Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 1

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Titanlogo std.png Titan
Game 1
[]
Titan 1 0 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.7k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:29 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 60.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ataraxia 20 5 3 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16k
Repikas 20 6 0 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Qin's Sais.pngTalaria Boots.pngWinged Blade.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.5k
PrettyPriMe 20 6 1 17 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Lost Artifact.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.png 15k
KanyeLife 18 0 4 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Silver Breastplate.pngTravelers Shoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Confrey 20 7 2 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.3k
Snakeskin 20 6 5 0 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngHydra's Lament.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.6k
Suntouch 17 0 5 6 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Mace.pngNinja Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
aero 19 3 4 1 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
HalfDevil 15 0 6 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Shaggyshenk 19 1 4 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.5k
05/14/2015 15:00 (PDT) 18:00 (EDT) 00:00 (CEST) 07:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Titan 2 0 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.1k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:08 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 60.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ataraxia 20 3 1 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Spiked Shield.pngHeartseeker.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.2k
Repikas 20 1 2 19 Fist of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngTravelers Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngVoid Stone.pngGolden Sash.png 14.9k
PrettyPriMe 20 12 1 8 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Restored Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
KanyeLife 19 2 3 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Confrey 20 6 2 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngFatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.3k
Snakeskin 20 1 4 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Suntouch 18 3 7 4 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
aero 19 1 5 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
HalfDevil 15 0 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Shaggyshenk 20 4 3 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.8k
05/14/2015 16:00 (PDT) 19:00 (EDT) 01:00 (CEST) 08:00 (KST)

vs. Triglogo std.png TRIG eSports
Game 1
[]
Fnatic 1 0 TRIG eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.9k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 53.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
maniaKK 20 6 0 6 Greater Sprint.pngShell.png Midgardian Mail.pngStone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 16.1k
Realzx 20 6 0 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16k
CaptainTwig 20 3 1 10 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Zyrhoes 20 2 2 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.4k
Badgah 17 0 0 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngTalisman.png 12.4k
QvoFred 18 0 3 3 Improved Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngWinged Blade.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Funballer 19 0 3 1 Achilles' Spear.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Xaliea 19 1 4 0 Achilles' Spear.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Lawbster 19 0 2 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Trixtank 15 2 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
05/16/2015 08:12 (PDT) 11:12 (EDT) 17:12 (CEST) 00:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 2 0 TRIG eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.8k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 48.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 10 1 5 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14k
maniaKK 20 4 0 13 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Zyrhoes 20 5 0 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 13.7k
CaptainTwig 19 2 2 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.5k
Badgah 17 0 2 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Funballer 18 2 3 0 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Lawbster 18 1 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
QvoFred 15 1 5 3 Purification Beads.pngRage of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngWinged Blade.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Xaliea 17 0 4 2 Achilles' Spear.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHastened Fatalis.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Trixtank 14 1 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
05/16/2015 08:56 (PDT) 11:56 (EDT) 17:56 (CEST) 00:56 (KST)

vs. Starslogo std.png Upcoming Stars
Game 1
[]
Epsilon eSports 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 52.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 9 1 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.6k
NinjaDimi 20 4 0 6 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
Yammyn 20 3 2 13 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 14.1k
emilitoo 20 3 1 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngBluestone Pendant.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.5k
iRaffer 19 1 0 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Sozage 19 1 3 0 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngHydra's Star.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
iRens 19 2 4 1 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Qiwen 15 0 4 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
xFrostie 17 1 5 2 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Cherryo 16 0 4 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
05/17/2015 08:01 (PDT) 11:01 (EDT) 17:01 (CEST) 00:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Epsilon eSports 2 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.6k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 50.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 11 0 13 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.2k
NinjaDimi 20 5 2 11 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngEthereal Staff.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
emilitoo 20 5 3 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hydra's Lament.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.7k
Yammyn 19 2 0 17 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
iRaffer 17 3 2 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Greaves.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Cherryo 17 5 6 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
iRens 17 0 5 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Sozage 17 1 5 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Qiwen 14 0 4 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
xFrostie 16 0 6 5 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
05/17/2015 09:00 (PDT) 12:00 (EDT) 18:00 (CEST) 01:00 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Team Dignitas
Game 1
[]
Team Dignitas 1 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 56.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
YOUNGBAE 20 5 1 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.1k
Variety 20 9 1 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 15k
ShadowNightmare 20 5 2 13 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Obsidian Shard.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
FrostiaK 20 2 3 14 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
FrezzOO 18 1 3 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpear of the Magus.pngUncommon Sash.png 13.3k
m0eX 20 4 2 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.5k
Korinyo 20 4 2 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Soul Stone.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
enQu 19 1 2 6 Shielded Teleport.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Zindurn 17 1 8 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngTelkhines Ring.pngDemonic Grip.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
WolfOfEloStreet 14 0 8 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
05/17/2015 07:59 (PDT) 10:59 (EDT) 16:59 (CEST) 23:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Dignitas 2 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.5k KillsIcon.png 34 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 16 KillsIcon.png 54.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ShadowNightmare 20 10 3 18 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Variety 20 11 5 9 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngAsi.png 14.5k
YOUNGBAE 20 6 2 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.9k
FrostiaK 19 4 3 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
FrezzOO 18 3 5 26 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Void Stone.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
m0eX 19 7 7 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
enQu 19 6 5 3 Greater Blink.pngFist of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Zindurn 15 2 9 4 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Smithy's Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Korinyo 16 0 7 9 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
WolfOfEloStreet 14 1 6 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
05/17/2015 08:42 (PDT) 11:42 (EDT) 17:42 (CEST) 00:42 (KST)