Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 5

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs   Prediction League    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Day 1

vs. LClogo std.png London Conspiracy
Game 1
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 Fnatic
Bans
GoldIcon.png 103k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 52:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 17 KillsIcon.png 105.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 4 1 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 22.7k
aero 20 9 3 7 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21.7k
Snakeskin 20 3 3 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Void Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png 21.6k
Suntouch 20 3 5 10 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngQin's Sais.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.9k
EmilZy 20 0 5 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Midgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.1k
maniaKK 20 6 4 6 Greater Sprint.pngShield of the Underworld.png Rage.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngBulwark of Hope.png 23.4k
Realzx 20 6 3 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngMalice.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 23.2k
Zyrhoes 20 4 4 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.9k
CaptainTwig 20 1 4 11 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngIchaival.pngWinged Blade.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 20.3k
Badgah 20 0 4 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Bulwark of Hope.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.5k
04/02/2015 11:03 (PDT) 14:03 (EDT) 20:03 (CEST) 03:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 1 0 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.7k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 52.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CaptainTwig 20 7 1 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.png30px 14.4k
Zyrhoes 20 2 0 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Asclepius.pngLotus Crown.pngLost Artifact.png 14.2k
Realzx 20 4 0 8 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k
maniaKK 20 4 1 8 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Sprint.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngSpirit Robe.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMace.png 13.8k
Badgah 17 1 2 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.png 12.1k
Shaggyshenk 19 0 3 1 Improved Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
aero 19 3 5 1 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Suntouch 17 1 3 3 Purification Beads.pngRage of the Gods.png Cloak.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngWitchblade.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Snakeskin 18 0 3 1 Heavenly Agility.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
EmilZy 14 0 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
04/02/2015 12:12 (PDT) 15:12 (EDT) 21:12 (CEST) 04:12 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Fnatic 1 0 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 35:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 68.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 9 0 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.4k
CaptainTwig 20 4 2 10 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 17.2k
Zyrhoes 20 3 1 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Asclepius.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.9k
maniaKK 20 3 4 10 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngWinged Blade.png 16.7k
Badgah 19 1 1 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.7k
Suntouch 20 4 5 3 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Iron Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.5k
Shaggyshenk 20 2 7 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.5k
Snakeskin 20 1 3 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Adventurer's Blade.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWitchblade.png 14.4k
aero 20 1 2 4 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.5k
EmilZy 17 0 3 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Iron Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
04/02/2015 12:54 (PDT) 15:54 (EDT) 21:54 (CEST) 04:54 (KST)

Day 2

vs. Starslogo std.png Upcoming Stars
Game 1
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.9k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 56.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Xaliea 20 5 2 2 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Jotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.6k
Funballer 20 8 1 4 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.6k
QvoFred 20 3 2 12 Improved Blink.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 15k
Lawbster 20 4 2 11 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Trixtank 18 4 1 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngAegis Amulet.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Sozage 20 1 3 2 Rage of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMace.png 12.3k
Cherryo 18 4 5 3 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
iRens 18 2 6 2 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.8k
xFrostie 17 1 8 5 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Qiwen 13 0 2 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
04/04/2015 08:05 (PDT) 11:05 (EDT) 17:05 (CEST) 00:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.9k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 47.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Funballer 20 8 1 9 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.5k
QvoFred 20 8 2 9 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Xaliea 19 2 1 12 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Lotus Crown.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Lawbster 19 5 1 11 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Trixtank 17 5 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Sozage 19 3 2 1 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Cherryo 16 1 6 4 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
iRens 16 0 7 2 Improved Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
xFrostie 14 1 8 3 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Qiwen 12 2 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
04/04/2015 08:55 (PDT) 11:55 (EDT) 17:55 (CEST) 00:55 (KST)

Day 3

vs. Logo std2.png Team Dignitas
Game 1
[]
Titan 1 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.2k KillsIcon.png 16 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 49.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PrettyPriMe 20 7 1 7 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Chronos' Pendant.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Confrey 20 1 0 6 Shielded Teleport.pngRage of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngSilver Talisman.png 13.7k
Repikas 20 2 1 14 Fist of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngReinforced Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Ataraxia 20 1 1 6 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.9k
KanyeLife 17 5 2 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
ShadowNightmare 19 2 3 2 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Magic Focus.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Variety 18 0 1 0 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
FrostiaK 16 1 4 4 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
YOUNGBAE 17 0 4 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
FrezzOO 14 2 4 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
04/05/2015 08:06 (PDT) 11:06 (EDT) 17:06 (CEST) 00:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Titan 2 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.8k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 67.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ataraxia 20 6 1 9 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.5k
Confrey 20 5 1 10 Shielded Teleport.pngWrath of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngTitan's Bane.png 17k
Repikas 20 1 3 14 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngDeathbringer.png 16.1k
PrettyPriMe 20 6 4 14 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngGem of Isolation.png 15.2k
KanyeLife 17 2 6 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngCloak.png 13k
YOUNGBAE 20 4 0 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k
ShadowNightmare 20 6 3 8 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.png 14.6k
Variety 20 3 5 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Winged Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.2k
FrostiaK 18 0 6 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak.png 12.8k
FrezzOO 16 2 6 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
04/05/2015 08:45 (PDT) 11:45 (EDT) 17:45 (CEST) 00:45 (KST)