OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Starslogo std.png Upcoming Stars
Game 1
[]
Upcoming Stars 1 0 Fnatic
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.6k KillsIcon.png 16 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 60.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
iRens 20 3 3 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.2k
Qiwen 19 4 1 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Sozage 20 2 3 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.2k
xFrostie 20 3 0 8 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Cherryo 19 4 4 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.png30pxItem Icon.png 14.4k
Realzx 20 3 2 6 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.4k
CaptainTwig 20 4 3 5 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Zyrhoes 20 3 1 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
maniaKK 19 0 4 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Mystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Badgah 16 1 6 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
05/28/2015 11:05 (PDT) 14:05 (EDT) 20:05 (CEST) 03:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 1 1 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.7k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 46.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CaptainTwig 20 5 1 8 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Realzx 20 6 3 6 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.8k
maniaKK 20 6 0 7 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngIron Mail.png 13.7k
Zyrhoes 20 4 0 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.1k
Badgah 16 1 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
iRens 19 6 4 1 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.2k
Cherryo 16 1 4 3 Rage of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Sozage 16 0 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
xFrostie 15 0 4 4 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Qiwen 12 0 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
05/28/2015 11:55 (PDT) 14:55 (EDT) 20:55 (CEST) 03:55 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Team Dignitas
Game 1
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.8k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 32:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 67.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 8 3 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 17.1k
Snakeskin 20 7 3 12 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Bancroft's Talon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 16.1k
Suntouch 20 3 3 16 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Asi.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.pngStone of Gaia.png 15.5k
HalfDevil 19 1 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngPestilence.pngDivine Ruin.png 14.8k
aero 20 3 1 15 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.pngUncommon Sash.png 14.3k
YOUNGBAE 20 3 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.6k
Variety 20 3 5 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.6k
ShadowNightmare 20 4 6 6 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Magic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 13.1k
FrostiaK 18 1 4 6 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
FrezzOO 16 1 5 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
05/30/2015 07:59 (PDT) 10:59 (EDT) 16:59 (CEST) 23:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
London Conspiracy 2 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.6k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 53.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 6 1 11 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngRage.png 13.9k
Snakeskin 20 9 3 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.5k
HalfDevil 17 3 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
aero 19 4 2 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Suntouch 16 0 6 13 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Variety 19 7 5 4 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
YOUNGBAE 20 2 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.5k
FrostiaK 16 4 5 7 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
ShadowNightmare 18 1 4 8 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
FrezzOO 16 1 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Cloak.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
05/30/2015 08:59 (PDT) 11:59 (EDT) 17:59 (CEST) 00:59 (KST)

vs. Triglogo std.png TRIG eSports
Game 1
[]
Epsilon eSports 1 0 TRIG eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.1k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 56.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 10 1 11 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Charged Morningstar.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.8k
NinjaDimi 20 2 0 13 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Polynomicon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngDemonic Grip.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 16.5k
emilitoo 20 4 1 15 Shield of the Underworld.pngGreater Sprint.png Frostbound Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngLight Blade.png 14.8k
Yammyn 20 3 0 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Restored Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
iRaffer 20 3 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Lawbster 19 1 4 1 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Xaliea 18 1 4 0 Fist of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Funballer 18 1 4 2 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
QvoFred 17 0 6 0 Improved Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Trixtank 15 0 4 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10k
05/31/2015 08:03 (PDT) 11:03 (EDT) 17:03 (CEST) 00:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
TRIG eSports 1 1 Epsilon eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 93.6k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 38:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 74.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Xaliea 20 7 0 6 Fist of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Midgardian Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngWinged Blade.png 20.6k
QvoFred 20 7 0 9 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMystical Mail.pngEthereal Staff.png 20.6k
Funballer 20 2 2 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngMalice.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngNinja Tabi.pngRage.png 18.7k
Lawbster 20 1 4 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.2k
Trixtank 20 1 2 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 15.5k
NinjaDimi 20 2 4 1 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 17k
Adapting 20 5 3 2 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png The Executioner.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngQin's Sais.png 16.5k
Yammyn 20 0 2 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.png 14.7k
emilitoo 20 1 4 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Asi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
iRaffer 20 0 5 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bluestone Pendant.pngReinforced Greaves.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
05/31/2015 08:47 (PDT) 11:47 (EDT) 17:47 (CEST) 00:47 (KST)

vs. NoXlogo std.png TheNightsWatch
Game 1
[]
Titan 1 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.4k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 38:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 18 KillsIcon.png 74.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Confrey 20 10 3 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.7k
Ataraxia 20 7 3 11 Greater Blink.pngRage of the Gods.png Rod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpirit Robe.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.png 19.1k
PrettyPriMe 20 6 2 16 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngRage.png 18.9k
Repikas 20 0 5 16 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Witchblade.pngShoes of Focus.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17.1k
KanyeLife 19 1 5 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
enQu 20 3 5 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngThe Executioner.png 16.1k
m0eX 20 8 4 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16k
Korinyo 20 1 3 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSpell Focus.png 15.1k
Zindurn 20 5 3 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png 30pxWarrior Tabi.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWinged Blade.png 14.9k
WolfOfEloStreet 17 1 9 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Silver Talisman.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
05/31/2015 08:04 (PDT) 11:04 (EDT) 17:04 (CEST) 00:04 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Titan 2 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.6k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 51.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Repikas 20 3 2 12 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngTalaria Boots.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngQin's Sais.png 14.6k
Ataraxia 20 5 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
PrettyPriMe 20 6 2 9 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Confrey 20 2 2 8 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.9k
KanyeLife 16 2 3 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Korinyo 19 4 2 5 Improved Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
m0eX 19 3 1 4 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.8k
enQu 19 3 4 3 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Zindurn 17 1 6 4 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
WolfOfEloStreet 14 0 5 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
05/31/2015 09:03 (PDT) 12:03 (EDT) 18:03 (CEST) 01:03 (KST)