Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 5

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Logo std2.png Team Dignitas
Game 1
[]
Fnatic 1 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.7k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 46.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Zyrhoes 20 9 1 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Realzx 20 3 1 8 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
CaptainTwig 19 3 2 12 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12k
maniaKK 20 3 2 13 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Badgah 16 1 1 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngImperial Helmet.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
FrostiaK 16 4 4 3 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Variety 17 1 3 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
ShadowNightmare 17 2 4 4 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Soul Stone.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
YOUNGBAE 16 0 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
FrezzOO 14 0 4 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
06/11/2015 11:05 (PDT) 14:05 (EDT) 20:05 (CEST) 03:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 2 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.8k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 44.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CaptainTwig 20 9 2 10 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Realzx 20 8 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.2k
Zyrhoes 20 4 1 12 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Asclepius.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
maniaKK 19 2 1 10 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Frostbound Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Badgah 16 1 0 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11k
ShadowNightmare 17 3 5 3 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Soul Stone.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
FrezzOO 13 2 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
YOUNGBAE 16 0 5 3 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Variety 16 0 4 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
FrostiaK 14 1 5 3 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
06/11/2015 11:45 (PDT) 14:45 (EDT) 20:45 (CEST) 03:45 (KST)

vs. Titanlogo std.png Titan
Game 1
[]
Titan 1 0 Epsilon eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 55k KillsIcon.png 13 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 TowersIcon.png 1 KillsIcon.png 45k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ataraxia 20 4 0 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngIron Mail.png 12.2k
PrettyPriMe 20 5 0 6 Improved Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Repikas 18 2 0 9 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCursed Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Confrey 18 2 1 8 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
KanyeLife 14 0 0 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
NinjaDimi 19 1 2 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Adapting 16 0 2 0 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
emilitoo 16 0 3 1 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Yammyn 17 0 2 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Sanjo 13 0 4 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
06/13/2015 08:12 (PDT) 11:12 (EDT) 17:12 (CEST) 00:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Titan 2 0 Epsilon eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 44.9k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 19:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 5 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 41.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ataraxia 17 1 0 9 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
PrettyPriMe 17 5 1 8 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Repikas 15 4 0 7 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Confrey 16 4 2 6 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
KanyeLife 14 1 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
NinjaDimi 17 1 2 0 Greater Sprint.pngHand of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Yammyn 16 1 3 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Adapting 14 0 3 1 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
emilitoo 14 2 3 2 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Sanjo 11 0 4 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
06/13/2015 08:57 (PDT) 11:57 (EDT) 17:57 (CEST) 00:57 (KST)

vs. Triglogo std.png TRIG eSports
Game 1
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.5k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 37:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 70.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Funballer 20 7 1 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 18.4k
QvoFred 20 5 4 8 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.png 17.6k
Xaliea 20 6 1 8 Greater Sprint.pngShield of the Underworld.png Frostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 17.3k
Lawbster 20 1 1 15 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 16.3k
Trixtank 19 1 1 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png 30pxTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 15.9k
Gamehunter 20 3 3 1 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.1k
NinjaBobat 20 2 4 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngWinged Blade.png 14.6k
m0eX 20 2 1 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.6k
Korinyo 20 0 4 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13k
WolfOfEloStreet 15 1 8 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
06/14/2015 08:02 (PDT) 11:02 (EDT) 17:02 (CEST) 00:02 (KST)
Game 2
[]
TRIG eSports 2 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 39.1k KillsIcon.png 13 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 14:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 4 TowersIcon.png 1 KillsIcon.png 30.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
QvoFred 14 4 0 6 Purification Beads.pngRage of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
Funballer 16 4 0 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Xaliea 16 3 0 4 Rage of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Lawbster 15 2 1 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
Trixtank 13 0 0 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
m0eX 13 1 1 0 Purification Beads.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.5k
NinjaBobat 11 0 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.1k
Korinyo 13 0 3 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6k
Gamehunter 11 0 2 0 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngArmored Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
WolfOfEloStreet 9 0 4 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Hastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.7k
06/14/2015 08:52 (PDT) 11:52 (EDT) 17:52 (CEST) 00:52 (KST)

vs. Starslogo std.png Upcoming Stars
Game 1
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.9k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 45.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 7 1 1 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.3k
Snakeskin 20 3 0 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.2k
aero 18 3 1 7 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Suntouch 16 1 2 8 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
EmilZy 16 1 1 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Pestilence.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
iRens 18 3 3 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Sozage 18 1 3 2 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Cherryo 15 1 4 1 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
xFrostie 16 0 5 3 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngImperial Helmet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Qiwen 13 0 0 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
06/14/2015 08:03 (PDT) 11:03 (EDT) 17:03 (CEST) 00:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
London Conspiracy 2 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.3k KillsIcon.png 14 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 46.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Suntouch 19 4 3 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Shaggyshenk 19 1 0 6 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Snakeskin 19 5 2 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
EmilZy 16 2 0 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
aero 18 2 1 8 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
iRens 19 0 1 0 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Sozage 17 3 4 0 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Cherryo 16 2 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
xFrostie 16 1 4 3 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Qiwen 12 0 2 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
06/14/2015 08:38 (PDT) 11:38 (EDT) 17:38 (CEST) 00:38 (KST)