OneBot Banner (Smite).png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/North Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 10

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. 404logo std.png Name Not Found
Game 1
[]
Team Celerity 1 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 94.9k KillsIcon.png 34 40:00 22 KillsIcon.png 77.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 20 5 4 8 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Shifter's Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.png 20.5k
isn0thing 20 11 7 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngPestilence.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 19.9k
Kempachi 19 1 6 22 Shell of Absorption.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngBulwark of Hope.png 16k
Kekes 20 5 5 19 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Lost Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 17.8k
zoluxero 20 12 0 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 20.8k
VKTRON 17 2 9 12 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Jade Mountain Helm.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Martin 20 5 11 8 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngMagi's Cloak.png 15.9k
shatuis 20 6 5 8 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Spear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 15.5k
JAdobin 20 5 5 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 16.1k
Duracell 20 4 4 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 16.3k
09/16/2015 17:11 (PDT) 20:11 (EDT) 02:11 (CEST) 09:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Celerity 2 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 22.8k KillsIcon.png 2 8:00 1 KillsIcon.png 20.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Letteror 11 2 0 0 Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
isn0thing 8 0 1 0 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.4k
Kempachi 8 0 0 0 Item Icon.pngCreeping Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.2k
Kekes 9 0 0 0 Item Icon.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4k
zoluxero 10 0 0 0 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.7k
VKTRON 9 0 0 0 Creeping Curse.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTalaria Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.1k
Martin 8 1 1 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.4k
shatuis 9 0 1 1 Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.1k
JAdobin 8 0 0 1 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.1k
Duracell 9 0 0 0 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.1k
09/16/2015 18:08 (PDT) 21:08 (EDT) 03:08 (CEST) 10:08 (KST)

vs. OMOlogo std.png On My Own
Game 1
[]
IMBA Force 1 0 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84k KillsIcon.png 29 36:00 17 KillsIcon.png 73.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
smog 20 6 7 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngAncient Blade.png 16.5k
everDC 20 7 4 15 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Transcendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 17.1k
pìbbz 20 7 2 20 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Soul Reliquary.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.png 17.2k
SirHippie 20 9 3 16 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Stone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.png 17.7k
Calachin 16 0 2 18 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngCloak.png 15.6k
bayronerl 20 2 5 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mace.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.5k
IBloodStorml 20 8 5 3 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngStone of Gaia.pngMail of Renewal.png 16.5k
s3v3rusOP 20 3 6 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngLost Artifact.png 14.5k
ElSanto2G 16 0 8 8 Greater Blink.pngCreepier Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Decoth 20 4 5 8 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Void Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
09/18/2015 17:11 (PDT) 20:11 (EDT) 02:11 (CEST) 09:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
IMBA Force 2 0 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.5k KillsIcon.png 22 26:00 14 KillsIcon.png 54.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
smog 17 0 3 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
everDC 20 6 2 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.7k
pìbbz 20 6 5 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
SirHippie 20 8 3 6 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngEmerald Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Calachin 15 2 1 13 Heavenly Agility.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngEmerald Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12k
bayronerl 18 3 2 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
IBloodStorml 20 5 2 1 Improved Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
s3v3rusOP 16 3 6 4 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
ElSanto2G 13 0 7 7 Greater Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Decoth 16 3 5 6 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
09/18/2015 18:20 (PDT) 21:20 (EDT) 03:20 (CEST) 10:20 (KST)