Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Fall Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. IL²logo std.png Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
Moxies 1 0 Team Illusion
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.4k KillsIcon.png 22 23:00 1 KillsIcon.png 47k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FleuryQ 20 11 0 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Mail of Renewal.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTitan's Bane.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
Wlfy 20 6 1 8 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.png 13.4k
Zigox 20 2 0 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Duck3y 20 3 0 9 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
JacobHL 17 0 0 13 Shell of Absorption.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngEmerald Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Kurko 17 1 5 0 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Talon Trinket.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Kazpu 16 0 5 1 Greater Purification.pngImproved Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Ressu 18 0 2 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Sàmsa 14 0 5 1 Aegis Amulet.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Xata 14 0 5 0 Shell of Absorption.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
10/04/2015 08:38 (PDT) 11:38 (EDT) 17:38 (CEST) 00:38 (KST)

vs. RoaDlogo std.png Losing Road
Game 1
[]
The Papis 1 0 Losing Road
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.2k KillsIcon.png 16 35:00 17 KillsIcon.png 72.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Warchi 20 5 3 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 17k
TheAlexMC 20 4 4 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.5k
Dheylo 20 3 2 11 Greater Blink.pngShield of the Underworld.png Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngMidgardian Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngSpirit Robe.pngEthereal Staff.png 16.1k
DavidArnaiz 19 1 3 12 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Iron Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngWitchblade.pngPestilence.png 15.8k
Perilla12 20 3 5 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 15.8k
FaraKrik 20 5 2 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMail of Renewal.png 15.3k
Kespainify 20 5 4 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Hastened Fatalis.pngVampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngObsidian Shard.png 14.9k
Hestrix 20 2 2 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Charged Morningstar.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.7k
Yunerity 20 3 4 4 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngTitan's Bane.pngWinged Blade.png 14.5k
fuzzz1on 16 2 4 12 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngWinged Blade.png 13.6k
10/04/2015 08:06 (PDT) 11:06 (EDT) 17:06 (CEST) 00:06 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Netflix N Chill
Game 1
[]
Team Bizarre 1 0 Netflix N Chill
Bans
GoldIcon.png 52.1k KillsIcon.png 24 19:00 7 KillsIcon.png 41.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Axioz 19 6 0 8 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngRunic Shield.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Darkyodk 16 3 4 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
AiurZ 17 7 1 9 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
YoyoJojo 18 4 1 7 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Etakse 16 4 1 7 Greater Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
FleXy 17 3 5 1 Improved Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Kuresento 15 1 3 5 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
pr0xyQQ 15 1 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Ring.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Zindurn 13 2 7 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
enQu 12 0 4 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMail of Renewal.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
10/04/2015 08:17 (PDT) 11:17 (EDT) 17:17 (CEST) 00:17 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Roma Invicta
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 Roma Invicta
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57k KillsIcon.png 18 21:00 4 KillsIcon.png 41k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaBobat 18 6 0 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Korinyo 20 7 0 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Gamehunter 18 3 2 7 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
m0eX 16 1 2 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
WolfOfEloStreet 16 1 0 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Lace 15 2 4 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Reavel 15 1 2 1 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
AngryDayQQ 15 0 4 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Breastplate.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Tikkyy 14 1 5 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Dirgius 13 0 3 0 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
10/04/2015 08:39 (PDT) 11:39 (EDT) 17:39 (CEST) 00:39 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. M0XIElogo std.png Moxies
Game 1
[]
The Papis 1 0 Moxies
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75k KillsIcon.png 16 34:00 16 KillsIcon.png 69.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Dheylo 20 4 4 5 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.7k
Perilla12 20 5 1 5 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.6k
Warchi 20 4 4 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Asclepius.png 15.1k
TheAlexMC 20 3 2 8 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 14.7k
DavidArnaiz 16 0 5 8 Greater Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngBreastplate.png 14k
FleuryQ 20 8 3 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Mail of Renewal.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBluestone Pendant.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.5k
Zigox 20 1 5 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Wlfy 20 3 2 10 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDivine Ruin.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.png 13.8k
JacobHL 17 2 0 12 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.pngCloak.png 13.1k
Duck3y 20 2 6 10 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
10/04/2015 09:22 (PDT) 12:22 (EDT) 18:22 (CEST) 01:22 (KST)

vs. TBizrlogo std.png Team Bizarre
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 Team Bizarre
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.7k KillsIcon.png 26 27:00 17 KillsIcon.png 58.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 20 7 4 11 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
NinjaBobat 20 4 5 18 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Korinyo 20 11 3 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
m0eX 20 3 1 15 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
WolfOfEloStreet 16 1 4 18 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
AiurZ 19 6 4 7 Greater Purification.pngImproved Shell.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Darkyodk 17 4 8 8 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMail of Renewal.pngVoid Stone.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Axioz 19 5 5 5 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
YoyoJojo 18 1 4 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Etakse 17 1 5 7 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
10/04/2015 09:28 (PDT) 12:28 (EDT) 18:28 (CEST) 01:28 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. TBizrlogo std.png Team Bizarre
Game 1
[]
Moxies 1 0 Team Bizarre
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.5k KillsIcon.png 27 25:00 13 KillsIcon.png 54.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Duck3y 19 6 4 15 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.png30pxItem Icon.png 13.6k
Wlfy 20 9 1 12 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
FleuryQ 19 5 4 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBluestone Pendant.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngMail of Renewal.png 13.3k
Zigox 19 7 2 11 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
JacobHL 15 0 2 19 Shell.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngEmerald Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Darkyodk 15 5 6 6 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngEmerald Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
AiurZ 18 3 7 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Axioz 18 2 7 4 Improved Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Etakse 15 2 3 8 Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Pestilence.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
YoyoJojo 17 1 4 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
10/04/2015 10:24 (PDT) 13:24 (EDT) 19:24 (CEST) 02:24 (KST)

Final

vs. Papislogo std.png The Papis
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 The Papis
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.3k KillsIcon.png 22 24:00 7 KillsIcon.png 46.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 20 5 1 11 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
NinjaBobat 20 4 1 12 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMail of Renewal.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Korinyo 20 7 0 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
m0eX 20 4 2 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngLost Artifact.png 12.6k
WolfOfEloStreet 16 2 3 8 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
DavidArnaiz 15 1 2 3 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Dheylo 14 3 3 3 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Warchi 16 1 7 4 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
TheAlexMC 16 1 5 4 Aegis Amulet.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Perilla12 15 1 5 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
10/04/2015 10:34 (PDT) 13:34 (EDT) 19:34 (CEST) 02:34 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Instinct 2 0 The Papis
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.3k KillsIcon.png 33 27:00 13 KillsIcon.png 57.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
m0eX 20 14 3 11 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.9k
Gamehunter 20 4 2 14 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
NinjaBobat 20 7 6 15 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Korinyo 20 6 1 17 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
WolfOfEloStreet 18 2 1 22 Improved Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Warchi 20 2 5 5 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Perilla12 18 3 7 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngSoul Eater.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Dheylo 17 4 7 4 Improved Blink.pngImproved Shell.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngMidgardian Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
DavidArnaiz 16 1 6 4 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
TheAlexMC 16 3 8 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
10/04/2015 11:18 (PDT) 14:18 (EDT) 20:18 (CEST) 03:18 (KST)