Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs   Prediction League    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Day 1

vs. Titanlogo std.png Titan
Game 1
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 Titan
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.6k KillsIcon.png 14 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 60.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Xaliea 20 4 1 6 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Funballer 20 3 1 10 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15k
Lawbster 20 5 0 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 14.9k
QvoFred 20 2 4 9 Improved Blink.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.pngWarrior's Bane.png 14.5k
Trixtank 16 0 2 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Confrey 20 0 3 5 Shielded Teleport.pngRage of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngTitan's Bane.png 13.2k
Ataraxia 20 4 3 1 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.1k
PrettyPriMe 20 1 1 5 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Repikas 17 3 3 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
KanyeLife 14 0 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
03/26/2015 11:23 (PDT) 14:23 (EDT) 19:23 (CET) 03:23 (KST)
Game 2
[]
TRIG eSports 2 0 Titan
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 55.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Xaliea 20 3 0 11 Greater Sprint.pngShield of the Underworld.png Heavy Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 16.2k
QvoFred 20 7 0 11 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.png 15.7k
Lawbster 20 6 1 13 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Bancroft's Talon.pngVampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Funballer 20 4 1 9 Greater Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngDemonic Grip.png 14.1k
Trixtank 18 3 3 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Aegis.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngArmored Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Confrey 20 1 3 2 Shielded Teleport.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMace.png 12.5k
Ataraxia 20 1 5 4 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.9k
PrettyPriMe 19 2 2 2 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Repikas 17 1 6 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
KanyeLife 14 0 7 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
03/26/2015 12:06 (PDT) 15:06 (EDT) 20:06 (CET) 04:06 (KST)

Day 2

vs. Logo std2.png Team Dignitas
Game 1
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.1k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 55.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 9 1 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.2k
Snakeskin 20 6 0 19 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngMace.png 15.4k
aero 20 9 1 15 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Trap.png 15.2k
Suntouch 20 2 4 18 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngRage.png 15k
EmilZy 17 2 2 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
YOUNGBAE 20 2 5 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.3k
FrostiaK 17 3 4 4 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Variety 19 0 6 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
ShadowNightmare 17 2 6 5 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
FrezzOO 14 1 7 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
03/28/2015 08:17 (PDT) 11:17 (EDT) 16:17 (CET) 00:17 (KST)
Game 2
[]
London Conspiracy 2 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.2k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 14 KillsIcon.png 64.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Suntouch 20 7 1 11 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.png 17.1k
Shaggyshenk 20 3 0 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngDeathbringer.pngThe Executioner.png 16.7k
aero 20 6 4 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.4k
Snakeskin 20 4 3 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.png 15.2k
EmilZy 17 2 6 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCursed Blade.png 13.7k
ShadowNightmare 20 5 2 5 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngMagic Focus.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 14k
YOUNGBAE 20 1 2 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngDeathbringer.pngThe Executioner.png 13.5k
Variety 20 5 7 5 Fist of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
FrostiaK 18 3 6 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngCloak.png 13.1k
FrezzOO 17 0 5 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
03/28/2015 09:00 (PDT) 12:00 (EDT) 17:00 (CET) 01:00 (KST)

Day 3

vs. Starslogo std.png Upcoming Stars
Game 1
[]
Fnatic 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.6k KillsIcon.png 12 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 6 31:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 58.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 4 1 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
maniaKK 20 5 0 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.png 15.7k
Zyrhoes 20 1 1 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
CaptainTwig 19 2 2 3 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Badgah 16 0 1 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
iRens 20 1 3 2 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 13k
Sozage 20 1 2 0 Rage of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Cherryo 17 1 2 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12k
xFrostie 19 1 2 3 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Qiwen 15 1 3 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
03/29/2015 08:05 (PDT) 11:05 (EDT) 16:05 (CET) 00:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.8k KillsIcon.png 30 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 6 27:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 52.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 6 3 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k
maniaKK 20 8 0 14 Rage of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngBulwark of Hope.png 14.5k
Zyrhoes 20 6 2 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 14.4k
CaptainTwig 20 6 2 10 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Badgah 18 4 0 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
xFrostie 19 2 7 2 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
iRens 18 1 6 3 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Cherryo 16 2 4 4 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Sozage 17 2 7 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Qiwen 14 0 6 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
03/29/2015 08:00 (PST) 11:00 (EST) 17:00 (CET) 01:00 (KST)