OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Titanlogo std.png Titan
Game 1
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 Titan
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.6k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 2 KillsIcon.png 54.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Funballer 20 4 0 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.2k
Xaliea 20 5 0 4 Greater Sprint.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngBulwark of Hope.pngShort Sword.png 15k
QvoFred 20 3 1 10 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngGolden Sash.png 14.9k
Lawbster 20 2 1 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Trixtank 19 4 0 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngLotus Crown.png 14k
Confrey 20 0 4 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 11.9k
Ataraxia 20 1 2 0 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Repikas 17 1 3 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11k
PrettyPriMe 18 0 4 2 Improved Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
KanyeLife 14 0 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
06/04/2015 11:03 (PDT) 14:03 (EDT) 20:03 (CEST) 03:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
TRIG eSports 2 0 Titan
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84.5k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 66.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Funballer 20 8 1 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.3k
Lawbster 20 5 2 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18k
Xaliea 20 6 1 7 Greater Sprint.pngShield of the Underworld.png Rage.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 18k
QvoFred 20 1 2 12 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Golden Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.6k
Trixtank 19 1 5 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Repikas 20 5 1 3 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngTalaria Boots.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngWinged Blade.pngQin's Sais.png 15.7k
Ataraxia 20 4 5 2 Greater Sprint.pngRage of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.png 14.6k
Confrey 20 0 4 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.3k
PrettyPriMe 20 2 5 5 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Trap.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
KanyeLife 16 0 6 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Greaves.pngWinged Blade.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
06/04/2015 11:46 (PDT) 14:46 (EDT) 20:46 (CEST) 03:46 (KST)

vs. NoXlogo std.png TheNightsWatch
Game 1
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.4k KillsIcon.png 37 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 35:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 21 KillsIcon.png 72.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 9 3 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.9k
Snakeskin 20 10 5 22 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.8k
Suntouch 20 8 6 19 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Frostbound Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHide of the Urchin.pngThe Executioner.pngVoid Shield.png 15.5k
aero 20 7 4 19 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Soul Trap.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
EmilZy 19 3 3 30 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWard Stone.png 14.5k
enQu 20 7 5 9 Shield of the Underworld.pngWrath of the Gods.png Magi's Cloak.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngWinged Blade.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 15.6k
Zindurn 20 5 6 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Talon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngWinged Blade.png 15.3k
Korinyo 20 4 6 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15.1k
m0eX 20 4 9 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k
WolfOfEloStreet 15 1 11 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Magi's Cloak.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
06/06/2015 08:12 (PDT) 11:12 (EDT) 17:12 (CEST) 00:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
London Conspiracy 2 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.3k KillsIcon.png 14 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 21:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 45.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Suntouch 18 4 3 7 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png 30pxNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Shaggyshenk 19 4 1 8 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.1k
aero 18 5 1 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
EmilZy 15 1 1 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngImperial Helmet.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Snakeskin 16 0 5 6 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngEthereal Staff.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Korinyo 18 3 3 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
enQu 16 5 4 2 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMagi's Blessing.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
m0eX 16 1 1 5 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Zindurn 16 1 2 6 Hand of the Gods.pngShell.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
WolfOfEloStreet 14 1 4 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
06/06/2015 09:17 (PDT) 12:17 (EDT) 18:17 (CEST) 01:17 (KST)

vs. Starslogo std.png Upcoming Stars
Game 1
[]
Team Dignitas 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57.8k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 20:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 39.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FrostiaK 19 6 0 12 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
YOUNGBAE 19 5 0 6 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
ShadowNightmare 20 6 0 7 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.png 11.6k
Variety 17 2 2 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
FrezzOO 15 1 2 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
iRens 15 0 3 2 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Sozage 14 1 7 1 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Cherryo 14 2 4 1 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Talisman.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
xFrostie 14 0 3 2 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Qiwen 12 1 3 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
06/07/2015 08:03 (PDT) 11:03 (EDT) 17:03 (CEST) 00:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Dignitas 2 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.8k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 51.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Variety 20 5 1 9 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
ShadowNightmare 20 10 1 8 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngGem of Isolation.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
FrostiaK 20 4 2 10 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngWinged Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngLight Blade.png 12.5k
YOUNGBAE 20 2 0 14 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.1k
FrezzOO 15 0 3 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Sozage 19 1 2 2 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
iRens 19 1 5 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Cherryo 16 1 6 3 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
xFrostie 17 3 4 2 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Qiwen 15 1 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
06/07/2015 08:38 (PDT) 11:38 (EDT) 17:38 (CEST) 00:38 (KST)

vs. Epsillogo std.png Epsilon eSports
Game 1
[]
Fnatic 1 0 Epsilon eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.3k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 18 KillsIcon.png 67k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 10 5 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.8k
Zyrhoes 20 7 1 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.5k
maniaKK 20 4 2 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.4k
CaptainTwig 20 1 4 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.png 14.8k
Badgah 17 0 6 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngCloak.png 13.7k
NinjaDimi 20 3 3 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.2k
Adapting 20 4 2 10 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.png 14.4k
Yammyn 20 6 5 4 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 13k
emilitoo 20 4 7 6 Shield of the Underworld.pngGreater Sprint.png Frostbound Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngThe Executioner.png30pxItem Icon.png 12.8k
iRaffer 18 1 5 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngWinged Blade.pngReinforced Greaves.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
06/07/2015 08:22 (PDT) 11:22 (EDT) 17:22 (CEST) 00:22 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Epsilon eSports 1 1 Fnatic
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.8k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 64.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaDimi 20 8 1 4 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngMalice.png 17.4k
Adapting 20 6 3 11 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Iron Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.7k
emilitoo 20 2 2 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png 30pxHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngWitchblade.png 14.7k
Yammyn 20 2 1 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.5k
iRaffer 19 0 3 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png 30pxWinged Blade.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Realzx 20 5 4 3 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Iron Mail.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.9k
maniaKK 20 3 1 3 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Zyrhoes 20 2 3 7 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.png 12.2k
CaptainTwig 18 0 6 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngEthereal Staff.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Badgah 16 0 4 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12k
06/07/2015 09:09 (PDT) 12:09 (EDT) 18:09 (CEST) 01:09 (KST)