Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 7

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Semi Finals

vs. SP7logo std.png Septem Seven
Game 1
[]
Team Bizarre 1 0 Septem Seven
Bans
GoldIcon.png 55k KillsIcon.png 11 20:00 4 KillsIcon.png 41.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DeathPanter 19 5 2 2 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Darkyodk 17 3 1 4 Creepier Curse.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
SteefyBeefy 19 1 0 5 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Runeforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
JoJo124 19 2 1 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Etakse 15 0 0 9 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
lofes4sefol 16 1 3 0 Purification Beads.pngWeakening Curse.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Darzer 17 0 3 2 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
thepikachu 16 1 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
BigManTingz 16 2 1 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Zigox 6 0 0 0 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.8k
07/04/2015 05:15 (PDT) 08:15 (EDT) 14:15 (CEST) 21:15 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Septem Seven 1 1 Team Bizarre
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.2k KillsIcon.png 21 27:00 15 KillsIcon.png 56.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Duck3y 20 5 3 9 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
thepikachu 20 10 3 10 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Purification.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngSpirit Robe.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.7k
lofes4sefol 20 3 3 6 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.8k
Darzer 20 3 2 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
BigManTingz 16 0 4 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Darkyodk 20 6 6 8 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Uncommon Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngMystical Mail.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
SteefyBeefy 20 4 0 6 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Runeforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
JoJo124 19 2 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Etakse 17 2 5 10 Heavenly Agility.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
DeathPanter 18 1 6 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
07/04/2015 06:03 (PDT) 09:03 (EDT) 15:03 (CEST) 22:03 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Septem Seven 2 1 Team Bizarre
Bans
GoldIcon.png 43.7k KillsIcon.png 17 15:00 3 KillsIcon.png 33.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Duck3y 18 5 1 5 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
thepikachu 16 3 0 8 Improved Blink.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
lofes4sefol 16 4 1 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Darzer 15 5 1 5 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
BigManTingz 13 0 0 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
JoJo124 15 2 2 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Darkyodk 12 1 4 1 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
SteefyBeefy 13 0 6 1 Improved Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.6k
Etakse 12 0 3 1 Heavenly Agility.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
DeathPanter 12 0 3 0 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
07/04/2015 06:46 (PDT) 09:46 (EDT) 15:46 (CEST) 22:46 (KST)
Game 4
[]
Septem Seven 3 1 Team Bizarre
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.4k KillsIcon.png 27 26:00 14 KillsIcon.png 53.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lofes4sefol 20 9 1 11 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 15.1k
thepikachu 20 8 3 15 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
Darzer 20 6 3 12 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
BigManTingz 18 3 2 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Duck3y 18 1 6 8 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12k
SteefyBeefy 19 7 4 5 Shielded Teleport.pngBlink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
DeathPanter 19 3 3 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
JoJo124 17 2 6 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Etakse 15 0 6 12 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Darkyodk 14 2 8 5 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
07/04/2015 07:20 (PDT) 10:20 (EDT) 16:20 (CEST) 23:20 (KST)

vs. ArcTlogo std.png Team Arcadia
Game 1
[]
Les Myrmidons 1 0 Team Arcadia
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.2k KillsIcon.png 16 32:00 11 KillsIcon.png 66.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeMoGoW 20 6 1 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Obsidian Shard.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngEnchanted Trinket.png 17.9k
Arkÿl 20 5 1 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.4k
Tynz 20 3 3 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.7k
ShocknSmash 20 1 3 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 14.8k
Dardez 20 1 3 11 Girdle of Support.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Bobasura 20 0 2 2 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Stone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngSmithy's Hammer.png 14.6k
VoteNBK 20 3 2 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k
Fexez 20 4 3 6 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reliquary.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
mrcrunchy 20 4 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
StacktimusPrime 17 0 5 5 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Sovereignty.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
07/04/2015 05:36 (PDT) 08:36 (EDT) 14:36 (CEST) 21:36 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Arcadia 1 1 Les Myrmidons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.2k KillsIcon.png 21 26:00 8 KillsIcon.png 53.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Fexez 20 5 2 9 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
VoteNBK 20 6 0 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Bobasura 20 3 3 11 Item Icon.pngWeakening Curse.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTalisman.png 13.5k
mrcrunchy 18 4 2 6 Greater Blink.pngGreater Aegis.png Talisman.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Blessing.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
StacktimusPrime 18 3 1 13 Improved Aegis.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Arkÿl 19 2 1 2 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.5k
ShocknSmash 17 2 5 4 Purification Beads.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
LeMoGoW 18 2 6 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Shell.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Tynz 18 1 4 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Dardez 15 1 5 4 Girdle of Support.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
07/04/2015 06:20 (PDT) 09:20 (EDT) 15:20 (CEST) 22:20 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Les Myrmidons 2 1 Team Arcadia
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.1k KillsIcon.png 17 35:00 10 KillsIcon.png 69.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Arkÿl 20 6 1 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngSpear of the Magus.png 16.8k
Tynz 20 6 4 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRestored Artifact.png 16.5k
LeMoGoW 20 1 2 11 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.png 16.3k
ShocknSmash 20 3 2 11 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngRound Shield.png 15.7k
Dardez 20 1 1 13 Girdle of Support.pngGreater Blink.png Death's Toll.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Bobasura 20 5 5 1 Heavenly Agility.pngShell of Absorption.png Bulwark of Hope.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWitchblade.pngQin's Sais.png 16.1k
mrcrunchy 20 3 2 7 Fist of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngStone of Gaia.pngVoid Stone.png 14.9k
VoteNBK 20 2 1 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.8k
Fexez 20 0 6 6 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Magic Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
StacktimusPrime 18 0 3 4 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Heartward Amulet.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
07/04/2015 07:32 (PDT) 10:32 (EDT) 16:32 (CEST) 23:32 (KST)
Game 4
[]
Team Arcadia 2 2 Les Myrmidons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.8k KillsIcon.png 15 24:00 2 KillsIcon.png 50.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Bobasura 20 4 0 6 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngAsi.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
mrcrunchy 20 3 1 8 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Fexez 20 3 1 6 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
VoteNBK 20 4 0 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
StacktimusPrime 17 1 0 7 Girdle of Support.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
LeMoGoW 19 1 4 0 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
ShocknSmash 17 1 5 1 Achilles' Spear.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Arkÿl 18 0 3 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Tynz 18 0 2 1 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Dardez 15 0 1 2 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
07/04/2015 09:44 (PDT) 12:44 (EDT) 18:44 (CEST) 01:44 (KST)
Game 5
[]
Les Myrmidons 3 2 Team Arcadia
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.6k KillsIcon.png 32 29:00 6 KillsIcon.png 52.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeMoGoW 20 10 0 16 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.8k
Tynz 20 9 2 20 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 15.2k
ShocknSmash 19 3 2 19 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 14.6k
Arkÿl 20 7 1 18 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBancroft's Talon.pngLost Artifact.png 14.3k
Dardez 18 3 1 23 Girdle of Support.pngGreater Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Bobasura 18 2 6 1 Heavenly Agility.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
VoteNBK 17 1 7 1 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
mrcrunchy 16 0 7 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngEmerald Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Fexez 17 0 6 4 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
StacktimusPrime 14 3 6 2 Girdle of Support.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
07/04/2015 10:29 (PDT) 13:29 (EDT) 19:29 (CEST) 02:29 (KST)

3rd place decider

vs. ArcTlogo std.png Team Arcadia


Final

vs. ArcTlogo std.png Team Arcadia