OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Spring Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Lazer Unicorns
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 Lazer Unicorns
Bans
GoldIcon.png 38.7k KillsIcon.png 30 12:00 4 KillsIcon.png 26.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 16 7 1 9 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
emilitoo 15 9 1 7 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
NinjaDimi 15 6 0 8 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
Yammyn 14 5 1 12 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
iRaffer 12 3 1 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
Goumiyagi2 10 2 6 2 Improved Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
JoshXy1 11 0 3 2 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
Camel 10 1 5 3 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngImperial Helmet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.4k
Mexxoo 8 1 8 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngMagic Shoes.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.8k
Goumiyagi 8 0 9 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.6k
2015-03-15 09:41 (PDT) 12:41 (EDT) 17:41 (CET) 01:41 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Flash Gaming
Game 1
[]
TheNightsWatch 1 0 Flash Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 51.4k KillsIcon.png 21 20:00 5 KillsIcon.png 40.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Zindurn 18 8 0 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Korinyo 19 6 1 7 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
enQu 18 1 1 7 Heavenly Agility.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Healing.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
m0eX 17 5 2 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
WolfOfEloStreet 14 1 1 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Salamander116 15 2 2 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Ezzune 15 0 4 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Deathwalkerx79 15 1 4 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
F0rceFuLLy 14 1 3 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
KaLaSx 12 1 8 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
2015-03-15 09:45 (PDT) 12:45 (EDT) 17:45 (CET) 01:45 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Altunderctrl
Game 1
[]
Da Bronkos 1 0 Altunderctrl
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.7k KillsIcon.png 26 26:00 14 KillsIcon.png 53.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LennoX 20 7 1 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bound Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.9k
ARITHIC 20 8 1 3 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15k
iBaluca 20 3 5 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngGem of Isolation.png 14.7k
Reavel 20 6 3 7 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.pngShort Sword.png 13.9k
Taddelson 17 2 4 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Makzt 20 5 3 5 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Lost Artifact.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12k
shabon 19 3 4 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.1k
D4rkdodo 18 3 7 4 Heavenly Agility.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
sooka 17 3 7 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
roobin11 15 0 5 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngWinged Blade.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
2015-03-15 09:47 (PDT) 12:47 (EDT) 17:47 (CET) 01:47 (KST)

vs. EWolflogo std.png Wolves eSports
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 Wolves eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 56.1k KillsIcon.png 21 20:00 5 KillsIcon.png 40.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Wlfy 20 5 1 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
NinjaBobat 17 7 2 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngWinged Blade.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
TheBushyy 19 6 0 6 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngCharged Bow.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
FleXy 18 2 1 4 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
HalfDevil 16 1 1 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
MCHANNEY 16 3 5 0 Improved Aegis.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Muas 15 1 2 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Headhunter16 14 0 6 3 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngEnchanted Ring.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
Fianzo 11 0 5 5 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
SweatCST 13 1 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
2015-03-15 09:42 (PDT) 12:42 (EDT) 17:42 (CET) 01:42 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. NoXlogo std.png TheNightsWatch
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.7k KillsIcon.png 19 22:00 5 KillsIcon.png 41.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
emilitoo 20 6 3 8 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMagi's Blessing.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Adapting 20 4 0 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSpirit Robe.pngLight Blade.png 12.9k
NinjaDimi 20 3 1 5 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Yammyn 18 6 1 4 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
iRaffer 15 0 0 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Heartward Amulet.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
enQu 17 1 2 0 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
m0eX 15 0 3 1 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Korinyo 15 3 3 2 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Zindurn 12 1 8 4 Greater Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
WolfOfEloStreet 11 0 3 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
2015-03-15 10:19 (PDT) 13:19 (EDT) 18:19 (CET) 02:19 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Da Bronkos
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 Da Bronkos
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.2k KillsIcon.png 28 25:00 11 KillsIcon.png 51.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Wlfy 20 9 1 11 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Healing.png 14.7k
FleXy 20 5 1 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
NinjaBobat 20 5 5 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hydra's Lament.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngMark of the Vanguard.png 14.1k
TheBushyy 20 6 3 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.8k
HalfDevil 20 3 1 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
ARITHIC 19 4 5 0 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
LennoX 19 1 3 1 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
iBaluca 17 1 9 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Reavel 16 4 8 1 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Taddelson 14 1 3 6 Improved Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
2015-03-15 10:28 (PDT) 13:28 (EDT) 18:28 (CET) 02:28 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. NoXlogo std.png TheNightsWatch
Game 1
[]
Da Bronkos 1 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.5k KillsIcon.png 24 28:00 17 KillsIcon.png 62.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ARITHIC 20 8 4 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.5k
LennoX 20 3 2 9 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLotus Crown.pngLost Artifact.png 13.8k
Reavel 20 7 3 4 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHydra's Lament.pngMagi's Cloak.png 13.6k
iBaluca 20 4 4 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Taddelson 18 2 5 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Korinyo 20 9 2 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.3k
m0eX 19 3 7 9 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.8k
enQu 20 2 6 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.5k
Zindurn 18 1 6 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
WolfOfEloStreet 15 2 3 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Lotus Crown.pngSovereignty.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngEmerald Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
2015-03-15 11:17 (PDT) 14:17 (EDT) 19:17 (CET) 03:17 (KST)

Final

vs. SpWlogo std.png Spicy Waffles
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 Spicy Waffles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 44k KillsIcon.png 19 17:00 7 KillsIcon.png 38.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaDimi 20 8 0 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
emilitoo 17 6 1 11 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Adapting 16 1 2 12 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Yammyn 16 2 1 7 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
iRaffer 13 2 3 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
NinjaBobat 13 3 4 3 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCharged Morningstar.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
TheBushyy 15 2 3 2 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
FleXy 15 0 1 4 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngCursed Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Wlfy 13 1 4 1 Heavenly Agility.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngImperial Helmet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
HalfDevil 11 1 7 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
2015-03-15 11:06 (PDT) 14:06 (EDT) 19:06 (CET) 03:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Panthera 2 0 Spicy Waffles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 50.8k KillsIcon.png 31 18:00 18 KillsIcon.png 43.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
emilitoo 19 14 5 6 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTitan's Bane.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Adapting 17 8 6 9 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
NinjaDimi 18 3 1 11 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Yammyn 15 4 2 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
iRaffer 15 2 4 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Wlfy 15 7 6 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngMorningstar.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
FleXy 14 5 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
TheBushyy 14 4 6 5 Heavenly Agility.pngPurification Beads.png Tiny Trinket.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of Focus.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
NinjaBobat 13 2 8 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
HalfDevil 13 0 8 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bluestone Pendant.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
2015-03-15 11:34 (PDT) 14:34 (EDT) 19:34 (CET) 03:34 (KST)