Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Spring Season/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs   Prediction League    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Logo std2.png Team Dignitas
Game 1
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 Team Dignitas
BlueCircle.png
Bans
RedCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 75.8k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 60.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Xaliea 20 7 1 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.5k
QvoFred 20 6 1 12 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.4k
Funballer 20 6 2 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of Focus.pngDemonic Grip.pngLost Artifact.png 15.9k
Lawbster 20 3 1 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Obsidian Shard.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Trixtank 17 0 3 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
FrostiaK 19 2 6 2 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Sword.png 13.3k
YOUNGBAE 20 2 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngThe Executioner.png 12.8k
ShadowNightmare 19 4 3 2 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Variety 19 0 5 0 Fist of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngWitchblade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngLight Blade.png 12.2k
FrezzOO 14 0 4 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
2015-03-07 08:05 (PST) 11:05 (EST) 17:05 (CET) 01:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Dignitas 1 0 TRIG eSports
RedCircle.png
Bans
BlueCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 90.5k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 40:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 20 KillsIcon.png 79.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FrostiaK 20 9 6 13 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 19.5k
ShadowNightmare 20 5 4 14 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Obsidian Shard.pngLotus Crown.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBancroft's Talon.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.9k
Variety 20 6 4 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Magi's Blessing.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngQin's Sais.png 18.6k
YOUNGBAE 20 5 2 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngAsi.png 17.7k
FrezzOO 20 1 4 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Void Stone.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
QvoFred 20 4 7 6 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.png 17k
Funballer 20 5 4 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngShort Sword.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 16.7k
Lawbster 20 3 4 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Trap.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDivine Ruin.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.2k
Xaliea 20 6 7 4 Greater Sprint.pngWeakening Curse.png Frostbound Hammer.pngRage.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 15.8k
Trixtank 20 2 4 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngReinforced Shoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngCursed Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
2015-03-07 08:51 (PST) 11:51 (EST) 17:51 (CET) 01:51 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team Dignitas 1 0 TRIG eSports
BlueCircle.png
Bans
RedCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 61.5k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 50.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Variety 20 6 1 7 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
FrostiaK 20 4 2 12 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
YOUNGBAE 19 2 0 15 Improved Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
ShadowNightmare 19 4 1 12 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
FrezzOO 16 3 5 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
QvoFred 18 3 5 2 Improved Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngTower Shield.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Funballer 18 3 2 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Xaliea 17 0 0 2 Improved Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Jade Mountain Helm.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Lawbster 17 1 5 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Trixtank 13 2 7 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
2015-03-07 10:14 (PST) 13:14 (EST) 19:14 (CET) 03:14 (KST)

vs. Starslogo std.png Upcoming Stars
Game 1
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 Upcoming Stars
RedCircle.png
Bans
BlueCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 56.3k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 19:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 1 KillsIcon.png 36.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snakeskin 20 5 0 4 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Heavy Hammer.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12k
aero 20 6 0 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Shaggyshenk 19 2 0 4 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Suntouch 17 4 1 4 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
EmilZy 16 0 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
iRens 15 0 5 0 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Sozage 15 0 1 1 Improved Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
xFrostie 14 1 6 0 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Faeles 12 0 2 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Cherryo 11 0 3 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.1k
2015-03-08 07:29 (PST) 10:29 (EST) 16:29 (CET) 00:29 (KST)
Game 2
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 Upcoming Stars
BlueCircle.png
Bans
RedCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 41.7k KillsIcon.png 12 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 16:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 34.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snakeskin 17 3 1 5 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAncile.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Suntouch 15 4 1 8 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpiked Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Shaggyshenk 16 2 0 6 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
aero 15 2 2 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
EmilZy 13 1 2 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
xFrostie 15 4 2 2 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
iRens 14 0 3 3 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Sozage 14 0 4 4 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of Focus.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Faeles 13 1 3 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.6k
Cherryo 9 1 0 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.7k
2015-03-08 08:03 (PST) 11:03 (EST) 17:03 (CET) 01:03 (KST)