Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Papislogo std.png The Papis
Game 1
[]
MoonMen 1 0 The Papis
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84.4k KillsIcon.png 22 35:00 6 KillsIcon.png 67k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TheLittleLegend 20 8 1 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.1k
Rapio 20 4 1 12 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.png 17.4k
Faeles 20 6 1 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShifter's Shield.png 17.4k
AppointedGnome 20 1 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.2k
Kingtoad 19 3 2 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngMagic Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJade Mountain Helm.png 14.3k
Ojoboom 20 1 2 2 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMace.png 15.1k
Warchi 20 3 4 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.5k
PosPalSuelo 20 1 2 3 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngDivine Ruin.png 13.7k
Dheylo 19 0 9 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Th3ArchangeL 16 1 5 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
06/07/2015 06:49 (PDT) 09:49 (EDT) 15:49 (CEST) 22:49 (KST)

vs. TBizrlogo std.png Team Bizarre
Game 1
[]
EloFisherS 1 0 Team Bizarre
Bans
GoldIcon.png 33.6k KillsIcon.png 9 11:00 0 KillsIcon.png 25k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lofes4sefol 15 1 0 0 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
GetFisher 13 2 0 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
thepikachu 12 2 0 4 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
Darzer 14 3 0 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
BigManTingz 11 1 0 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
JoJo124 11 0 2 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
BinarySprint 10 0 1 0 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.1k
Etakse 9 0 1 0 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5k
Darkyodk 9 0 3 0 Greater Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.9k
AiurZ 10 0 2 0 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngBoots.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.8k
06/07/2015 06:55 (PDT) 09:55 (EDT) 15:55 (CEST) 22:55 (KST)

vs. SpWlogo std.png Spicy Waffles
Game 1
[]
Team Illusion 1 0 Spicy Waffles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.7k KillsIcon.png 18 25:00 6 KillsIcon.png 55.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Kurko 20 10 0 5 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k
Sàmsa 19 5 1 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Kazpu 19 1 1 6 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Xata 17 1 1 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 11.8k
Ressu 19 1 3 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.png30pxItem Icon.png 11.6k
Gamehunter 19 4 2 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.4k
zopQQQ 18 0 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Wlfy 18 1 4 3 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
NinjaBobat 16 1 5 3 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
FleuryQ 16 0 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
06/07/2015 06:48 (PDT) 09:48 (EDT) 15:48 (CEST) 22:48 (KST)

vs. 6igmalogo std.png Six Sigma
Game 1
[]
Les Myrmidons 1 0 Six Sigma
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.6k KillsIcon.png 34 30:00 10 KillsIcon.png 58.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeMoGoW 20 6 3 9 Shield of the Underworld.pngGreater Purification.png Book of Thoth.pngEthereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.pngEnchanted Trinket.png 16.7k
ShocknSmash 20 6 1 20 Hand of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.3k
Jermain 20 5 2 17 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.1k
Tynz 20 8 3 18 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngLost Artifact.png 15.5k
Dardez 19 9 1 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngAncient Blade.png 14.1k
Fexez 19 5 7 3 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
VoteNBK 20 2 7 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.1k
mrcrunchy 20 0 3 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.1k
Bobasura 18 3 7 3 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Dekuscrub 13 0 11 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
06/07/2015 06:49 (PDT) 09:49 (EDT) 15:49 (CEST) 22:49 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Elofisherslogo std.png EloFisherS
Game 1
[]
MoonMen 1 0 EloFisherS
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.1k KillsIcon.png 14 28:00 13 KillsIcon.png 60.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AppointedGnome 20 5 1 6 Weakening Curse.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngMace.png 14.1k
TheLittleLegend 20 4 1 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 14k
Rapio 20 1 0 7 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reliquary.png 13.7k
Faeles 19 4 6 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Kingtoad 14 0 5 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
lofes4sefol 20 7 0 4 Greater Blink.pngFist of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngWarrior's Bane.png 14.2k
GetFisher 20 2 5 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.7k
thepikachu 18 2 2 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Darzer 19 0 4 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
BigManTingz 16 2 3 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
06/07/2015 07:44 (PDT) 10:44 (EDT) 16:44 (CEST) 23:44 (KST)

vs. IL²logo std.png Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
Les Myrmidons 1 0 Team Illusion
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.1k KillsIcon.png 23 19:00 5 KillsIcon.png 39.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeMoGoW 20 1 0 8 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Book of Thoth.pngVampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Jermain 20 8 0 11 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12k
ShocknSmash 17 5 1 13 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngWinged Blade.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Tynz 19 5 2 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Dardez 17 4 2 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Kazpu 16 1 5 1 Improved Purification.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Kurko 14 1 3 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Ressu 15 1 3 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Sàmsa 14 1 6 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
Xata 11 1 6 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
06/07/2015 07:33 (PDT) 10:33 (EDT) 16:33 (CEST) 23:33 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Elofisherslogo std.png EloFisherS
Game 1
[]
Team Illusion 1 0 EloFisherS
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.3k KillsIcon.png 22 26:00 13 KillsIcon.png 56.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Kazpu 20 0 1 7 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Sàmsa 20 5 3 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.1k
Kurko 20 6 4 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.6k
Xata 18 6 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Ressu 20 5 2 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
lofes4sefol 20 3 0 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 13.1k
Darzer 20 4 4 5 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
GetFisher 19 1 6 4 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.3k
thepikachu 16 3 8 6 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
BigManTingz 15 2 4 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
06/07/2015 08:41 (PDT) 11:41 (EDT) 17:41 (CEST) 00:41 (KST)

Final

vs. Logo std2.png MoonMen
Game 1
[]
Les Myrmidons 1 0 MoonMen
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.7k KillsIcon.png 27 26:00 14 KillsIcon.png 51.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeMoGoW 20 3 1 8 Heavenly Agility.pngWeakening Curse.png Warrior Tabi.pngBluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Tynz 20 8 4 14 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
ShocknSmash 19 6 3 16 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.3k
Jermain 20 8 1 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Dardez 17 2 5 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Faeles 19 10 6 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
AppointedGnome 18 1 4 4 Rage of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Rapio 17 1 6 7 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
LoyalZebra 17 1 3 7 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Kingtoad 12 1 8 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngMagic Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
06/07/2015 08:40 (PDT) 11:40 (EDT) 17:40 (CEST) 00:40 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Les Myrmidons 2 0 MoonMen
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.8k KillsIcon.png 30 28:00 11 KillsIcon.png 53.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeMoGoW 20 8 0 10 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
Jermain 20 11 2 16 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 14.4k
ShocknSmash 19 5 2 16 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.3k
Tynz 20 3 3 16 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Dardez 17 3 4 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
AppointedGnome 19 3 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Rapio 19 5 5 1 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Faeles 17 1 3 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngCreeping Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
LoyalZebra 17 1 10 6 Improved Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Kingtoad 12 1 9 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
06/07/2015 09:23 (PDT) 12:23 (EDT) 18:23 (CEST) 01:23 (KST)