Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Papislogo std.png The Papis
Game 1
[]
Six Sigma 1 0 The Papis
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.6k KillsIcon.png 27 28:00 14 KillsIcon.png 55.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Bobasura 20 8 3 14 Improved Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.png 15.5k
VoteNBK 20 8 3 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.1k
mrcrunchy 20 4 3 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.8k
Fexez 20 7 2 14 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reliquary.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Dekuscrub 17 0 3 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Ojoboom 20 4 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12k
Warchi 19 3 5 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.6k
Dheylo 16 4 7 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
PosPalSuelo 18 3 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Th3ArchangeL 13 0 7 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
05/31/2015 08:11 (PDT) 11:11 (EDT) 17:11 (CEST) 00:11 (KST)

vs. RoaDlogo std.png Losing Road
Game 1
[]
Silver Elite 1 0 Losing Road
Bans
GoldIcon.png 94.9k KillsIcon.png 27 40:00 19 KillsIcon.png 79k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Psiyo 20 10 1 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.png 20.8k
xXPandaRageXx 20 7 3 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.8k
BACZERS 20 5 6 16 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Breastplate of Valor.pngMystical Mail.pngShoes of Focus.pngStone of Gaia.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.8k
Silentarcherz 20 3 2 16 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngRage.pngAsi.pngDeathbringer.png 18.5k
inimr 20 2 7 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Ward Stone.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17k
LeviQQ 20 7 3 11 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hide of the Urchin.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngTower Shield.png 17.1k
Kespainify 20 7 5 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.7k
FaraKrik 20 2 6 12 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngWinged Blade.pngChronos' Pendant.png 16k
Yunerity 20 1 7 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Spirit Robe.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Cka3ka 19 2 6 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 14.3k
05/31/2015 08:02 (PDT) 11:02 (EDT) 17:02 (CEST) 00:02 (KST)

vs. IL²logo std.png Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 Team Illusion
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.2k KillsIcon.png 35 26:00 14 KillsIcon.png 53.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 20 13 1 8 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTitan's Bane.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.png 16.3k
TheBushyy 20 8 2 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15k
NinjaBobat 20 11 2 13 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Blessing.pngObsidian Shard.pngSpirit Robe.png 14.8k
FleuryQ 18 1 2 24 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Heartward Amulet.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMystical Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Wlfy 20 2 7 19 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngLost Artifact.png 13.5k
Kazpu 20 5 5 3 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Sàmsa 18 1 6 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Kurko 18 3 8 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Ressu 18 3 7 7 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Xata 14 2 9 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
05/31/2015 07:33 (PDT) 10:33 (EDT) 16:33 (CEST) 23:33 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Lazer Unicorns
Game 1
[]
EloFisherS 1 0 Lazer Unicorns
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.8k KillsIcon.png 26 27:00 5 KillsIcon.png 52.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
GetFisher 20 6 1 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
thepikachu 20 10 2 10 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.6k
lofes4sefol 20 2 0 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.1k
Darzer 20 5 2 15 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 14k
BigManTingz 18 3 0 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
ZeodeX 18 4 6 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
MBHunter 18 0 4 1 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.9k
Goumiyagi 18 1 4 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Panface1 18 0 4 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Mexxoo 14 0 8 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
05/31/2015 07:40 (PDT) 10:40 (EDT) 16:40 (CEST) 23:40 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Silver Elite
Game 1
[]
Six Sigma 1 0 Silver Elite
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.8k KillsIcon.png 13 25:00 3 KillsIcon.png 51k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
mrcrunchy 20 3 0 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.7k
VoteNBK 20 3 1 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Bobasura 18 1 1 8 Improved Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Fexez 20 4 0 5 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Dekuscrub 17 2 1 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
BACZERS 20 0 2 0 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.8k
xXPandaRageXx 18 0 2 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Psiyo 18 1 2 2 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Silentarcherz 15 1 4 2 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeavy Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
inimr 14 1 3 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Heartward Amulet.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
05/31/2015 09:01 (PDT) 12:01 (EDT) 18:01 (CEST) 01:01 (KST)

vs. Elofisherslogo std.png EloFisherS
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 EloFisherS
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.2k KillsIcon.png 20 23:00 5 KillsIcon.png 45.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 20 6 1 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngShort Sword.png 13.4k
NinjaBobat 19 3 1 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
TheBushyy 20 6 1 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Wlfy 19 1 2 9 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
FleuryQ 17 4 0 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Adventurer's Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
thepikachu 17 2 5 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Darzer 18 0 1 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
lofes4sefol 17 1 3 2 Improved Blink.pngFist of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
GetFisher 16 1 5 2 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9k
BigManTingz 13 1 6 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
05/31/2015 08:53 (PDT) 11:53 (EDT) 17:53 (CEST) 00:53 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Logo std2.png Silver Elite
Game 1
[]
EloFisherS 1 0 Silver Elite
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.3k KillsIcon.png 26 28:00 13 KillsIcon.png 57.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lofes4sefol 20 11 2 5 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 15.8k
thepikachu 20 6 3 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartseeker.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.5k
GetFisher 20 3 1 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.1k
Duck3y 19 3 4 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
BigManTingz 18 3 3 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
xXPandaRageXx 19 6 6 3 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.3k
Psiyo 20 2 3 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Silentarcherz 18 2 2 6 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
inimr 17 2 5 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
BACZERS 17 1 10 6 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Obsidian Shard.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
05/31/2015 09:44 (PDT) 12:44 (EDT) 18:44 (CEST) 01:44 (KST)

Final

vs. 6igmalogo std.png Six Sigma
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 Six Sigma
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.1k KillsIcon.png 20 24:00 7 KillsIcon.png 51.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaBobat 20 5 2 11 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Gamehunter 20 6 1 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
TheBushyy 20 3 1 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.1k
Wlfy 20 4 1 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
FleuryQ 17 2 2 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngDivine Ruin.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
mrcrunchy 20 1 3 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Fexez 20 3 1 2 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
VoteNBK 18 1 2 1 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Bobasura 15 2 7 4 Purification Beads.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Dekuscrub 12 0 7 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
05/31/2015 09:47 (PDT) 12:47 (EDT) 18:47 (CEST) 01:47 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Six Sigma 1 1 Spicy Waffles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.9k KillsIcon.png 27 29:00 21 KillsIcon.png 73.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
mrcrunchy 20 10 4 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.1k
Fexez 20 11 2 13 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Bobasura 20 4 7 14 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
VoteNBK 20 2 3 18 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.6k
Dekuscrub 17 0 5 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Gamehunter 20 7 4 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngDeathbringer.png 17k
Wlfy 20 6 7 12 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Obsidian Shard.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
TheBushyy 20 2 3 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k
NinjaBobat 19 5 7 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
FleuryQ 16 1 6 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
05/31/2015 10:25 (PDT) 13:25 (EDT) 19:25 (CEST) 02:25 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Six Sigma 2 1 Spicy Waffles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.7k KillsIcon.png 21 24:00 14 KillsIcon.png 54.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
mrcrunchy 20 10 2 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.1k
Bobasura 20 3 2 15 Improved Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
VoteNBK 20 3 1 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.4k
Fexez 20 4 3 14 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngCloak of Concentration.png 12.4k
Dekuscrub 15 1 6 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Gamehunter 20 2 2 3 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTitan's Bane.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
TheBushyy 20 5 1 5 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.7k
Wlfy 19 4 6 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 11k
NinjaBobat 16 3 5 7 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
FleuryQ 13 0 7 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
05/31/2015 11:08 (PDT) 14:08 (EDT) 20:08 (CEST) 03:08 (KST)