Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Fall Season/Scoreboards/Week 10

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Juslogo std.png Team JusTus
Game 1
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 Team JusTus
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.3k KillsIcon.png 32 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 38:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 18 KillsIcon.png 81.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 12 3 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Hastened Fatalis.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.5k
Cherryo 20 10 5 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngWinged Blade.png 19.4k
Zashu 20 2 3 19 Heavenly Agility.pngShielded Teleport.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 18.3k
aero 20 2 6 18 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.7k
EmilZy 20 6 1 18 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Mail of Renewal.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 16.4k
Sanjo 20 7 4 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Mail of Renewal.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.png 17.7k
Fexez 20 3 8 13 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.1k
VoteNBK 20 2 4 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 16.1k
Qiwen 17 4 10 11 Improved Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Magi's Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngVoid Stone.png 15.9k
Covertactician 20 2 6 6 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 15.6k
10/24/2015 07:59 (PDT) 10:59 (EDT) 16:59 (CEST) 23:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
London Conspiracy 2 0 Team JusTus
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.6k KillsIcon.png 35 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 49.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Cherryo 20 7 4 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Zashu 20 6 3 5 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.png 14.5k
EmilZy 20 6 0 23 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Mail of Renewal.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Shaggyshenk 20 8 0 8 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.8k
aero 20 8 3 10 Improved Purification.pngTeleport to Gods.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Covertactician 19 3 4 3 Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngArmored Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Fexez 17 3 8 2 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
VoteNBK 16 1 8 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Sanjo 16 1 6 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Qiwen 13 2 9 5 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngMystical Mail.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
10/24/2015 08:58 (PDT) 11:58 (EDT) 17:58 (CEST) 00:58 (KST)

vs. PDGlogo std.png Paradigm
Game 1
[]
Epsilon eSports 1 0 Paradigm
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.1k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 60.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Dimi 20 6 0 11 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Heavy Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.png 16.3k
Adapting 20 4 1 23 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngIron Mail.png 16.2k
Yammyn 20 7 0 18 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 15.5k
emilitoo 20 10 2 15 Purification Beads.pngAegis Pendant.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.4k
iRaffer 18 1 3 23 Heavenly Agility.pngWeakening Curse.png Shoes of Focus.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Xaliea 20 0 2 4 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Lawbster 19 2 6 2 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Trixtank 15 2 8 3 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Funballer 18 2 4 4 Improved Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
QvoFred 15 0 8 3 Improved Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngMail of Renewal.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
10/24/2015 08:13 (PDT) 11:13 (EDT) 17:13 (CEST) 00:13 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Epsilon eSports 2 0 Paradigm
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.6k KillsIcon.png 27 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 61.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 11 1 15 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngIron Mail.png 16.8k
Dimi 20 5 0 18 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngEmerald Mail.png 15.9k
emilitoo 20 6 3 12 Purification Beads.pngAegis Pendant.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
Yammyn 20 5 5 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
iRaffer 18 0 1 21 Heavenly Agility.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngBreastplate.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Xaliea 20 0 3 4 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Magic Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
QvoFred 18 4 7 6 Improved Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngMail of Renewal.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Funballer 19 3 5 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Lawbster 18 2 8 7 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Trixtank 16 1 4 8 Purification Beads.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHide of the Urchin.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
10/24/2015 09:01 (PDT) 12:01 (EDT) 18:01 (CEST) 01:01 (KST)

vs. Titanlogo std.png Titan
Game 1
[]
Fnatic 1 0 Titan
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.1k KillsIcon.png 13 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 62.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 5 0 6 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16k
maniaKK 20 1 4 7 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRunic Shield.png 15.6k
CaptainTwig 20 2 2 9 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Zyrhoes 20 2 0 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.4k
Badgah 19 3 4 8 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBulwark of Hope.pngTalisman.png 14k
Ataraxia 20 4 2 4 Heavenly Agility.pngPurification Beads.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.2k
PrettyPriMe 20 3 3 6 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
BroTuZ 20 2 3 4 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Repikas 19 1 3 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
KanyeLife 17 0 2 8 Purification Beads.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 11.1k
10/25/2015 08:07 (PDT) 11:07 (EDT) 17:07 (CEST) 00:07 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 2 0 Titan
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.6k KillsIcon.png 12 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 56.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CaptainTwig 20 2 1 7 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngMalice.png 15.7k
maniaKK 20 1 0 5 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTranscendence.png 15.2k
Realzx 20 3 2 4 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.2k
Zyrhoes 20 3 0 6 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reliquary.png 15.1k
Badgah 19 3 0 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
PrettyPriMe 20 0 2 2 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Obsidian Shard.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Repikas 18 1 2 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.png30pxItem Icon.png 11.7k
Ataraxia 18 1 2 2 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
BroTuZ 18 1 3 0 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
KanyeLife 16 0 3 1 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
10/25/2015 08:56 (PDT) 11:56 (EDT) 17:56 (CEST) 00:56 (KST)

vs. Dlogo std.png Dignitas
Game 1
[]
Team Dignitas 1 0 Les Myrmidons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 88.2k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 36:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 67.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FrostiaK 20 6 2 11 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.2k
Variety 20 4 0 6 Greater Purification.pngSalvation.png Soul Trap.pngLotus Crown.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.8k
iRens 20 2 1 9 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Asi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 18k
ShadowNightmare 20 5 3 7 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Book of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 16.9k
FrezzOO 20 2 1 15 Heavenly Agility.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.pngCursed Blade.png 15.3k
Jermain 20 1 2 4 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.9k
LeMoGoW 20 1 5 2 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
LeFaeles 20 5 4 2 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Cloak of Concentration.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Tynz 20 0 4 3 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Dardez 17 0 4 3 Purification Beads.pngCombat Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
10/25/2015 08:01 (PDT) 11:01 (EDT) 17:01 (CEST) 00:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Dignitas 2 0 Les Myrmidons
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.2k KillsIcon.png 33 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 19 KillsIcon.png 56.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FrostiaK 20 10 4 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak of Concentration.png 15.7k
ShadowNightmare 20 9 4 12 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
Variety 20 5 3 15 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 14k
iRens 20 6 5 11 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngShort Sword.png 13.5k
FrezzOO 18 3 3 15 Heavenly Agility.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Fatalis.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngStone of Gaia.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
LeFaeles 17 8 7 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Jermain 19 3 8 9 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Tynz 18 3 6 12 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Dardez 16 3 3 10 Aegis Amulet.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
LeMoGoW 15 2 9 1 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
10/25/2015 08:50 (PDT) 11:50 (EDT) 17:50 (CEST) 00:50 (KST)