Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Brazil/Brazil Gaming League 2/Scoreboards/Week 7

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Brazil Gaming League 1   Arena X5   Brazil Gaming League 2   Arena X5 2   Wildcard   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Keydlogo std.png Keyd Stars
Game 1
[]
INTZ e-Sports 1 0 Keyd Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.6k KillsIcon.png 22 31:00 10 KillsIcon.png 63k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
aimless 20 5 1 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngLost Artifact.png 14.1k
qe3q 20 4 1 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.1k
PIBE 18 2 1 18 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Nann 20 6 3 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngSilver Talisman.png 15.4k
OReiTroll 20 5 4 16 Shell.pngShielded Teleport.png Jotunn's Wrath.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
IsLaN 15 1 6 6 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Dengosao 18 3 5 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngBreastplate.png 13k
YouFell 20 3 6 7 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTalisman.png 13.1k
TurtleBlue² 20 0 1 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngIchaival.pngShort Sword.png 12.7k
MarcelZ 20 3 4 4 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Stone.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 12.6k
09/26/2015 14:46 (PDT) 17:46 (EDT) 23:46 (CEST) 06:46 (KST)
Game 2
[]
INTZ e-Sports 2 0 Keyd Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.6k KillsIcon.png 27 27:00 7 KillsIcon.png 53.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
aimless 20 7 2 11 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Lost Artifact.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
qe3q 20 2 0 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14k
PIBE 18 6 1 14 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png 30pxTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
Nann 20 6 2 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMail of Renewal.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15k
OReiTroll 20 6 2 12 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Jotunn's Wrath.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngMail of Renewal.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
IsLaN 13 1 3 5 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Dengosao 14 1 9 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
YouFell 19 3 3 2 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
TurtleBlue² 16 0 8 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
MarcelZ 19 2 4 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
09/26/2015 15:41 (PDT) 18:41 (EDT) 00:41 (CEST) 07:41 (KST)

vs. PaiNlogo std.png paiN Gaming
Game 1
[]
CNB e-Sports Club 1 0 paiN Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 101.4k KillsIcon.png 25 47:00 17 KillsIcon.png 100.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Jow 20 9 3 12 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngMagi's Blessing.png 21.6k
Ray 20 5 6 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Soul Reaver.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.png 19.2k
Matmage 20 4 2 16 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Deathbringer.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.7k
Sakamoto 20 3 4 16 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Breastplate of Valor.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngSilver Talisman.png 17.7k
Kliz 20 4 3 11 Shield of the Underworld.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngMail of Renewal.pngRunic Shield.pngSpirit Robe.png 21.2k
Stalk3r 20 8 5 6 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Mail of Renewal.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 22k
Nagare 20 0 5 13 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Mail of Renewal.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngLotus Crown.png 17.9k
Arkanjo 20 5 4 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rod of Tahuti.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.png 21.3k
Madrugadão 20 2 6 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngTitan's Bane.png 19.5k
SchultZen 20 2 5 11 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 19.5k
09/26/2015 12:31 (PDT) 15:31 (EDT) 21:31 (CEST) 04:31 (KST)
Game 2
[]
paiN Gaming 1 1 CNB e-Sports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.1k KillsIcon.png 17 30:00 2 KillsIcon.png 56.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Stalk3r 20 3 0 13 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngPestilence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.png 16.4k
Nagare 18 0 0 17 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngCloak.png 14.2k
Arkanjo 20 4 0 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.png 15.5k
Madrugadão 20 6 1 9 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngIron Mail.png 15.3k
SchultZen 20 4 1 11 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Chronos' Pendant.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Jow 16 0 5 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Ray 18 0 5 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Matmage 19 1 2 1 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Sakamoto 14 0 3 2 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Emerald Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Kliz 20 1 2 1 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngMail of Renewal.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
09/26/2015 13:43 (PDT) 16:43 (EDT) 22:43 (CEST) 05:43 (KST)