Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Spring Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 7

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. TBizrlogo std.png Team Bizarre
Game 1
[]
Epsilon eSports 1 0 Team Bizarre
Bans
GoldIcon.png 50.9k KillsIcon.png 22 18:00 6 KillsIcon.png 37.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 19 6 0 8 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
emilitoo 19 5 1 10 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
NinjaDimi 18 3 2 3 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Yammyn 18 5 0 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
iRaffer 15 3 3 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
DeathPanter 15 1 3 0 Rage of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
JoJo124 15 2 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Light Blade.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
AiurZ 14 2 3 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Darkyodk 12 1 7 3 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Etakse 12 0 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
04/19/2015 07:00 (PDT) 10:00 (EDT) 16:00 (CEST) 23:00 (KST)

vs. ASESlogo std.png Ases Club
Game 1
[]
Da Bronkos 1 0 Ases Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.1k KillsIcon.png 22 24:00 6 KillsIcon.png 46.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FleXy 20 4 1 6 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWitchblade.pngHeavy Hammer.pngArmored Cloak.png 14.6k
Reavel 20 9 1 6 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Jermain 20 4 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.6k
iBaluca 20 3 2 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Taddelson 17 2 0 13 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngMagic Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Puzzle 17 0 6 2 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWinged Blade.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Warchi 17 1 6 1 Item Icon.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Ojoboom 15 2 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Th3ArchangeL 16 2 0 1 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
inimr 14 1 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
04/19/2015 06:55 (PDT) 09:55 (EDT) 15:55 (CEST) 22:55 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Fate eSports
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 Fate eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 51.3k KillsIcon.png 30 18:00 13 KillsIcon.png 39.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaBobat 18 8 1 10 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Gamehunter 18 7 3 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngMidgardian Mail.pngObsidian Shard.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Wlfy 18 8 5 9 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
TheBushyy 17 3 2 9 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
FleuryQ 15 4 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
iEatChestHair 16 6 6 3 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Princey 14 3 7 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
xAntivist 13 2 7 6 Greater Blink.pngRage of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
StacktimusPrime 12 2 5 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Otterish 12 0 5 5 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
04/19/2015 06:54 (PDT) 09:54 (EDT) 15:54 (CEST) 22:54 (KST)

vs. Elofisherslogo std.png EloFisherS
Game 1
[]
TheNightsWatch 1 0 EloFisherS
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57.1k KillsIcon.png 17 21:00 7 KillsIcon.png 42.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
enQu 20 4 0 6 Shielded Teleport.pngRage of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
m0eX 20 3 0 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Zindurn 17 5 4 8 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Heavy Hammer.pngBumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Korinyo 17 3 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
WolfOfEloStreet 15 2 1 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
lofes4sefol 17 1 2 2 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Darzer 16 2 6 5 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
GetFisher 14 2 3 2 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Zigox 14 0 4 2 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
BigManTingz 12 2 2 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
04/19/2015 06:53 (PDT) 09:53 (EDT) 15:53 (CEST) 22:53 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Da Bronkos
Game 1
[]
Epsilon eSports 1 0 Da Bronkos
Bans
GoldIcon.png 30.7k KillsIcon.png 17 10:00 6 KillsIcon.png 25.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
emilitoo 13 4 0 4 Item Icon.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.5k
Yammyn 13 3 1 7 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.5k
Adapting 12 3 1 6 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.2k
NinjaDimi 13 5 2 4 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.1k
iRaffer 10 2 2 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.4k
Reavel 11 5 3 0 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
iBaluca 11 0 3 5 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.3k
FleXy 10 1 4 0 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
Jermain 10 0 2 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5k
Taddelson 8 0 5 3 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.3k
04/19/2015 07:34 (PDT) 10:34 (EDT) 16:34 (CEST) 23:34 (KST)

