Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Fall Challenger/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png DexterityGaming
Game 1
[]
Losing Road 1 0 DexterityGaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.1k KillsIcon.png 21 30:00 10 KillsIcon.png 60.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FaraKrik 20 6 2 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.6k
Yunerity 20 6 3 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngTitan's Bane.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 15.5k
Hestrix 20 6 2 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBluestone Pendant.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMail of Renewal.png 15.5k
Kespainify 20 2 1 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Ninja Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
fuzzz1on 16 1 2 10 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
lit69 19 4 4 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.4k
N0Numbers 20 0 5 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngIron Mail.png 12.3k
GodLash 17 1 3 8 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
JustJaack 19 4 5 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Red39 18 1 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png 30pxIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
09/27/2015 09:04 (PDT) 12:04 (EDT) 18:04 (CEST) 01:04 (KST)

vs. IL²logo std.png Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
Moxies 1 0 Team Illusion
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.3k KillsIcon.png 27 37:00 15 KillsIcon.png 73.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Duck3y 20 9 3 16 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMail of Renewal.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 19.8k
FleuryQ 20 6 3 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Mail of Renewal.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngTitan's Bane.pngPestilence.png 18.6k
Wlfy 20 7 2 11 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Mail of Renewal.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.2k
Zigox 20 3 4 16 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.9k
JacobHL 20 2 3 18 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png 30pxShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngMail of Renewal.png 16.8k
Kurko 20 5 3 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.9k
Sàmsa 20 6 5 9 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngMace.png 15.8k
[[]] 20 3 7 5 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Ressu 20 1 5 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Xata 17 0 7 12 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Shoes of Focus.pngMagi's Cloak.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
09/27/2015 08:57 (PDT) 11:57 (EDT) 17:57 (CEST) 00:57 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Looking for Mid
Game 1
[]
Team Bizarre 1 0 Looking for Mid
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.2k KillsIcon.png 32 26:00 13 KillsIcon.png 53k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AiurZ 20 11 1 16 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Axioz 20 8 3 12 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRunic Shield.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Darkyodk 18 7 4 18 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBluestone Pendant.pngMail of Renewal.pngRunic Shield.png 13.1k
BetterThanAiurZ 19 5 2 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.6k
Etakse 16 1 3 18 Greater Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
sirduckbot 19 4 7 3 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngEmerald Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
dFreddyy 16 5 8 6 Improved Aegis.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
squiid 16 2 4 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
PogChamp 16 2 7 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
CrimsonSkull 12 0 6 7 Shell of Absorption.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
09/27/2015 08:50 (PDT) 11:50 (EDT) 17:50 (CEST) 00:50 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Men of Aeron
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 Men of Aeron
Bans
GoldIcon.png 47.3k KillsIcon.png 17 16:00 3 KillsIcon.png 33k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaBobat 16 3 1 12 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Gamehunter 17 5 0 10 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Korinyo 17 6 1 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
m0eX 16 3 1 5 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
WolfOfEloStreet 13 0 0 13 Improved Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Ezzune 14 3 3 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Ring.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
KaLaS 12 0 3 2 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.6k
Salamander 12 0 5 0 Improved Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
Deathwalker 11 0 5 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
Elexum 13 0 1 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.2k
09/27/2015 08:53 (PDT) 11:53 (EDT) 17:53 (CEST) 00:53 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. RoaDlogo std.png Losing Road
Game 1
[]
Moxies 1 0 Losing Road
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.7k KillsIcon.png 22 22:00 7 KillsIcon.png 46.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FleuryQ 19 7 0 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Zigox 20 6 1 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Duck3y 20 3 2 14 Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Wlfy 18 5 4 11 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
JacobHL 16 1 0 19 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Kespainify 17 2 3 2 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngTiny Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Hestrix 15 3 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBluestone Pendant.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
FaraKrik 16 1 5 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
fuzzz1on 12 1 4 4 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
BusyApple 16 0 5 4 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngSmithy's Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
09/27/2015 09:57 (PDT) 12:57 (EDT) 18:57 (CEST) 01:57 (KST)

vs. Tilogo std.png Team Instinct
Game 1
[]
Team Bizarre 1 0 Team Instinct
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.6k KillsIcon.png 29 34:00 13 KillsIcon.png 67.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Axioz 20 10 3 11 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMail of Renewal.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 17.9k
BetterThanAiurZ 20 8 2 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.4k
Darkyodk 20 4 5 18 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMail of Renewal.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngGolden Sash.png 16.6k
AiurZ 20 5 3 15 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Book of Thoth.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reliquary.png 16.3k
Etakse 20 2 0 17 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngMagi's Cloak.png 15.5k
NinjaBobat 20 3 7 5 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
m0eX 20 2 2 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
WolfOfEloStreet 18 1 5 9 Improved Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Spirit Robe.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Gamehunter 20 4 9 3 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Korinyo 20 3 6 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
09/27/2015 09:55 (PDT) 12:55 (EDT) 18:55 (CEST) 01:55 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. RoaDlogo std.png Losing Road
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 Losing Road
Bans
GoldIcon.png 52.6k KillsIcon.png 21 21:00 10 KillsIcon.png 43.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 19 3 2 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
NinjaBobat 18 6 1 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Korinyo 20 9 1 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11k
m0eX 18 3 2 8 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
WolfOfEloStreet 15 0 4 12 Purification Beads.pngCreeping Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Kespainify 17 5 2 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Hestrix 15 1 4 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
BusyApple 17 2 2 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
FaraKrik 16 2 5 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
fuzzz1on 12 0 8 5 Greater Blink.pngCreeping Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
09/27/2015 10:47 (PDT) 13:47 (EDT) 19:47 (CEST) 02:47 (KST)

Final

vs. TBizrlogo std.png Team Bizarre
Game 1
[]
Moxies 1 0 Team Bizarre
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.6k KillsIcon.png 32 24:00 12 KillsIcon.png 49.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FleuryQ 20 9 3 11 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBluestone Pendant.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.1k
Wlfy 20 10 3 11 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Zigox 20 5 1 19 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Duck3y 20 5 1 14 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTranscendence.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 13k
JacobHL 17 3 4 18 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Axioz 19 4 6 3 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
BetterThanAiurZ 17 3 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Darkyodk 16 2 7 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBluestone Pendant.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Etakse 16 1 6 7 Enfeebling Curse.pngItem Icon.png Shoes of the Magi.pngWatcher's Gift.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
AiurZ 15 2 8 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
09/27/2015 10:49 (PDT) 13:49 (EDT) 19:49 (CEST) 02:49 (KST)