OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 7

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Logo std2.png Team Dignitas
Game 1
[]
Epsilon eSports 1 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.1k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 59.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 11 2 3 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Restored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngPolynomicon.pngWinged Blade.pngSpear of the Magus.png 16k
emilitoo 20 5 3 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k
NinjaDimi 20 1 0 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Heartward Amulet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
Yammyn 20 2 2 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
iRaffer 18 1 2 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Variety 19 2 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Cloak.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
ShadowNightmare 20 2 4 5 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
FrostiaK 19 4 4 4 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBalanced Blade.png 12.5k
Barn 19 1 3 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
FrezzOO 15 0 4 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
06/25/2015 11:02 (PDT) 14:02 (EDT) 20:02 (CEST) 03:02 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Epsilon eSports 2 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.3k KillsIcon.png 34 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 51.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
emilitoo 20 13 5 4 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Warrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngThe Executioner.pngSoul Eater.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Adapting 20 9 0 13 Aegis Pendant.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngWarrior's Bane.png 14.9k
NinjaDimi 20 8 0 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 14.9k
Yammyn 20 4 3 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Item Icon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
iRaffer 15 0 5 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Aegis.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Variety 20 4 6 4 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
ShadowNightmare 19 3 6 5 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngGolden Sash.png 11.3k
Barn 17 0 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10k
FrostiaK 15 2 10 3 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
FrezzOO 14 4 9 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
06/25/2015 12:03 (PDT) 15:03 (EDT) 21:03 (CEST) 04:03 (KST)

vs. NoXlogo std.png TheNightsWatch
Game 1
[]
TheNightsWatch 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 93.5k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 42:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 14 KillsIcon.png 83.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 20 6 2 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Obsidian Shard.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.3k
m0eX 20 6 2 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.5k
Korinyo 20 4 2 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.2k
Zindurn 20 0 5 12 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hide of the Urchin.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngSpirit Robe.png 18.8k
WolfOfEloStreet 19 1 3 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
iRens 20 6 4 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.8k
Sozage 20 3 2 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Stone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 18k
xFrostie 20 3 5 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Breastplate of Valor.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngSoul Reliquary.png 16.1k
Cherryo 20 2 3 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.png30px 15.9k
Qiwen 19 0 3 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Soul Reliquary.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.2k
06/27/2015 08:11 (PDT) 11:11 (EDT) 17:11 (CEST) 00:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
TheNightsWatch 2 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 109.2k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 50:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 96.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 20 7 1 11 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Sprint.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngThe Executioner.pngWitchblade.pngQin's Sais.png 23.4k
m0eX 20 11 3 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMalice.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 23.3k
Zindurn 20 7 2 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngVoid Stone.pngMagi's Blessing.png 21.9k
Korinyo 20 3 7 13 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Gem of Isolation.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngMagi's Blessing.png 21.4k
WolfOfEloStreet 20 0 0 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Blessing.png 19.2k
iRens 20 2 3 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMalice.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.3k
Sozage 20 0 6 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19.2k
Cherryo 20 4 7 7 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngWinged Blade.pngThe Crusher.png 19.1k
xFrostie 20 6 4 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Trap.png 18.9k
Qiwen 20 1 8 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Shoes of Focus.pngSoul Trap.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.5k
06/27/2015 09:16 (PDT) 12:16 (EDT) 18:16 (CEST) 01:16 (KST)

vs. Titanlogo std.png Titan
Game 1
[]
Titan 1 0 Fnatic
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.3k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 63.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PrettyPriMe 20 5 0 9 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngTravelers Shoes.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 17.8k
Confrey 20 5 0 7 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.4k
Repikas 20 4 2 9 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.pngRage.png 17.2k
Ataraxia 20 2 1 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngRage.png 16.4k
KanyeLife 18 1 3 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.5k
Realzx 20 3 0 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 14.1k
CaptainTwig 18 1 4 3 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngCloak.png 12.6k
maniaKK 20 1 5 4 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Frostbound Hammer.pngDeath's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSilver Talisman.pngThe Executioner.png 12.4k
Zyrhoes 20 0 2 6 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Badgah 17 1 6 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
06/28/2015 08:24 (PDT) 11:24 (EDT) 17:24 (CEST) 00:24 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 1 1 Titan
Bans
GoldIcon.png 86.3k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 35:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 70.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 3 1 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 18.4k
Zyrhoes 20 9 1 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngEthereal Staff.png 17.7k
maniaKK 20 5 2 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Midgardian Mail.pngStone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.png 17.4k
CaptainTwig 20 4 1 15 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.9k
Badgah 19 0 2 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Witchblade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.png 16k
Confrey 20 4 3 1 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.9k
Ataraxia 20 2 4 1 Greater Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Warlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
PrettyPriMe 20 1 4 3 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Lotus Crown.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Repikas 19 0 3 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
KanyeLife 17 0 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Iron Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 13k
06/28/2015 09:15 (PDT) 12:15 (EDT) 18:15 (CEST) 01:15 (KST)

vs. LClogo std.png London Conspiracy
Game 1
[]
Paradigm 1 0 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.3k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 27:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 52.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Xaliea 20 3 0 5 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Frostbound Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 14.8k
QvoFred 20 5 2 5 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngWinged Blade.pngShort Sword.png 14.7k
Lawbster 20 4 0 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reliquary.png 14k
Funballer 20 3 1 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Trixtank 17 0 1 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngAncient Blade.png 12.9k
Snakeskin 18 1 2 1 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.4k
Shaggyshenk 19 0 4 0 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
aero 18 1 3 2 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Suntouch 16 2 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
EmilZy 15 0 2 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
06/28/2015 08:28 (PDT) 11:28 (EDT) 17:28 (CEST) 00:28 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Paradigm 2 0 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.3k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 53k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
QvoFred 20 5 1 8 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngAdventurer's Blade.png 15.9k
Xaliea 20 4 1 5 Rage of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone of Gaia.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Lawbster 20 6 1 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Funballer 20 5 1 9 Achilles' Spear.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of Focus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngDemonic Grip.pngLost Artifact.png 13.8k
Trixtank 19 2 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Shaggyshenk 18 2 3 3 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Suntouch 16 1 7 4 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
aero 18 0 4 4 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Snakeskin 18 0 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Heartseeker.pngHidden Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
EmilZy 14 2 4 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
06/28/2015 09:14 (PDT) 12:14 (EDT) 18:14 (CEST) 01:14 (KST)

Tiebreakers

vs. Epsillogo std.png Epsilon eSports
Game 1
[]
Epsilon eSports 1 0 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 27.8k KillsIcon.png 11 09:00 0 KillsIcon.png 22.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaDimi 14 4 0 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.6k
emilitoo 11 4 0 1 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.7k
Adapting 11 1 0 5 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
Yammyn 11 1 0 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
iRaffer 9 1 0 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Soul Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.8k
Snakeskin 11 0 3 0 Rage of the Gods.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.8k
Suntouch 9 0 1 0 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.6k
aero 10 0 1 0 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.4k
Shaggyshenk 9 0 2 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.4k
EmilZy 8 0 4 0 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.2k
06/28/2015 10:31 (PDT) 13:31 (EDT) 19:31 (CEST) 02:31 (KST)