vs. SpWlogo std.png Spicy Waffles
Game 1
[]
TheNightsWatch 1 0 Spicy Waffles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.3k KillsIcon.png 21 35:00 9 KillsIcon.png 69.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Zindurn 20 9 2 8 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngStone of Gaia.png 17.5k
enQu 20 3 1 12 Shielded Teleport.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWitchblade.pngWinged Blade.pngWarrior's Bane.png 16.7k
m0eX 20 5 1 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 16.4k
Korinyo 20 4 3 6 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngSoul Reliquary.png 15.7k
WolfOfEloStreet 17 0 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png 30pxShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Gamehunter 20 4 4 1 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.pngMace.png 14.8k
NinjaBobat 20 2 5 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
TheBushyy 20 2 5 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 14.2k
Wlfy 20 0 3 3 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngDivine Ruin.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
FleuryQ 16 1 4 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Cloak.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
04/19/2015 07:24 (PDT) 10:24 (EDT) 16:24 (CEST) 23:24 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Logo std2.png Da Bronkos
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 Da Bronkos
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.2k KillsIcon.png 23 27:00 13 KillsIcon.png 54.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 20 4 0 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
NinjaBobat 20 10 4 5 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Wlfy 20 4 2 9 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
TheBushyy 20 4 2 9 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.8k
FleuryQ 17 1 5 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Jermain 20 9 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.4k
FleXy 20 0 3 2 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeavy Hammer.pngWitchblade.pngIchaival.png 12.3k
iBaluca 19 2 6 3 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Reavel 16 2 6 7 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Taddelson 15 0 5 7 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
04/19/2015 08:12 (PDT) 11:12 (EDT) 17:12 (CEST) 00:12 (KST)

Final

vs. Epsillogo std.png Epsilon eSports
Game 1
[]
TheNightsWatch 1 0 Epsilon eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 91.7k KillsIcon.png 31 40:00 22 KillsIcon.png 78.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
m0eX 20 13 5 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 20.7k
enQu 20 4 6 11 Shielded Teleport.pngWrath of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWitchblade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.png 19.1k
Korinyo 20 7 3 17 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Trap.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.6k
Zindurn 20 5 6 15 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.3k
WolfOfEloStreet 20 2 2 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Silver Breastplate.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.png 16k
emilitoo 20 5 5 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.1k
NinjaDimi 20 6 2 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.5k
Yammyn 20 3 7 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Winged Blade.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
iRaffer 20 3 9 9 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Aegis.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Solana 19 5 8 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Cloak.png 13.9k
04/19/2015 08:17 (PDT) 11:17 (EDT) 17:17 (CEST) 00:17 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Epsilon eSports 1 1 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 29k KillsIcon.png 9 10:00 1 KillsIcon.png 24.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaDimi 14 5 0 1 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.5k
Yammyn 13 1 0 5 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.1k
Adapting 10 2 1 2 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
emilitoo 11 1 0 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.6k
iRaffer 10 0 0 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.9k
enQu 11 1 3 0 Teleport.pngRage of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSmithy's Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.6k
Korinyo 11 0 1 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.1k
Zindurn 9 0 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.9k
m0eX 10 0 1 0 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.8k
WolfOfEloStreet 8 0 0 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngMagic Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.2k
04/19/2015 09:11 (PDT) 12:11 (EDT) 18:11 (CEST) 01:11 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Epsilon eSports 2 1 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.7k KillsIcon.png 26 28:00 13 KillsIcon.png 58k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 8 3 11 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
NinjaDimi 20 10 1 6 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Yammyn 20 4 2 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 13.2k
emilitoo 19 1 4 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.5k
iRaffer 16 3 3 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBreastplate.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Korinyo 20 6 3 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Reliquary.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
enQu 20 2 4 2 Shielded Teleport.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.png 12.6k
Zindurn 17 2 7 6 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
m0eX 16 0 5 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11k
WolfOfEloStreet 14 3 7 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
04/19/2015 09:36 (PDT) 12:36 (EDT) 18:36 (CEST) 01:36 (KST)