Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png DNutz
Game 1
[]
The Papis 1 0 DNutz
Bans
GoldIcon.png 47.8k KillsIcon.png 22 17:00 4 KillsIcon.png 35.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Dheylo 17 9 1 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Ojoboom 18 4 1 5 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Warchi 17 4 0 9 Item Icon.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
PosPalSuelo 17 3 1 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Th3ArchangeL 14 2 1 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
nextreality 13 1 3 1 Rage of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
lAceHD 14 2 5 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
Askingwolf 13 1 5 1 Greater Sprint.pngAegis Amulet.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
freeluck 14 0 2 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
Cenastra 11 0 7 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.1k
05/24/2015 07:32 (PDT) 10:32 (EDT) 16:32 (CEST) 23:32 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png MoonMen
Game 1
[]
Team Illusion 1 0 MoonMen
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67k KillsIcon.png 32 25:00 6 KillsIcon.png 46.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Kurko 20 15 1 10 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 14.7k
Sàmsa 20 9 2 15 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngTower Shield.png 13.8k
Ressu 20 4 0 18 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Kazpu 20 3 0 15 Improved Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone of Gaia.pngAncient Blade.png 12.9k
Xata 17 1 3 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
LoyalZebra 18 2 6 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.1k
Alexi 16 1 6 2 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
nulisa 17 1 3 1 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Kingtoad 13 1 8 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
xAntivist 13 1 9 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngVoid Stone.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
05/24/2015 08:19 (PDT) 11:19 (EDT) 17:19 (CEST) 00:19 (KST)

vs. Elofisherslogo std.png EloFisherS
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 EloFisherS
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.1k KillsIcon.png 29 33:00 17 KillsIcon.png 72.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 20 10 1 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngRage.png 18.1k
Wlfy 20 8 6 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Breastplate of Valor.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngLost Artifact.png 16.5k
TheBushyy 20 5 2 14 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16k
NinjaBobat 20 2 3 18 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
FleuryQ 19 4 5 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Adventurer's Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Darzer 20 4 4 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.8k
thepikachu 20 6 7 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.6k
GetFisher 20 2 6 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.4k
lofes4sefol 20 3 5 3 Greater Sprint.pngShield of the Underworld.png Runeforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
BigManTingz 16 2 7 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
05/24/2015 07:34 (PDT) 10:34 (EDT) 16:34 (CEST) 23:34 (KST)

vs. 6igmalogo std.png Six Sigma
Game 1
[]
Les Myrmidons 1 0 Six Sigma
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.7k KillsIcon.png 32 25:00 10 KillsIcon.png 50.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Jermain 20 14 3 10 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
ShocknSmash 18 3 3 15 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngSovereignty.png 14k
Tynz 20 10 2 17 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLost Artifact.png 13.9k
LeMoGoW 19 1 1 9 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Warrior Tabi.pngBluestone Pendant.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak.png 13.7k
Dardez 18 4 1 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Bobasura 18 3 6 1 Shielded Teleport.pngHand of the Gods.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngUncommon Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
VoteNBK 18 1 3 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
AngryDayQQ 17 6 7 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Lost Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
mrcrunchy 14 0 5 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Dekuscrub 12 0 11 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
05/24/2015 07:38 (PDT) 10:38 (EDT) 16:38 (CEST) 23:38 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. IL²logo std.png Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
The Papis 1 0 Team Illusion
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.7k KillsIcon.png 25 23:00 4 KillsIcon.png 44.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ojoboom 20 8 1 7 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.7k
Warchi 20 10 1 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Dheylo 19 5 1 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak.png 12.8k
PosPalSuelo 18 0 1 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Th3ArchangeL 17 2 0 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Sàmsa 15 3 3 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Kazpu 17 0 5 0 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSmithy's Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Kurko 15 1 5 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Ressu 16 0 3 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Xata 12 0 9 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
05/24/2015 09:02 (PDT) 12:02 (EDT) 18:02 (CEST) 01:02 (KST)

vs. MiMylogo std.png Les Myrmidons
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 Les Myrmidons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 98.3k KillsIcon.png 25 44:00 23 KillsIcon.png 99.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 20 6 4 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngDeathbringer.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.png 21.9k
TheBushyy 20 11 3 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.9k
NinjaBobat 20 5 5 10 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hydra's Lament.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.3k
Wlfy 20 2 5 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 18.3k
FleuryQ 20 1 6 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Ancient Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMystical Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.9k
Jermain 20 7 4 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngTranscendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 22.2k
ShocknSmash 20 6 5 9 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.png 20.5k
Tynz 20 5 6 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.9k
LeMoGoW 20 4 5 10 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Warrior Tabi.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.png 19.5k
Dardez 20 1 5 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.png 17.3k
05/24/2015 08:25 (PDT) 11:25 (EDT) 17:25 (CEST) 00:25 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. IL²logo std.png Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
Les Myrmidons 1 0 Team Illusion
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.3k KillsIcon.png 33 20:00 9 KillsIcon.png 43.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Jermain 20 10 1 12 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
LeMoGoW 20 6 2 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Book of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Tynz 20 10 3 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12k
ShocknSmash 17 5 2 22 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Dardez 15 2 2 23 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Kazpu 16 2 6 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Sàmsa 16 4 6 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Kurko 15 0 7 2 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Ressu 15 2 6 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Xata 12 1 8 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
05/24/2015 09:42 (PDT) 12:42 (EDT) 18:42 (CEST) 01:42 (KST)

Final

vs. Papislogo std.png The Papis
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 The Papis
Bans
GoldIcon.png 42.5k KillsIcon.png 19 14:00 4 KillsIcon.png 31.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 17 5 0 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
NinjaBobat 15 5 1 8 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
TheBushyy 16 4 0 9 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Wlfy 15 0 2 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
FleuryQ 14 5 1 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Warchi 13 1 4 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
Dheylo 12 2 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
Ojoboom 12 0 2 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.1k
PosPalSuelo 11 0 7 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
Th3ArchangeL 11 1 2 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
05/24/2015 09:46 (PDT) 12:46 (EDT) 18:46 (CEST) 01:46 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Spicy Waffles 2 0 The Papis
Bans
GoldIcon.png 87.7k KillsIcon.png 23 38:00 21 KillsIcon.png 82.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 20 11 1 8 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Malice.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngDeathbringer.png 21.8k
TheBushyy 20 4 2 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.4k
NinjaBobat 20 5 6 11 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Balanced Blade.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17k
Wlfy 20 1 7 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Breastplate of Valor.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 16.3k
FleuryQ 19 2 5 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Adventurer's Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Ojoboom 20 5 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Titan's Bane.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.png 18.3k
Warchi 20 6 5 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.png30pxNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.8k
Dheylo 20 3 6 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngShifter's Shield.png 16.4k
PosPalSuelo 20 5 5 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Soul Trap.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.png 15.9k
Th3ArchangeL 20 2 4 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.8k
05/24/2015 10:19 (PDT) 13:19 (EDT) 19:19 (CEST) 02:19 (KST)