Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/North Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Tcylogo std.png Team Celerity
Game 1
[]
IMBA Force 1 0 Team Celerity
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.6k KillsIcon.png 22 25:00 9 KillsIcon.png 52k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
everDC 20 9 0 12 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15.1k
SirHippie 20 1 3 12 Fist of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBalanced Blade.png 13.8k
Calachin 16 2 3 13 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
RickHarrison 19 5 1 15 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.png 13.4k
s3v3rusOP 19 5 2 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDivine Ruin.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.png 13.4k
Letteror 18 3 4 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
isn0thing 18 2 4 6 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Kekes 13 0 7 7 Item Icon.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
zoluxero 17 1 3 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.4k
Chuchuu 17 3 4 6 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
06/24/2015 17:03 (PDT) 20:03 (EDT) 02:03 (CEST) 09:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Celerity 1 1 IMBA Force
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.9k KillsIcon.png 22 37:00 25 KillsIcon.png 80.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 8 4 7 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Hydra's Lament.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.png 19.1k
isn0thing 20 2 6 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png 30pxShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.png 16.1k
Kekes 17 2 8 7 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
zoluxero 20 5 5 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17k
Chuchuu 20 5 3 13 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Lost Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.png 16.3k
everDC 20 11 3 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.8k
SirHippie 20 5 4 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png 30pxRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngStone of Gaia.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.8k
Calachin 16 0 4 16 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.png 14.2k
RickHarrison 20 5 6 14 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngMagi's Blessing.pngThe Executioner.png 15.2k
s3v3rusOP 20 4 5 17 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngWinged Blade.pngGem of Isolation.png 15.8k
06/24/2015 18:02 (PDT) 21:02 (EDT) 03:02 (CEST) 10:02 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team Celerity 2 1 IMBA Force
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.1k KillsIcon.png 22 42:00 22 KillsIcon.png 94.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 3 6 12 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngShifter's Shield.pngHeavy Mace.png 16.7k
isn0thing 20 10 6 8 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.8k
Kekes 16 0 7 11 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
zoluxero 20 3 1 18 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.3k
Chuchuu 20 6 3 12 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Book of Thoth.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 16.7k
everDC 20 3 2 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 20.2k
SirHippie 20 4 6 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Blessing.pngVoid Stone.pngBulwark of Hope.png 18.1k
Calachin 19 3 3 16 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Pestilence.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.png 18.1k
RickHarrison 20 7 4 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Witchblade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.png 19.7k
s3v3rusOP 20 5 7 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Reaver.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngWinged Blade.png 18.8k
06/24/2015 18:56 (PDT) 21:56 (EDT) 03:56 (CEST) 10:56 (KST)

vs. OMOlogo std.png On My Own
Game 2
[]
Stinger Gaming 2 0 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.9k KillsIcon.png 28 32:00 15 KillsIcon.png 64.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AMAROK 20 7 2 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 15.8k
Khayzen 20 2 5 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.6k
Atarban 20 10 2 15 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.1k
Andreslasalvia 20 7 4 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.3k
SebasPeCausa 19 2 2 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngPestilence.pngLotus Crown.png 15.1k
EnzoMeHue 17 6 7 5 Heavenly Agility.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngWitchblade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Duracell 18 2 6 6 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngSpear of the Magus.pngIron Mail.png 11.9k
UnPerro 20 2 6 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngRage.png 14k
ScaryCrepas 19 3 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTranscendence.pngMace.png 13.4k
ElSanto2G 19 2 5 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 11.9k
06/25/2015 17:27 (PDT) 20:27 (EDT) 02:27 (CEST) 09:27 (KST)
Game 1 was a default win to Stinger Gaming.

vs. Luccilogo std.png Luccini Gaming
Game 1
[]
Name Not Found 1 0 Luccini Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.8k KillsIcon.png 24 33:00 11 KillsIcon.png 62.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Smokë 18 0 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate.png 14.5k
VKTRON 20 7 3 5 Fist of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 15.8k
Martin 20 3 1 16 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngWitchblade.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
toriko 20 8 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 16.9k
DeuxUnEnchanté 20 6 4 10 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDivine Ruin.png 16.3k
lHeaveNl 20 4 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
DemonicRod 19 1 4 6 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Droptek 16 3 6 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Eddiesheen 20 2 7 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 12.4k
Galford 20 1 3 7 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.8k
06/26/2015 17:14 (PDT) 20:14 (EDT) 02:14 (CEST) 09:14 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Luccini Gaming 1 1 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 92.7k KillsIcon.png 29 41:00 19 KillsIcon.png 79.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lHeaveNl 20 9 4 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngStone of Gaia.png 19.3k
DemonicRod 20 6 2 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 18.9k
Droptek 19 1 3 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.png 17.2k
Eddiesheen 20 8 5 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.png 19.1k
Galford 20 5 5 14 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 18.2k
Smokë 18 1 6 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Uncommon Sash.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 15.4k
VKTRON 20 3 5 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Midgardian Mail.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.pngBalanced Blade.png 14.7k
Martin 19 3 7 10 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngMidgardian Mail.pngEmerald Talisman.pngSoul Trap.png 14.9k
toriko 20 3 6 6 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.8k
DeuxUnEnchanté 20 9 5 6 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Obsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBancroft's Talon.png 18.4k
06/26/2015 18:06 (PDT) 21:06 (EDT) 03:06 (CEST) 10:06 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Luccini Gaming 2 1 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.6k KillsIcon.png 22 32:00 10 KillsIcon.png 62.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lHeaveNl 20 5 4 9 Rage of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 15k
DemonicRod 20 2 2 15 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Droptek 17 1 1 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Heartward Amulet.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Eddiesheen 20 9 2 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.png 16.3k
Galford 20 5 1 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.5k
Smokë 16 0 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
VKTRON 20 1 4 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Martin 18 3 7 3 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Cloak.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.png 12.2k
toriko 19 0 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.4k
DeuxUnEnchanté 20 6 4 3 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
06/26/2015 19:12 (PDT) 22:12 (EDT) 04:12 (CEST) 11:12 (KST)