Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Latin America/North Pro League/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   North Pro League   South Pro League   North Relegations   South Relegations   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. OMOlogo std.png On My Own
Game 1
[]
Luccini Gaming 1 0 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 61.9k KillsIcon.png 21 23:00 7 KillsIcon.png 47.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Redoom 18 2 3 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
DemonicRod 20 5 1 4 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Droptek 17 4 1 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Ward Stone.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Eddiesheen 20 4 2 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.png 12.5k
Galford 20 6 0 5 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13k
lHeaveNl 16 2 4 4 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Claptrap 12 1 8 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
CopitoDeNieve 17 3 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
UnPerro 18 1 2 0 Heavenly Agility.pngWrath of the Gods.png Vampiric Shroud.pngMystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
ElSanto2G 16 0 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
06/17/2015 18:39 (PDT) 21:39 (EDT) 03:39 (CEST) 10:39 (KST)
Game 2
[]
On My Own 1 1 Luccini Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.5k KillsIcon.png 31 29:00 8 KillsIcon.png 57.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lHeaveNl 19 6 3 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Golden Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngMystical Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Claptrap 17 2 2 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
CopitoDeNieve 20 7 1 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.4k
UnPerro 20 12 1 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17k
ElSanto2G 20 4 1 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.png 15.6k
Redoom 18 3 7 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngCloak.png 12.1k
DemonicRod 20 2 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Droptek 12 0 8 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Eddiesheen 19 2 8 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngDemonic Grip.pngMagic Focus.png 11.5k
Galford 20 1 4 6 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.3k
06/17/2015 19:21 (PDT) 22:21 (EDT) 04:21 (CEST) 11:21 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Luccini Gaming 2 1 On My Own
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.8k KillsIcon.png 32 35:00 18 KillsIcon.png 76.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Redoom 20 9 3 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTranscendence.png30px 17.1k
DemonicRod 20 6 2 15 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngIron Mail.png 15.9k
Droptek 17 2 4 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Heartward Amulet.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Eddiesheen 20 8 6 16 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.png 17.1k
Galford 20 7 3 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 17.4k
lHeaveNl 20 4 8 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngMystical Mail.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Claptrap 15 1 8 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 13.9k
CopitoDeNieve 19 0 7 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngGolden Sash.png 13.8k
UnPerro 20 12 4 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.4k
ElSanto2G 20 1 5 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngIchaival.png 15.6k
06/17/2015 20:07 (PDT) 23:07 (EDT) 05:07 (CEST) 12:07 (KST)

vs. 404logo std.png Name Not Found
Game 1
[]
IMBA Force 1 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.5k KillsIcon.png 19 25:00 6 KillsIcon.png 49.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
everDC 20 4 0 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.1k
SirHippie 20 0 2 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Calachin 18 4 2 12 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSoul Reliquary.png 13.6k
RickHarrison 18 5 2 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
s3v3rusOP 20 6 0 10 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Smokë 14 0 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
VKTRON 20 3 2 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Martin 16 1 4 3 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10k
toriko 18 2 4 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Betoxz 16 0 4 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
06/18/2015 18:05 (PDT) 21:05 (EDT) 03:05 (CEST) 10:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
IMBA Force 2 0 Name Not Found
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.6k KillsIcon.png 21 37:00 18 KillsIcon.png 72.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
everDC 20 5 4 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.8k
SirHippie 20 5 2 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMystical Mail.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.2k
Calachin 20 2 3 19 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Magi's Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.png 17k
RickHarrison 20 6 3 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRage.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.3k
s3v3rusOP 20 3 6 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngMagi's Blessing.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.3k
Smokë 16 0 5 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Breastplate.png 12.8k
VKTRON 20 0 3 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Silver Talisman.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Martin 20 5 4 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
toriko 20 10 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.2k
BUHO 20 3 5 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Obsidian Shard.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
06/18/2015 18:47 (PDT) 21:47 (EDT) 03:47 (CEST) 10:47 (KST)

vs. Tcylogo std.png Team Celerity
Game 1
[]
Team Celerity 1 0 Stinger Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.4k KillsIcon.png 14 23:00 11 KillsIcon.png 46.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
R1uK 19 5 2 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Letteror 20 5 0 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
isn0thing 17 2 4 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Kekes 14 0 4 9 Weakening Curse.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
zoluxero 19 2 1 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.2k
AMAROK 17 1 1 5 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Khayzen 16 0 3 6 Greater Sprint.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Atarban 16 2 1 7 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Andreslasalvia 15 4 5 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
SebasPeCausa 13 4 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
06/19/2015 17:45 (PDT) 20:45 (EDT) 02:45 (CEST) 09:45 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Stinger Gaming 1 1 Team Celerity
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.2k KillsIcon.png 32 25:00 20 KillsIcon.png 58.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AMAROK 20 6 2 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.1k
Khayzen 19 6 5 14 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Atarban 20 10 2 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngNinja Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngIchaival.pngShort Sword.png 13.7k
Andreslasalvia 19 9 7 13 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
SebasPeCausa 15 1 5 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngCreepier Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
R1uK 19 6 7 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Letteror 19 5 7 10 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Round Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
isn0thing 17 1 6 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngMagi's Blessing.pngAncient Blade.png 11.4k
Kekes 15 6 8 3 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
zoluxero 19 2 4 5 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.7k
06/19/2015 18:26 (PDT) 21:26 (EDT) 03:26 (CEST) 10:26 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Stinger Gaming 2 1 Team Celerity
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.9k KillsIcon.png 23 26:00 5 KillsIcon.png 52.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AMAROK 20 8 2 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k
Khayzen 20 5 0 10 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngMagic Focus.png 14.2k
Atarban 19 1 1 18 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Ichaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngHeavy Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Andreslasalvia 20 8 0 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSilver Breastplate.png 13.9k
SebasPeCausa 16 1 2 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
R1uK 17 3 3 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Letteror 18 0 4 4 Improved Blink.pngRage of the Gods.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
isn0thing 18 0 4 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Kekes 13 1 7 3 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
zoluxero 18 1 5 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.7k
06/19/2015 19:11 (PDT) 22:11 (EDT) 04:11 (CEST) 11:11 (KST)