Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Fall Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Men of Aeron
Game 1
[]
Angry Pikachus 1 0 Men of Aeron
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.2k KillsIcon.png 29 34:00 12 KillsIcon.png 68.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
XxDeletedxX 20 7 2 17 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.png 17k
TheBushyyy 20 9 1 15 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.3k
thepikachu 20 6 3 14 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngPestilence.png 15.2k
Darzer 20 6 1 19 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Soul Reliquary.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
BigManTingz 17 1 5 20 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJade Mountain Helm.png 13k
Ezzune 20 5 3 4 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngPestilence.png 15.5k
Deathwalker 20 2 3 10 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Qin's Sais.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngLight Blade.png 14.6k
Kaasin 19 1 8 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngSpear of the Magus.png 13.4k
KaLaS 17 3 7 7 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Elexum 18 1 8 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Lost Artifact.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
10/11/2015 08:29 (PDT) 11:29 (EDT) 17:29 (CEST) 00:29 (KST)

vs. Papislogo std.png The Papis
Game 1
[]
Losing Road 1 0 The Papis
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.2k KillsIcon.png 26 35:00 16 KillsIcon.png 76.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Yunerity 20 4 5 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Short Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngTitan's Bane.pngWinged Blade.png 16.4k
Hestrix 20 5 2 12 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 16.1k
Kespainify 20 8 3 8 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngObsidian Shard.png 16.1k
FaraKrik 20 5 2 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDivine Ruin.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16k
fuzzz1on 18 4 4 13 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngGem of Isolation.pngLotus Crown.png 15.6k
Dheylo 20 4 6 10 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngRunic Shield.png 16k
DavidArnaiz 18 1 5 11 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Ward Stone.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngWitchblade.pngPestilence.png 15.4k
Warchi 20 2 7 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngEthereal Staff.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Asclepius.png 15.2k
Perilla12 20 4 6 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 15.1k
TheAlexMC 20 5 2 6 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 15k
10/11/2015 08:37 (PDT) 11:37 (EDT) 17:37 (CEST) 00:37 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Roma Invicta
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 Roma Invicta
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.5k KillsIcon.png 40 33:00 18 KillsIcon.png 65.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaBobat 20 11 3 23 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Heavy Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 16.3k
Korinyo 20 12 4 17 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngUncommon Sash.png 16.2k
Gamehunter 20 4 4 16 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngWarrior's Bane.png 15.7k
m0eX 20 8 3 20 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBancroft's Talon.png 15.3k
WolfOfEloStreet 19 5 4 23 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Lace 20 6 7 9 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png The Executioner.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngStone of Gaia.png 14.5k
AngryDayQQ 20 4 5 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Reavel 20 2 7 9 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRunic Shield.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Tikkyy 17 4 9 7 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Dirgius 14 2 12 6 Shell of Absorption.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
10/11/2015 08:31 (PDT) 11:31 (EDT) 17:31 (CEST) 00:31 (KST)

vs. InMologo std.png inMotion eSports
Game 1
[]
Team Illusion 1 0 inMotion eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57.1k KillsIcon.png 22 22:00 15 KillsIcon.png 51.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ressu 20 11 3 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Kazpu 20 6 2 5 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngEmerald Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Kurko 18 2 3 7 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Xata 16 3 3 11 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Sàmsa 16 0 4 11 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngEmerald Mail.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Sweetish 18 3 5 7 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
BananaThrower 16 6 6 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
BloodyPride 18 3 3 5 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
WarlockPayn 15 2 2 11 Creeping Curse.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
TerpDerp 15 1 6 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
10/11/2015 09:04 (PDT) 12:04 (EDT) 18:04 (CEST) 01:04 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. APikalogo std.png Angry Pikachus
Game 1
[]
Losing Road 1 0 Angry Pikachus
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.7k KillsIcon.png 25 32:00 10 KillsIcon.png 66k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Yunerity 20 3 2 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngRound Shield.png 17.1k
Hestrix 20 8 3 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngHide of the Urchin.png 17k
Kespainify 20 7 1 11 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 16.8k
fuzzz1on 18 3 1 14 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
FaraKrik 20 4 3 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 14.8k
XxDeletedxX 20 4 4 6 Purification Beads.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
TheBushyyy 20 2 6 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
thepikachu 19 3 6 5 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Darzer 19 1 5 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Obsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
BigManTingz 14 0 4 8 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
10/11/2015 09:34 (PDT) 12:34 (EDT) 18:34 (CEST) 01:34 (KST)

