OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Starslogo std.png Upcoming Stars
Game 1
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.3k KillsIcon.png 30 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 51.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
QvoFred 20 10 0 14 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngShort Sword.png 15.9k
Lawbster 20 7 1 18 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Xaliea 20 6 0 15 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngShifter's Shield.png 14.5k
Funballer 20 4 1 16 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngSoul Eater.png 14.2k
Trixtank 19 3 1 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWinged Blade.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Sozage 18 1 5 1 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
iRens 18 0 5 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Qiwen 15 1 7 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Cherryo 15 1 8 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Ward Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
xFrostie 17 0 5 0 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
05/21/2015 11:01 (PDT) 14:01 (EDT) 20:01 (CEST) 03:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Upcoming Stars 1 1 TRIG eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 87k KillsIcon.png 27 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 37:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 25 KillsIcon.png 76.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
iRens 20 12 4 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.4k
Qiwen 19 6 5 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Witchblade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.1k
Sozage 20 2 6 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17k
xFrostie 20 5 5 15 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Golden Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngMagi's Blessing.pngObsidian Shard.png 16.9k
Cherryo 20 2 5 21 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png 30pxShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngEthereal Staff.png 16.7k
QvoFred 20 10 5 10 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngMalice.png 17.8k
Xaliea 20 7 5 6 Achilles' Spear.pngShield of the Underworld.png Runeforged Hammer.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.9k
Funballer 20 5 6 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpear of the Magus.png 15.5k
Lawbster 20 2 3 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.8k
Trixtank 18 1 8 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
05/21/2015 11:44 (PDT) 14:44 (EDT) 20:44 (CEST) 03:44 (KST)

vs. LClogo std.png London Conspiracy
Game 1
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 Epsilon eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.1k KillsIcon.png 13 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 50.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 6 0 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
Snakeskin 20 1 0 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Suntouch 19 0 0 8 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
aero 20 2 2 5 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
EmilZy 18 4 2 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
NinjaDimi 19 0 0 2 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Yammyn 19 1 1 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Adapting 17 2 3 1 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
emilitoo 18 1 4 3 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
iRaffer 16 0 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
05/19/2015 11:00 (PDT) 14:00 (EDT) 20:00 (CEST) 03:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Epsilon eSports 1 1 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 96.5k KillsIcon.png 33 TowersIcon.png 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 44:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 20 KillsIcon.png 89k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 11 1 15 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Spirit Robe.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngThe Executioner.png 21k
emilitoo 20 6 7 17 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 20.3k
NinjaDimi 20 9 4 14 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Obsidian Shard.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngRod of Tahuti.pngEnchanted Trinket.png 19.9k
Yammyn 20 5 0 21 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Soul Reliquary.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.9k
iRaffer 20 2 8 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Witchblade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 16.4k
Shaggyshenk 20 7 6 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 20.4k
Snakeskin 20 5 5 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 18.6k
aero 20 4 5 9 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 17.3k
EmilZy 18 3 9 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Lotus Crown.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWard Stone.png 16.8k
Suntouch 18 1 8 13 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Tiny Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngSoul Reaver.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.8k
05/19/2015 11:39 (PDT) 14:39 (EDT) 20:39 (CEST) 03:39 (KST)

vs. Titanlogo std.png Titan
Game 1
[]
Titan 1 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.5k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 56.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ataraxia 20 6 1 9 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16k
Confrey 20 5 0 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.6k
Repikas 20 4 1 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
PrettyPriMe 20 4 1 12 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Chronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14k
KanyeLife 17 3 5 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
YOUNGBAE 20 2 3 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.3k
Variety 20 2 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
FrostiaK 18 2 6 4 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
ShadowNightmare 19 2 2 3 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
FrezzOO 15 0 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
05/19/2015 11:08 (PDT) 14:08 (EDT) 20:08 (CEST) 03:08 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Titan 2 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.2k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 58k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Confrey 20 4 1 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.4k
Ataraxia 20 5 3 9 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.8k
Repikas 20 5 2 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
PrettyPriMe 20 3 1 12 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
KanyeLife 16 2 8 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Silver Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Variety 19 5 2 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
ShadowNightmare 20 3 4 11 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 12.1k
YOUNGBAE 19 3 5 6 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12k
FrostiaK 18 3 4 11 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
FrezzOO 15 1 4 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
05/19/2015 11:51 (PDT) 14:51 (EDT) 20:51 (CEST) 03:51 (KST)

vs. NoXlogo std.png TheNightsWatch
Game 1
[]
Fnatic 1 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 48.3k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 18:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 4 TowersIcon.png 1 KillsIcon.png 37.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CaptainTwig 19 7 0 7 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Realzx 19 5 0 10 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Zyrhoes 18 3 0 6 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
maniaKK 17 0 1 4 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Badgah 15 0 0 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
enQu 16 1 1 0 Improved Purification.pngSprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
m0eX 14 0 3 0 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Zindurn 13 0 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Korinyo 15 0 2 0 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
WolfOfEloStreet 11 0 4 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngMagic Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
05/24/2015 08:16 (PDT) 11:16 (EDT) 17:16 (CEST) 00:16 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 2 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 55.1k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 18:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 37.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CaptainTwig 19 4 1 14 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartseeker.pngCursed Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Zyrhoes 20 8 0 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Asclepius.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Realzx 19 4 0 5 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
maniaKK 18 2 0 9 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Badgah 14 1 4 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
enQu 15 1 4 0 Greater Blink.pngFist of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
m0eX 15 2 2 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Korinyo 15 1 1 2 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Zindurn 13 0 7 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
WolfOfEloStreet 11 1 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
05/24/2015 08:47 (PDT) 11:47 (EDT) 17:47 (CEST) 00:47 (KST)