Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Fall Relegations/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Scoreboards   VODs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. NoXlogo std.png TheNightsWatch
Game 1
[]
Les Myrmidons 1 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 97k KillsIcon.png 11 45:00 12 KillsIcon.png 96.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeMoGoW 20 5 1 2 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 21.5k
Psiyo 20 4 4 6 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Spear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 20.2k
Jermain 20 1 3 7 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Hastened Fatalis.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 20.1k
GetFisher 20 0 3 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item IconOpal Acorn.pngShort Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.png 18.6k
Dardez 20 1 2 7 Shield of the Underworld.pngImproved Blink.png Soul Trap.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.5k
Gamehunter 20 3 3 2 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Shifter's Shield.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 21.3k
NinjaBobat 20 2 2 4 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngMagi's Blessing.png 19.6k
WolfOfEloStreet 20 4 3 9 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 19.3k
Korinyo 20 3 2 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Golden Sash.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.4k
m0eX 20 0 1 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Ethereal Staff.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBancroft's Talon.png 18.2k
08/02/2015 06:58 (PDT) 09:58 (EDT) 15:58 (CEST) 22:58 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Les Myrmidons 2 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.2k KillsIcon.png 14 28:00 6 KillsIcon.png 57.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LeMoGoW 20 3 1 5 Shield of the Underworld.pngGreater Purification.png Book of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.9k
Psiyo 20 4 2 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
GetFisher 20 3 1 8 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.7k
Jermain 20 0 1 7 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
Dardez 18 4 1 6 Item Icon.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Gamehunter 20 0 2 2 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
NinjaBobat 18 2 2 3 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Korinyo 20 2 4 2 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
m0eX 19 2 2 3 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.6k
WolfOfEloStreet 14 0 4 6 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
08/02/2015 08:05 (PDT) 11:05 (EDT) 17:05 (CEST) 00:05 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Les Myrmidons 3 0 TheNightsWatch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84.4k KillsIcon.png 26 34:00 8 KillsIcon.png 67.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Psiyo 20 9 0 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Obsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Trap.png 18.4k
Jermain 20 6 2 8 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Hastened Fatalis.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 18.3k
LeMoGoW 20 2 2 14 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBook of Thoth.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 17k
GetFisher 20 6 1 13 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 16.5k
Dardez 19 3 3 17 Girdle of Support.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngEnchanted Spear.png 14.2k
Gamehunter 20 1 5 3 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.1k
NinjaBobat 19 3 6 3 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Korinyo 20 2 6 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 13.4k
m0eX 20 1 5 4 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Stone.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTalon Trinket.png 13k
WolfOfEloStreet 17 1 4 4 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
08/02/2015 08:44 (PDT) 11:44 (EDT) 17:44 (CEST) 00:44 (KST)

vs. SP7logo std.png Septem Seven
Game 2
[]
Upcoming Stars 2 0 Septem Seven
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.3k KillsIcon.png 24 24:00 8 KillsIcon.png 50.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
mrcrunchy 20 5 2 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Fexez 20 10 2 10 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 13.3k
Xephyr 17 4 1 11 Improved Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Qiwen 15 3 3 18 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Sozage 18 2 0 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Darzer 17 4 7 2 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDivine Ruin.pngBancroft's Talon.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
thepikachu 16 1 5 7 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
BigManTingz 14 1 4 4 Improved Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngPestilence.pngSovereignty.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Duck3y 17 2 4 2 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
lofes4sefol 17 0 4 5 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
08/02/2015 07:42 (PDT) 10:42 (EDT) 16:42 (CEST) 23:42 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Upcoming Stars 3 0 Septem Seven
Bans
GoldIcon.png 86k KillsIcon.png 31 35:00 24 KillsIcon.png 68.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
mrcrunchy 20 9 5 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.png 18.1k
Xephyr 20 7 5 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.6k
Sozage 20 7 4 18 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngVoid Stone.pngSoul Reaver.pngEthereal Staff.png 17.4k
Fexez 20 5 4 16 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTalon Trinket.png 17.2k
Qiwen 19 3 6 14 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Stone.png 15.7k
thepikachu 20 10 9 10 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngWinged Blade.png 15.3k
Darzer 20 5 6 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Lost Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Duck3y 19 4 8 11 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngWinged Blade.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
lofes4sefol 20 3 4 12 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.3k
BigManTingz 16 2 4 15 Improved Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
08/02/2015 08:23 (PDT) 11:23 (EDT) 17:23 (CEST) 00:23 (KST)
Game 1 was not played as Septem Seven had to forfeit.