vs. IL²logo std.png Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 Team Illusion
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.7k KillsIcon.png 32 34:00 27 KillsIcon.png 74.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaBobat 20 12 5 14 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMail of Renewal.pngVoid Stone.pngDynasty Plate Helm.png 18.2k
Gamehunter 20 8 5 10 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.png 17.5k
m0eX 20 8 3 15 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngQin's Sais.pngMalice.pngShort Sword.png 17k
Korinyo 20 2 8 20 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngGolden Sash.png 14.9k
WolfOfEloStreet 18 2 6 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngGolden Sash.png 14.2k
Kazpu 20 9 6 7 Purification Beads.pngShielded Teleport.png Smithy's Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.4k
Ressu 20 6 5 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Restored Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Kurko 20 5 4 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.9k
Sàmsa 19 5 9 7 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
Xata 18 2 8 16 Heavenly Agility.pngShell of Absorption.png Shoes of Focus.pngSilver Talisman.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
10/11/2015 09:41 (PDT) 12:41 (EDT) 18:41 (CEST) 01:41 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. IL²logo std.png Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
Angry Pikachus 1 0 Team Illusion
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.2k KillsIcon.png 31 32:00 22 KillsIcon.png 69k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Darzer 20 10 4 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Obsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 16.4k
TheBushyyy 20 12 5 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 16.1k
thepikachu 20 3 6 17 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
BigManTingz 19 5 3 19 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.pngMail of Renewal.png 15.4k
XxDeletedxX 20 1 4 16 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of Focus.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.png 14.5k
Kazpu 20 8 4 8 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngPestilence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.png 14.7k
Sàmsa 19 5 10 12 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.pngEthereal Staff.png 13.9k
Ressu 20 3 7 12 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngSoul Eater.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.6k
Kurko 19 4 6 14 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Spear of the Magus.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBancroft's Talon.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Xata 17 2 4 10 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Purification.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngDivine Ruin.pngSilver Breastplate.png 13.3k
10/11/2015 10:27 (PDT) 13:27 (EDT) 19:27 (CEST) 02:27 (KST)

Final

vs. RoaDlogo std.png Losing Road
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 Losing Road
Bans
GoldIcon.png 51.1k KillsIcon.png 21 19:00 7 KillsIcon.png 41k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
m0eX 19 5 1 6 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Korinyo 20 7 0 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Gamehunter 19 4 0 13 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngMystical Mail.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
NinjaBobat 16 5 4 11 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
WolfOfEloStreet 14 0 2 14 Aegis Amulet.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Yunerity 17 3 3 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
FaraKrik 15 2 4 2 Achilles' Spear.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Kespainify 15 1 2 4 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Hastened Fatalis.pngVampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Ring.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Hestrix 13 1 7 2 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngEmerald Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
fuzzz1on 12 0 5 5 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
10/11/2015 10:34 (PDT) 13:34 (EDT) 19:34 (CEST) 02:34 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Losing Road 1 1 Team Instinct
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.3k KillsIcon.png 23 25:00 14 KillsIcon.png 51.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Hestrix 20 13 2 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngBreastplate.png 14.2k
Yunerity 20 3 3 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
FaraKrik 20 2 3 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Kespainify 19 3 3 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Hastened Fatalis.pngVampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
fuzzz1on 16 2 3 12 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Gamehunter 20 5 2 4 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngMystical Mail.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Korinyo 18 5 4 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTiny Trinket.png 10.6k
NinjaBobat 15 1 7 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRunic Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
m0eX 16 2 5 3 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
WolfOfEloStreet 14 1 5 8 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngEmerald Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
10/11/2015 11:09 (PDT) 14:09 (EDT) 20:09 (CEST) 03:09 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team Instinct 2 1 Losing Road
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.9k KillsIcon.png 37 27:00 7 KillsIcon.png 51.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
m0eX 20 13 0 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTalon Trinket.png 15.2k
NinjaBobat 20 7 2 18 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
Gamehunter 20 9 3 21 Shielded Teleport.pngCreeping Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.png 14.4k
Korinyo 20 8 0 16 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
WolfOfEloStreet 17 0 2 21 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Yunerity 17 1 9 3 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Kespainify 17 2 7 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngHastened Fatalis.pngLight Blade.png 10.6k
Hestrix 15 2 8 2 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
FaraKrik 17 2 6 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
fuzzz1on 12 0 7 3 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
10/11/2015 11:54 (PDT) 14:54 (EDT) 20:54 (CEST) 03:54 (KST)