OneBot Banner (Smite).png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Fall Season/Scoreboards/Week 1

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Titanlogo std.png Titan
Game 1
[]
Titan 1 0 Fnatic
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:07 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 55.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ataraxia 20 3 1 6 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.1k
Repikas 20 8 1 9 Heavenly Agility.pngPurification Beads.png The Executioner.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.3k
PrettyPriMe 20 2 1 11 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.1k
KanyeLife 18 3 3 9 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngAdventurer's Blade.png 14.4k
Confrey 20 3 1 9 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15k
maniaKK 19 2 5 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRunic Shield.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
CaptainTwig 17 2 3 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Crusher.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Zyrhoes 19 2 4 3 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Badgah 16 1 4 3 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Realzx 17 0 3 3 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.7k
08/07/2015 02:00 (PDT) 05:00 (EDT) 11:00 (CEST) 18:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 1 1 Titan
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.3k KillsIcon.png 16 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:08 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 64.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
maniaKK 20 2 2 7 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 15.5k
CaptainTwig 20 5 3 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Winged Blade.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngEnchanted Trinket.png 16.9k
Zyrhoes 20 3 0 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.5k
Badgah 19 2 0 11 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Silver Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.2k
Realzx 20 4 0 7 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.1k
Ataraxia 20 3 2 1 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngMystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngStone of Gaia.pngThe Executioner.png 13.8k
Repikas 20 1 2 3 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Item IconOpal Acorn.pngBumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 14k
PrettyPriMe 19 0 4 2 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
KanyeLife 16 0 4 3 Heavenly Agility.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Confrey 20 1 4 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.3k
08/07/2015 03:00 (PDT) 06:00 (EDT) 12:00 (CEST) 19:00 (KST)

vs. LClogo std.png London Conspiracy
Game 1
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 Team JusTus
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.6k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 35:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 64.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Zashu 20 7 0 9 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.png 18.5k
Shaggyshenk 20 6 1 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rod of Tahuti.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngMagic Focus.png 17.7k
ASoggySandal 20 3 2 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 16.1k
aero 20 3 2 11 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 16.1k
EmilZy 18 0 1 12 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngAncient Blade.png 15.3k
Sozage 20 0 5 2 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 14k
Xephyr 20 4 3 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
VoteNBK 20 1 2 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Fexez 19 1 5 5 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Argonath 16 0 4 4 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
08/15/2015 08:05 (PDT) 11:05 (EDT) 17:05 (CEST) 00:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
London Conspiracy 2 0 Team JusTus
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.3k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 44.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ASoggySandal 19 11 1 8 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngCursed Gauntlet.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Shaggyshenk 20 3 0 16 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Zashu 20 2 2 14 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
EmilZy 15 4 5 12 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
aero 19 4 2 12 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
VoteNBK 16 1 4 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Xephyr 14 2 4 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Fexez 16 3 6 3 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Stone.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Sozage 16 2 7 1 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Trap.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Argonath 12 1 4 5 Improved Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
08/15/2015 08:56 (PDT) 11:56 (EDT) 17:56 (CEST) 00:56 (KST)

vs. Epsillogo std.png Epsilon eSports
Game 1
[]
Epsilon eSports 1 0 Paradigm
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.2k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 59.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 5 1 14 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.9k
Dimi 20 1 0 13 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.png 15.4k
Yammyn 20 9 1 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Restored Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
emilitoo 20 5 1 13 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.8k
iRaffer 17 0 4 16 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 13k
QvoFred 18 2 4 3 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.png 12.7k
Xaliea 19 0 2 2 Improved Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Item Icon.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Trixtank 16 1 5 5 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Lawbster 18 2 4 3 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Restored Artifact.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Funballer 18 2 5 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.5k
08/15/2015 08:11 (PDT) 11:11 (EDT) 17:11 (CEST) 00:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Epsilon eSports 2 0 Paradigm
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.5k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 2 KillsIcon.png 53.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 10 2 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Dimi 20 3 0 7 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
emilitoo 20 3 0 15 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.1k
iRaffer 18 3 0 14 Shell of Absorption.pngBlink.png Heartward Amulet.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Yammyn 19 0 0 15 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
QvoFred 18 1 6 1 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Xaliea 19 1 4 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngBulwark of Hope.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Funballer 18 0 3 2 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Lawbster 18 0 3 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Trixtank 15 0 3 1 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
08/15/2015 09:00 (PDT) 12:00 (EDT) 18:00 (CEST) 01:00 (KST)

vs. MiMylogo std.png Les Myrmidons
Game 1
[]
Les Myrmidons 1 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.2k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 32:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 68k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeMoGoW 20 9 1 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Book of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngPolynomicon.pngSpear of the Magus.png 18.1k
Jermain 20 3 1 12 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 17.1k
Psiyo 20 8 5 11 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 16.5k
GetFisher 20 4 4 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Spirit Robe.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngBalanced Blade.png 16k
Dardez 19 1 2 19 Item Icon.pngImproved Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.5k
Variety 20 2 5 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.3k
iRens 20 2 5 4 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.9k
ShadowNightmare 20 2 2 10 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Magic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 13.6k
FrostiaK 18 6 8 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 13.4k
FrezzOO 17 1 5 9 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
08/16/2015 08:06 (PDT) 11:06 (EDT) 17:06 (CEST) 00:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Les Myrmidons 2 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.1k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 58.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Jermain 20 8 1 10 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.4k
LeMoGoW 20 6 1 15 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Magic Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Psiyo 20 7 3 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Dardez 19 3 2 22 Shell of Absorption.pngImproved Blink.png Restored Artifact.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
GetFisher 19 4 6 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
iRens 20 3 3 3 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Variety 18 3 5 2 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
FrezzOO 16 2 6 8 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
ShadowNightmare 18 4 6 7 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 11.3k
FrostiaK 16 1 8 7 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
08/16/2015 08:54 (PDT) 11:54 (EDT) 17:54 (CEST) 00:54 (KST)