OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/North Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Luccilogo std.png Luccini Gaming
Game 1
[]
Team Celerity 1 0 Luccini Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.3k KillsIcon.png 22 35:00 5 KillsIcon.png 66.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 4 2 10 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone of Gaia.pngIron Mail.png 17.2k
isn0thing 20 6 1 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngDoom Orb.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.png 18k
Kekes 20 1 1 21 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
zoluxero 20 4 1 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 17k
Chuchuu 20 7 0 11 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 17.7k
lHeaveNl 20 2 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
DemonicRod 20 1 5 3 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Droptek 15 0 5 3 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Eddiesheen 20 1 5 1 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.1k
Galford 20 1 3 3 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShort Sword.png 14.7k
07/15/2015 17:25 (PDT) 20:25 (EDT) 02:25 (CEST) 09:25 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Celerity 2 0 Luccini Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.8k KillsIcon.png 30 34:00 14 KillsIcon.png 63.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 8 2 15 Shielded Teleport.pngBlink.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngStone of Gaia.pngVoid Stone.pngSpirit Robe.pngSoul Reliquary.png 17.2k
isn0thing 20 8 2 13 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.5k
Kekes 18 1 3 19 Greater Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
zoluxero 20 3 5 13 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.png 16.1k
Chuchuu 20 10 2 12 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Spear of the Magus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 16.7k
lHeaveNl 19 5 4 7 Shield of the Underworld.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngMystical Mail.pngStone of Gaia.png30px 14k
DemonicRod 19 2 5 8 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Droptek 15 1 10 11 Enfeebling Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Eddiesheen 20 5 6 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Galford 19 1 5 7 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHastened Fatalis.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.4k
07/15/2015 18:28 (PDT) 21:28 (EDT) 03:28 (CEST) 10:28 (KST)

vs. 404logo std.png Name Not Found
Game 1
[]
On My Own 1 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.4k KillsIcon.png 18 39:00 21 KillsIcon.png 87k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
IBloodStorml 20 1 4 9 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 17.3k
UnPerro 20 3 4 6 Improved Aegis.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 16.5k
SrGems 20 4 5 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngEthereal Staff.pngObsidian Shard.pngBreastplate.png 15.9k
ElSanto2G 19 3 5 11 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMystical Mail.png 16.4k
Decoth 20 7 3 7 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.3k
Smokë 18 0 6 14 Weakening Curse.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.pngGolden Sash.png 16.2k
VKTRON 20 4 2 6 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Runeforged Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngBulwark of Hope.png 19.3k
Martin 20 1 5 9 Improved Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Heartward Amulet.pngNinja Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 16.7k
PrettyLyøn 20 9 3 4 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Titan's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.3k
Betoxz 20 7 2 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Restored Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDivine Ruin.pngObsidian Shard.png 16.5k
07/16/2015 17:14 (PDT) 20:14 (EDT) 02:14 (CEST) 09:14 (KST)
Game 2
[]
On My Own 2 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 30.2k KillsIcon.png 7 11:00 3 KillsIcon.png 28k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
IBloodStorml 12 0 0 1 Blink.pngImproved Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
UnPerro 12 1 0 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngDeath's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
SrGems 13 3 1 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
ElSanto2G 9 0 2 6 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
Decoth 11 3 0 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMorningstar.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
Smokë 9 0 3 2 Improved Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5k
VKTRON 11 0 2 0 Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.6k
Martin 11 2 2 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
PrettyLyøn 12 1 0 1 Purification Beads.pngSprint.png Soul Stone.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.8k
Betoxz 12 0 0 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngUncommon Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.7k
07/16/2015 18:22 (PDT) 21:22 (EDT) 03:22 (CEST) 10:22 (KST)

vs. IMBAlogo std.png IMBA Force
Game 1
[]
Stinger Gaming 1 0 IMBA Force
Bans
GoldIcon.png 94.2k KillsIcon.png 37 43:00 24 KillsIcon.png 96.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AMAROK 20 10 4 19 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngTitan's Bane.png 19.2k
Khayzen 20 3 1 24 Shielded Teleport.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngHeavy Mace.png 17.9k
Atarban 20 13 4 15 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Gem of Isolation.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 20.6k
Andreslasalvia 20 6 8 21 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.2k
SebasPeCausa 20 5 7 26 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Lotus Crown.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBulwark of Hope.pngWinged Blade.png 18.3k
Nery 20 8 8 10 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 20.3k
everDC 20 7 9 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngTitan's Bane.png 20.4k
SirHippie 20 3 6 15 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Mystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngPestilence.pngBulwark of Hope.pngQin's Sais.png 19.4k
Calachin 20 2 7 14 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.png 17.4k
s3v3rusOP 20 4 7 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 19k
07/17/2015 17:15 (PDT) 20:15 (EDT) 02:15 (CEST) 09:15 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Stinger Gaming 2 0 IMBA Force
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.8k KillsIcon.png 35 38:00 25 KillsIcon.png 75.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AMAROK 20 10 4 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Gem of Isolation.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngSpear of the Magus.png 18.3k
Khayzen 20 8 5 15 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Witchblade.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMystical Mail.pngThe Executioner.png 18.6k
Atarban 20 10 2 19 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Shifter's Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 19.6k
Andreslasalvia 20 6 7 20 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Soul Trap.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.6k
SebasPeCausa 19 1 7 26 Improved Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Ancient Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngPestilence.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.7k
Nery 19 4 8 12 Greater Purification.pngGirdle of Inner Power.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
everDC 20 7 6 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.5k
SirHippie 20 5 6 10 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.png 15.3k
Calachin 19 3 4 19 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png30px 14.2k
s3v3rusOP 20 6 11 9 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.9k
07/17/2015 18:18 (PDT) 21:18 (EDT) 03:18 (CEST) 10:18 (KST)