Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 5

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Papislogo std.png The Papis
Game 1
[]
Losing Road 1 0 The Papis
Bans
GoldIcon.png 46.8k KillsIcon.png 20 18:00 4 KillsIcon.png 37.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeviQQ 18 10 0 8 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
FaraKrik 18 4 0 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Yunerity 18 3 2 8 Improved Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Kespainify 15 2 2 11 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Cka3ka 14 1 0 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Warchi 15 1 3 1 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
Ojoboom 15 1 3 0 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Dheylo 12 1 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
PosPalSuelo 13 0 3 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Th3ArchangeL 11 1 7 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
06/14/2015 07:00 (PDT) 10:00 (EDT) 16:00 (CEST) 23:00 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png MoonMen
Game 1
[]
Six Sigma 1 0 MoonMen
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.8k KillsIcon.png 25 29:00 10 KillsIcon.png 56k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
mrcrunchy 20 6 2 16 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Iron Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.9k
VoteNBK 20 8 2 10 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.4k
Bobasura 20 4 1 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Cloak.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Blessing.pngEthereal Staff.pngWitchblade.png 15k
Fexez 20 6 2 13 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reliquary.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Dekuscrub 17 1 3 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13k
AppointedGnome 20 3 2 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Rapio 20 2 4 5 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
TheLittleLegend 19 2 5 4 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.6k
Faeles 17 3 6 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Kingtoad 15 0 8 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Talisman.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
06/14/2015 06:56 (PDT) 09:56 (EDT) 15:56 (CEST) 22:56 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Flash Gaming
Game 1
[]
Les Myrmidons 1 0 Flash Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.4k KillsIcon.png 26 25:00 7 KillsIcon.png 49.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Jermain 20 5 2 15 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
LeMoGoW 20 5 1 5 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Book of Thoth.pngSpell Focus.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
ShocknSmash 20 5 1 14 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngSoul Reaver.png 13.9k
Tynz 20 3 2 12 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Dardez 18 8 1 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Deathwalkerx79 17 1 5 3 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
ImALegendGR 18 2 5 2 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Ezzune 17 2 5 2 Purification Beads.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngMorningstar.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Elexum 18 1 3 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
KaLaS 15 1 8 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
06/14/2015 06:58 (PDT) 09:58 (EDT) 15:58 (CEST) 22:58 (KST)

vs. Elofisherslogo std.png EloFisherS
Game 1
[]
Team Illusion 1 0 EloFisherS
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.1k KillsIcon.png 19 28:00 7 KillsIcon.png 52.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Kurko 20 5 2 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.4k
Ressu 20 4 1 10 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.9k
Kazpu 20 4 1 11 Greater Sprint.pngHand of the Gods.png Cloak.pngStone of Gaia.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.pngThe Executioner.png 14.6k
Sàmsa 19 2 2 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
BHKK 18 4 1 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13k
GetFisher 20 2 4 1 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.5k
Darzer 19 4 3 3 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
thepikachu 17 0 2 2 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
lofes4sefol 18 1 4 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
BigManTingz 13 0 6 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
06/14/2015 06:57 (PDT) 09:57 (EDT) 15:57 (CEST) 22:57 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. RoaDlogo std.png Losing Road
Game 1
[]
Six Sigma 1 0 Losing Road
Bans
GoldIcon.png 55.4k KillsIcon.png 26 19:00 5 KillsIcon.png 39.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Bobasura 20 8 2 6 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12k
VoteNBK 20 8 0 6 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
mrcrunchy 18 5 0 12 Rage of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Fexez 18 3 2 7 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Dekuscrub 16 2 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
LeviQQ 14 1 6 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
FaraKrik 15 2 4 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Kespainify 15 1 5 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Yunerity 14 1 6 1 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Cka3ka 11 0 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
06/14/2015 07:51 (PDT) 10:51 (EDT) 16:51 (CEST) 23:51 (KST)

vs. IL²logo std.png Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
Les Myrmidons 1 0 Team Illusion
Bans
GoldIcon.png 38.3k KillsIcon.png 12 13:00 3 KillsIcon.png 30.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeMoGoW 16 2 0 0 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Book of Thoth.pngVampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Jermain 15 1 0 5 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
ShocknSmash 13 4 1 3 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Dardez 13 4 0 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
Tynz 13 1 2 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
Ressu 13 1 2 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.2k
Kazpu 13 0 2 0 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngBoots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.1k
Kurko 12 0 2 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6k
BHKK 10 2 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
Sàmsa 11 0 1 1 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngArmored Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
06/14/2015 07:37 (PDT) 10:37 (EDT) 16:37 (CEST) 23:37 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. IL²logo std.png Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
Losing Road 1 0 Team Illusion
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.8k KillsIcon.png 15 33:00 15 KillsIcon.png 63.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeviQQ 20 6 5 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 15.8k
Kespainify 20 2 0 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.6k
Yunerity 20 2 2 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLotus Crown.pngMagic Focus.png 15k
FaraKrik 20 2 5 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngRod of Tahuti.pngCloak.png 14.7k
Cka3ka 17 3 3 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngArmored Cloak.png 13.6k
Sàmsa 19 6 0 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngEthereal Staff.png 13.8k
Kurko 20 5 4 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Ressu 20 2 0 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDivine Ruin.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.1k
Kazpu 20 1 1 6 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngIchaival.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
BHKK 15 1 10 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
06/14/2015 08:18 (PDT) 11:18 (EDT) 17:18 (CEST) 00:18 (KST)

Final

vs. MiMylogo std.png Les Myrmidons
Game 1
[]
Six Sigma 1 0 Les Myrmidons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.5k KillsIcon.png 26 32:00 16 KillsIcon.png 63.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Bobasura 20 6 1 9 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.png30px 16.4k
Fexez 20 8 4 10 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Ethereal Staff.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 15.9k
mrcrunchy 20 6 4 14 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.8k
VoteNBK 20 3 4 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.5k
Dekuscrub 18 3 3 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Jermain 20 3 2 7 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.8k
LeMoGoW 20 2 4 1 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Book of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
ShocknSmash 18 4 7 4 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Tynz 20 4 4 3 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDivine Ruin.pngLost Artifact.png 12.4k
Dardez 16 3 9 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
06/14/2015 08:18 (PDT) 11:18 (EDT) 17:18 (CEST) 00:18 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Six Sigma 2 0 Les Myrmidons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 50.3k KillsIcon.png 17 18:00 8 KillsIcon.png 39.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
VoteNBK 18 4 0 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Bobasura 18 2 0 5 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
mrcrunchy 16 5 2 7 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Dekuscrub 15 2 2 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Fexez 16 4 4 1 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
LeMoGoW 16 1 1 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Book of Thoth.pngVampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Jermain 15 1 3 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
ShocknSmash 13 2 7 4 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Tynz 14 1 5 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Dardez 12 3 1 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.6k
06/14/2015 09:01 (PDT) 12:01 (EDT) 18:01 (CEST) 01:01 (KST)