Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/North Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. OMOlogo std.png On My Own
Game 1
[]
Team Celerity 1 0 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.8k KillsIcon.png 28 26:00 10 KillsIcon.png 53.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 7 3 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
isn0thing 19 3 3 19 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngAsi.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Kekes 17 3 2 17 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
zoluxero 20 8 1 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 14.2k
Chuchuu 20 7 1 14 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
EnzoMeHue 14 2 4 5 Improved Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
UnPerro 16 1 6 5 Heavenly Agility.pngWrath of the Gods.png Death's Toll.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
BASICNOVA 18 3 3 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
ElSanto2G 18 3 10 5 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Decoth 15 1 5 7 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
07/08/2015 17:13 (PDT) 20:13 (EDT) 02:13 (CEST) 09:13 (KST)
Game 2 was a default win to Team Celerity.

vs. IMBAlogo std.png IMBA Force
Game 1
[]
Luccini Gaming 1 0 IMBA Force
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.9k KillsIcon.png 15 27:00 6 KillsIcon.png 52.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lHeaveNl 20 7 2 4 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Void Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
DemonicRod 20 2 0 10 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngPestilence.pngWitchblade.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Droptek 17 1 0 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Eddiesheen 20 1 1 6 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Galford 20 4 3 2 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Nery 15 2 2 3 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
everDC 18 2 2 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTiny Trinket.png 11.1k
SirHippie 17 0 6 1 Meditation.pngHeavenly Agility.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Calachin 13 0 2 4 Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
s3v3rusOP 19 2 3 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
07/09/2015 17:29 (PDT) 20:29 (EDT) 02:29 (CEST) 09:29 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Luccini Gaming 2 0 IMBA Force
Bans
GoldIcon.png 103k KillsIcon.png 36 51:00 33 KillsIcon.png 103k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lHeaveNl 20 6 11 20 Combat Blink.pngShield of the Underworld.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMystical Mail.pngStone of Gaia.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19.7k
DemonicRod 20 8 3 20 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngPestilence.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMidgardian Mail.png 21k
Droptek 20 2 6 29 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 20.2k
Eddiesheen 20 13 9 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21k
Galford 20 7 4 19 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 21.1k
Nery 20 6 11 19 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSoul Reaver.pngBulwark of Hope.png 20.3k
everDC 20 12 0 15 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngTitan's Bane.png 23.3k
SirHippie 20 3 9 17 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.pngStone of Gaia.png 18.8k
Calachin 20 4 8 21 Greater Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Heartward Amulet.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png 20.2k
s3v3rusOP 20 8 8 17 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.5k
07/09/2015 18:15 (PDT) 21:15 (EDT) 03:15 (CEST) 10:15 (KST)

vs. 404logo std.png Name Not Found
Game 1
[]
Stinger Gaming 1 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 98.9k KillsIcon.png 34 42:00 13 KillsIcon.png 82.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AMAROK 20 7 5 13 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.4k
Khayzen 20 3 2 13 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Void Stone.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngHeartward Amulet.png 19.3k
Atarban 20 10 1 13 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Shifter's Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 20.9k
Andreslasalvia 20 13 3 13 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Spear of the Magus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21.1k
SebasPeCausa 20 1 2 28 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngPestilence.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19.3k
Smokë 18 1 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Soul Reliquary.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16k
VKTRON 20 1 6 4 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Stone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMystical Mail.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 17.2k
Martin 20 8 5 0 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 18k
PrettyLyøn 20 2 9 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.9k
Betoxz 20 1 7 7 Greater Purification.pngCreeping Curse.png Uncommon Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.5k
07/10/2015 17:09 (PDT) 20:09 (EDT) 02:09 (CEST) 09:09 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Stinger Gaming 2 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 91k KillsIcon.png 26 41:00 20 KillsIcon.png 81.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AMAROK 20 4 4 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.4k
Khayzen 20 4 3 9 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Spell Focus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 17.5k
Atarban 20 6 2 16 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.8k
Andreslasalvia 20 8 5 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Trap.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.1k
SebasPeCausa 20 4 6 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Witchblade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 18.1k
Smokë 18 2 4 10 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Golden Sash.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.2k
VKTRON 20 8 4 6 Enfeebling Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Stone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17.6k
Martin 20 3 8 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Item IconOpal Acorn.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngDeathbringer.pngBulwark of Hope.png 16.8k
PrettyLyøn 20 4 6 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
Betoxz 20 3 4 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Trap.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.4k
07/10/2015 18:12 (PDT) 21:12 (EDT) 03:12 (CEST) 10:12 (KST)