Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Spring Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. 6igmalogo std.png Six Sigma
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 Six Sigma
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67k KillsIcon.png 20 25:00 4 KillsIcon.png 48.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaDimi 20 7 2 5 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.1k
Adapting 20 5 1 8 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngAsi.pngMagi's Blessing.pngThe Executioner.png 14k
Yammyn 20 2 0 11 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.8k
Sanjo 20 2 1 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.4k
iRaffer 17 4 0 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
dHyperion 18 2 4 1 Shielded Teleport.pngFist of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
mrcrunchy 16 2 2 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
sirduckbot 17 0 4 1 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Argonath 16 0 2 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Dekuscrub 12 0 8 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
03/22/2015 09:01 (PDT) 12:01 (EDT) 17:01 (CET) 01:01 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Flash Gaming
Game 1
[]
EloFisherS 1 0 Flash Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 56.5k KillsIcon.png 25 19:00 8 KillsIcon.png 39k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Vastrakal 19 5 2 11 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
GetFisher 18 5 3 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Darzer 19 6 2 10 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Dirgius 17 5 0 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
lofes4sefol 18 4 1 15 Greater Blink.pngFist of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Deathwalkerx79 15 1 3 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
F0rceFuLLy 14 4 7 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Salamander116 13 2 3 4 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Ezzune 14 1 7 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRod of Healing.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
KaLaS 13 0 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
03/22/2015 08:53 (PDT) 11:53 (EDT) 16:53 (CET) 00:53 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png BFM Esports
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 BFM Esports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.9k KillsIcon.png 31 23:00 15 KillsIcon.png 48.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaBobat 20 13 2 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Wlfy 20 7 1 11 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Book of Thoth.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Arneking 20 6 2 1 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
TheBushyy 19 3 6 10 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.7k
FleuryQ 17 2 4 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.png 11.9k
Arkÿl 17 8 7 2 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Dardez 18 2 3 1 Greater Sprint.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWitchblade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Jesaipas 15 4 8 3 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Malibu 14 1 5 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Tynz 14 0 8 5 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDeathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
03/22/2015 08:49 (PDT) 11:49 (EDT) 16:49 (CET) 00:49 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Gravity X
Game 1
[]
TheNightsWatch 1 0 Gravity X
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.1k KillsIcon.png 29 31:00 7 KillsIcon.png 65.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
m0eX 20 7 0 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Golden Bow.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngMalice.png 16.6k
Korinyo 20 8 1 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngDemonic Grip.png 16.3k
enQu 20 8 4 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 16.3k
Zindurn 20 6 0 16 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngHide of the Urchin.png 15k
WolfOfEloStreet 17 0 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13k
JustJaack 20 3 3 2 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reliquary.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngWinged Blade.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.2k
Raydio 19 2 8 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
BaRRaToto 20 2 2 0 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.png 13.3k
BACZERS 19 0 10 0 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Restored Artifact.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.png 13k
dLash 15 0 6 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
03/22/2015 08:54 (PDT) 11:54 (EDT) 16:54 (CET) 00:54 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Elofisherslogo std.png EloFisherS
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 EloFisherS
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.3k KillsIcon.png 29 21:00 9 KillsIcon.png 43.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 6 0 10 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Yammyn 20 7 1 16 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
emilitoo 20 10 2 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
NinjaDimi 20 3 4 7 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
iRaffer 16 3 2 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
GetFisher 15 2 6 5 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
lofes4sefol 16 2 5 2 Heavenly Agility.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Vastrakal 15 1 5 1 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Dirgius 14 3 6 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Darzer 15 1 7 1 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
03/22/2015 09:53 (PDT) 12:53 (EDT) 17:53 (CET) 01:53 (KST)

vs. NoXlogo std.png TheNightsWatch
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.7k KillsIcon.png 21 29:00 13 KillsIcon.png 57k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TheBushyy 20 7 0 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15k
Wlfy 20 4 1 10 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
NinjaBobat 19 5 4 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Arneking 20 2 4 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
FleuryQ 16 3 4 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Korinyo 20 3 1 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
enQu 19 3 6 8 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngPestilence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Zindurn 18 5 3 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
m0eX 18 1 3 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Throwing Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
WolfOfEloStreet 13 1 8 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
03/22/2015 09:43 (PDT) 12:43 (EDT) 17:43 (CET) 01:43 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Elofisherslogo std.png EloFisherS
Game 1
[]
TheNightsWatch 1 0 EloFisherS
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.7k KillsIcon.png 35 25:00 17 KillsIcon.png 49.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
m0eX 20 13 0 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.3k
Zindurn 20 11 4 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.pngCloak.png 13.8k
Korinyo 20 6 4 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
enQu 19 5 4 14 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Jotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
WolfOfEloStreet 15 0 5 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngMagic Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Vastrakal 18 4 6 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
lofes4sefol 18 5 6 5 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Darzer 18 3 5 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
GetFisher 14 5 9 5 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Dirgius 11 0 9 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
03/22/2015 10:27 (PDT) 13:27 (EDT) 18:27 (CET) 02:27 (KST)

Final

vs. SpWlogo std.png Spicy Waffles
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 Spicy Waffles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 29.4k KillsIcon.png 11 10:00 5 KillsIcon.png 25k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 13 4 0 3 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.5k
emilitoo 12 4 0 4 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
NinjaDimi 13 1 1 0 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
Yammyn 10 1 1 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.4k
iRaffer 9 1 3 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.1k
Wlfy 11 1 4 0 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.3k
Arneking 11 0 0 1 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
NinjaBobat 9 2 3 0 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.1k
TheBushyy 9 0 2 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.8k
FleuryQ 8 2 2 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.6k
03/22/2015 10:49 (PDT) 13:49 (EDT) 18:49 (CET) 02:49 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 1 Panthera
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72k KillsIcon.png 28 28:00 20 KillsIcon.png 59.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TheBushyy 20 13 2 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.3k
Wlfy 20 5 4 6 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.png 15.1k
Arneking 19 2 4 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngTiny Trinket.png 13.9k
NinjaBobat 17 3 7 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
FleuryQ 18 5 4 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Smithy's Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
emilitoo 20 4 5 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTitan's Bane.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.6k
NinjaDimi 20 8 4 3 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSoul Reaver.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Adapting 19 4 6 8 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
iRaffer 17 2 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Yammyn 18 2 6 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngTalon Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
03/22/2015 11:14 (PDT) 14:14 (EDT) 19:14 (CET) 03:14 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Panthera 2 1 Spicy Waffles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 32.6k KillsIcon.png 16 11:00 3 KillsIcon.png 26.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 13 7 2 2 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMorningstar.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
Yammyn 13 5 0 2 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
NinjaDimi 14 2 0 2 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
emilitoo 13 2 1 3 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.6k
iRaffer 10 0 0 4 Rage of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.3k
Arneking 11 1 4 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.7k
NinjaBobat 10 2 2 0 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
Wlfy 10 0 5 3 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.4k
TheBushyy 10 0 1 0 Improved Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
FleuryQ 9 0 4 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.6k
03/22/2015 11:52 (PDT) 14:52 (EDT) 19:52 (CET) 03:52 (KST)