Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Summer Challenger/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png MoonMen
Game 1
[]
EloFisherS 1 0 MoonMen
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.7k KillsIcon.png 32 27:00 16 KillsIcon.png 57.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
thepikachu 20 8 3 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Smithy's Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.2k
GetFisher 20 7 2 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k
lofes4sefol 20 7 3 9 Greater Sprint.pngWeakening Curse.png Runeforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Darzer 20 8 5 11 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
BigManTingz 17 2 3 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13k
TheLittleLegend 20 5 4 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.6k
xAntivist 18 6 10 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
EmperorZebra 19 2 4 9 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
kdot 19 3 7 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Kingtoad 14 0 7 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
05/17/2015 09:05 (PDT) 12:05 (EDT) 18:05 (CEST) 01:05 (KST)

vs. 6igmalogo std.png Six Sigma
Game 1
[]
Lazer Unicorns 1 0 Six Sigma
Bans
GoldIcon.png 113.3k KillsIcon.png 37 53:00 29 KillsIcon.png 107.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Panface1 20 9 9 21 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rod of Tahuti.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.png 24.6k
Goumiyagi 20 8 3 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Jotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngTitan's Bane.png 23.1k
ZeodeX 20 10 6 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Asi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngBloodforge.png 22.7k
MBHunter 20 6 7 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 22.2k
Mexxoo 20 4 4 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.png 20.6k
Bobasura 20 8 9 8 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngNinja Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngTitan's Bane.pngQin's Sais.png 22.5k
mrcrunchy 20 9 5 15 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Void Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 22k
VoteNBK 20 6 6 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Titan's Bane.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.9k
AngryDayQQ 20 6 6 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 21.8k
Dekuscrub 20 0 11 24 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Pestilence.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.png 19.3k
05/17/2015 08:57 (PDT) 11:57 (EDT) 17:57 (CEST) 00:57 (KST)

vs. SpWlogo std.png Spicy Waffles
Game 1
[]
Team Bizarre 1 0 Spicy Waffles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73k KillsIcon.png 19 29:00 6 KillsIcon.png 59.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
JoJo124 20 8 0 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.8k
AiurZ 20 8 1 10 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
DeathPanter 20 2 2 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mace.pngHeartseeker.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.7k
Darkyodk 20 1 3 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
Etakse 18 0 0 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Silver Breastplate.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
NinjaBobat 20 1 2 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.6k
Wlfy 20 2 2 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
TheBushyy 18 2 6 3 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Gamehunter 18 0 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngMystical Mail.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
FleuryQ 15 1 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
05/17/2015 08:52 (PDT) 11:52 (EDT) 17:52 (CEST) 00:52 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png DNutz
Game 1
[]
The Papis 1 0 DNutz
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.8k KillsIcon.png 22 20:00 6 KillsIcon.png 40.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Dheylo 19 9 0 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Warchi 19 5 2 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.2k
Ojoboom 19 4 1 11 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.1k
PosPalSuelo 17 2 1 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Th3ArchangeL 14 2 2 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
freeluck 15 3 3 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Belzeb00b 15 2 6 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngMagic Focus.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
Cenastra 12 0 5 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
lAceHD 14 0 4 4 Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Askingwolf 13 1 4 1 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
05/17/2015 09:07 (PDT) 12:07 (EDT) 18:07 (CEST) 01:07 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Lazer Unicorns
Game 1
[]
EloFisherS 1 0 Lazer Unicorns
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.4k KillsIcon.png 18 31:00 14 KillsIcon.png 65.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
lofes4sefol 20 7 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngRage.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.6k
GetFisher 20 2 3 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.4k
Darzer 20 6 4 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngLost Artifact.png 15.4k
thepikachu 20 2 2 12 Fist of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpirit Robe.pngEthereal Staff.pngMagi's Blessing.pngVoid Stone.png 15.2k
BigManTingz 16 1 3 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Goumiyagi 20 5 3 2 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.7k
MBHunter 20 4 2 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.7k
ZeodeX 19 3 4 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png 30pxWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Panface1 20 2 7 3 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Mexxoo 17 0 2 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
05/17/2015 10:21 (PDT) 13:21 (EDT) 19:21 (CEST) 02:21 (KST)

vs. TBizrlogo std.png Team Bizarre
Game 1
[]
The Papis 1 0 Team Bizarre
Bans
GoldIcon.png 106.4k KillsIcon.png 32 50:00 23 KillsIcon.png 98.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Warchi 20 11 5 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Titan's Bane.pngDeathbringer.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 23.7k
Ojoboom 20 12 4 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 23.5k
Dheylo 20 4 4 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 20.9k
PosPalSuelo 20 4 3 20 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Chronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngMagi's Blessing.png 20.2k
Th3ArchangeL 20 1 7 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSpirit Robe.png 18.1k
AiurZ 20 10 6 6 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Book of Thoth.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 21.1k
JoJo124 20 5 4 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 20.1k
DeathPanter 20 4 7 11 Shielded Teleport.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngWitchblade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19.9k
Darkyodk 20 3 6 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngTitan's Bane.png 18.9k
Etakse 19 1 9 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngWinged Blade.png 18.1k
05/17/2015 09:48 (PDT) 12:48 (EDT) 18:48 (CEST) 01:48 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Logo std2.png Lazer Unicorns
Game 1
[]
Team Bizarre 1 0 Lazer Unicorns
Bans
GoldIcon.png 44.5k KillsIcon.png 16 15:00 5 KillsIcon.png 33.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DeathPanter 17 6 0 8 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Darkyodk 15 2 2 7 Improved Sprint.pngRage of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
AiurZ 16 4 0 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
JoJo124 15 2 2 5 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Etakse 13 2 1 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Goumiyagi 13 1 3 1 Rage of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
MBHunter 14 0 2 2 Purification Beads.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
ZeodeX 12 2 5 2 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
Panface1 13 1 3 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
Mexxoo 10 1 3 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6k
05/17/2015 11:10 (PDT) 14:10 (EDT) 20:10 (CEST) 03:10 (KST)

Final

vs. Elofisherslogo std.png EloFisherS
Game 1
[]
The Papis 1 0 EloFisherS
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.9k KillsIcon.png 33 32:00 17 KillsIcon.png 67.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Warchi 20 10 2 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.1k
Dheylo 20 12 4 20 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.7k
Ojoboom 20 8 3 6 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.png 16.2k
Th3ArchangeL 18 0 4 28 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.3k
PosPalSuelo 20 3 4 18 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
lofes4sefol 20 4 2 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Ichaival.pngItem Icon.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngRage.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.3k
GetFisher 20 1 6 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.6k
Darzer 20 8 8 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
thepikachu 18 3 10 6 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Iron Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
BigManTingz 16 1 7 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
05/17/2015 11:12 (PDT) 14:12 (EDT) 20:12 (CEST) 03:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
The Papis 2 0 EloFisherS
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.1k KillsIcon.png 29 24:00 20 KillsIcon.png 60.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Warchi 20 10 4 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Ojoboom 19 2 5 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.4k
Dheylo 19 6 4 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Th3ArchangeL 18 6 3 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
PosPalSuelo 19 5 4 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
GetFisher 20 5 5 11 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13k
thepikachu 19 6 8 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
lofes4sefol 20 2 3 5 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Darzer 18 4 5 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
BigManTingz 14 3 8 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
05/17/2015 11:59 (PDT) 14:59 (EDT) 20:59 (CEST) 03:59 (KST)