Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/North Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 5

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. 404logo std.png Name Not Found
Game 1
[]
Team Celerity 1 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.5k KillsIcon.png 17 32:00 7 KillsIcon.png 61.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 4 1 2 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone of Gaia.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.3k
isn0thing 20 1 1 12 Greater Purification.pngSalvation.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16k
Kekes 19 2 3 9 Weakening Curse.pngShell of Absorption.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 15k
zoluxero 20 4 1 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 16.5k
Chuchuu 20 6 1 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 15.7k
VKTRON 18 1 3 4 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 12.5k
Martin 19 2 4 4 Greater Purification.pngCreepier Curse.png Iron Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
PrettyLyøn 19 1 4 2 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngHidden Dagger.png 12k
shatuis 20 0 2 5 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Silver Talisman.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
JAdobin 20 3 4 2 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
07/29/2015 17:11 (PDT) 20:11 (EDT) 02:11 (CEST) 09:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Celerity 2 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.7k KillsIcon.png 31 29:00 20 KillsIcon.png 58.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 6 1 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDemonic Grip.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngItem Icon.png 15.7k
isn0thing 20 11 8 12 Purification Beads.pngGirdle of Power.png Short Sword.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngAsi.png 15.3k
Kekes 17 1 6 18 Enfeebling Curse.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngTalaria Boots.pngMystical Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
zoluxero 20 7 3 15 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.7k
Chuchuu 20 6 2 18 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Golden Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
VKTRON 16 2 9 11 Creeping Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Martin 18 5 6 11 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Warrior's Bane.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
PrettyLyøn 17 4 8 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
shatuis 18 0 3 10 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngRuneforged Hammer.png30pxItem Icon.png 10.9k
JAdobin 19 9 5 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
07/29/2015 18:06 (PDT) 21:06 (EDT) 03:06 (CEST) 10:06 (KST)

vs. Luccilogo std.png Luccini Gaming
Game 1
[]
Stinger Gaming 1 0 Luccini Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70k KillsIcon.png 21 27:00 7 KillsIcon.png 54.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Khayzen 20 4 0 14 Shielded Teleport.pngGirdle of Support.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMidgardian Mail.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Atarban 20 4 1 17 Shell of Absorption.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMystical Mail.pngBalanced Blade.png 14.5k
Andreslasalvia 19 2 3 16 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
SebasPeCausa 17 2 2 18 Greater Blink.pngSalvation.png Item Icon.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngWinged Blade.png30px 13.9k
Sleeptight 20 9 1 5 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.8k
lHeaveNl 17 2 4 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
DemonicRod 18 3 5 2 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Item IconOpal Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Droptek 16 0 4 5 Heavenly Agility.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Eddiesheen 17 0 5 5 Purification Beads.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Galford 20 2 3 3 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
07/30/2015 17:08 (PDT) 20:08 (EDT) 02:08 (CEST) 09:08 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Luccini Gaming 1 1 Stinger Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.3k KillsIcon.png 31 30:00 13 KillsIcon.png 57.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lHeaveNl 20 4 5 17 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Stone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTranscendence.pngIron Mail.png 15k
DemonicRod 20 3 5 19 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMystical Mail.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Droptek 17 2 2 22 Heavenly Agility.pngImproved Blink.png Breastplate of Valor.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Eddiesheen 20 9 1 17 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 15.7k
Galford 20 13 0 8 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngShort Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.8k
Khayzen 19 3 7 5 Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Atarban 17 4 6 6 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Andreslasalvia 17 1 8 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
SebasPeCausa 15 0 7 9 Enfeebling Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Sleeptight 20 5 3 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.6k
07/30/2015 17:54 (PDT) 20:54 (EDT) 02:54 (CEST) 09:54 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Stinger Gaming 2 1 Luccini Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.6k KillsIcon.png 29 33:00 8 KillsIcon.png 60.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Khayzen 20 6 1 14 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Atarban 20 7 0 14 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png The Executioner.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.png 16.7k
Andreslasalvia 20 6 4 12 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.6k
SebasPeCausa 18 0 2 23 Improved Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngAncient Blade.png 15.5k
Sleeptight 20 10 1 13 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.2k
lHeaveNl 17 2 7 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
DemonicRod 18 3 5 2 Heavenly Agility.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Droptek 16 0 7 4 Enfeebling Curse.pngBlink.png Iron Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Eddiesheen 20 1 5 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.png 12.1k
Galford 19 2 5 3 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngItem Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.3k
07/30/2015 18:51 (PDT) 21:51 (EDT) 03:51 (CEST) 10:51 (KST)

vs. OMOlogo std.png On My Own
Game 1
[]
IMBA Force 1 0 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.9k KillsIcon.png 30 26:00 8 KillsIcon.png 51.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
smog 20 10 4 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak.png 15k
everDC 20 4 0 15 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngRage.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
pìbbz 20 6 2 19 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Calachin 16 0 2 22 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
zShia 20 10 0 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 15k
IBloodStorml 19 1 5 4 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
UnPerro 17 0 4 6 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Apocalypse 15 0 7 4 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
ElSanto2G 14 4 9 4 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Decoth 17 3 5 4 Improved Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngSpear of the Magus.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
07/31/2015 17:11 (PDT) 20:11 (EDT) 02:11 (CEST) 09:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
IMBA Force 2 0 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 55.7k KillsIcon.png 20 21:00 7 KillsIcon.png 43.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
smog 17 3 1 12 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.png 11k
everDC 20 3 0 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
pìbbz 17 5 4 7 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Calachin 15 1 1 8 Shell of Absorption.pngCreepier Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
zShia 20 8 1 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
IBloodStorml 16 3 4 1 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
UnPerro 16 1 3 0 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Apocalypse 15 0 3 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
ElSanto2G 12 0 6 5 Greater Blink.pngCreepier Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngWinged Blade.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Decoth 14 3 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCharged Morningstar.pngTower Shield.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
07/31/2015 18:02 (PDT) 21:02 (EDT) 03:02 (CEST) 10:02 (KST)