcon.png 32 32:00 17 KillsIcon.png 61.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lHeaveNl 20 6 5 15 Shield of the Underworld.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMystical Mail.pngThe Executioner.pngTalisman.png 14.9k
DemonicRod 20 6 2 8 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHydra's Lament.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
Droptek 19 2 4 21 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.png 15.5k
Eddiesheen 20 5 3 15 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngGem of Isolation.pngObsidian Shard.png 16.1k
Galford 20 13 4 9 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Hastened Fatalis.pngVampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.3k
bayronerl 19 4 6 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
DanteArdere 15 1 9 11 Enfeebling Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
IBloodStorml 20 4 7 6 Improved Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngCudgel.png 13.5k
ElSanto2G 19 5 5 5 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Decoth 19 3 5 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
08/07/2015 18:23 (PDT) 21:23 (EDT) 03:23 (CEST) 10:23 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Luccini Gaming 2 1 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57.4k KillsIcon.png 40 21:00 20 KillsIcon.png 48.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lHeaveNl 19 12 4 16 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
DemonicRod 20 4 3 16 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngAncile.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Droptek 15 3 7 24 Creeping Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Death's Toll.pngTalaria Boots.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Eddiesheen 18 6 4 21 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Galford 20 15 3 14 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngItem Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 12.7k
bayronerl 17 7 8 5 Improved Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Ring.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
DanteArdere 11 0 10 13 Creeping Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
IBloodStorml 17 5 6 7 Teleport.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
ElSanto2G 14 3 9 11 Creeping Curse.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Decoth 16 5 7 11 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
08/07/2015 19:26 (PDT) 22:26 (EDT) 04:26 (CEST) 11:26 (KST)