OneBot Banner (Smite).png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Brazil/Brazil Gaming League 2/Scoreboards/Week 6

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Brazil Gaming League 1   Arena X5   Brazil Gaming League 2   Arena X5 2   Wildcard   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. G3xlogo std.png g3nerationX
Game 1
[]
INTZ e-Sports 1 0 g3nerationX
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.3k KillsIcon.png 18 33:00 6 KillsIcon.png 69.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
aimless 20 3 2 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.png 17k
qe3q 20 6 1 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.8k
PIBE 20 1 1 14 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Spirit Robe.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 15.5k
Nann 20 5 1 11 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngRunic Shield.png 18.2k
OReiTroll 20 3 1 14 Heavenly Agility.pngShielded Teleport.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRunic Shield.png 15.9k
KreitouS 18 0 4 3 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMail of Renewal.pngSpirit Robe.pngBalanced Blade.png 13.2k
FireFork 20 2 2 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Chronos' Pendant.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Keeptrolling 20 3 2 2 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15.8k
sS1ngL3 20 0 5 6 Shield of the Underworld.pngShielded Teleport.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.png 14.4k
Arkade 17 1 5 3 Creeping Curse.pngImproved Shell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.png 13.1k
09/19/2015 14:19 (PDT) 17:19 (EDT) 23:19 (CEST) 06:19 (KST)
Game 2
[]
INTZ e-Sports 2 0 g3nerationX
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.4k KillsIcon.png 22 27:00 8 KillsIcon.png 55.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
aimless 20 7 1 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngVoid Stone.pngMail of Renewal.pngLost Artifact.png 14.1k
qe3q 20 5 1 14 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.2k
PIBE 16 1 2 15 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Uncommon Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Nann 20 7 1 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.8k
OReiTroll 20 2 3 11 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRunic Shield.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
KreitouS 17 2 3 3 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
FireFork 16 0 5 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Keeptrolling 18 2 6 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
sS1ngL3 20 4 1 4 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMace.png 12.9k
Arkade 14 0 7 4 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngEmerald Mail.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
09/19/2015 15:23 (PDT) 18:23 (EDT) 00:23 (CEST) 07:23 (KST)

vs. Keydlogo std.png Keyd Stars
Game 1
[]
paiN Gaming 1 0 Keyd Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.6k KillsIcon.png 12 39:00 8 KillsIcon.png 82.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Stalk3r 20 5 1 6 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.png 18.2k
Nagare 18 0 3 7 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngPestilence.pngCloak.png 15.5k
Arkanjo 20 2 0 9 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 17.7k
Madrugadão 20 4 1 1 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 17.1k
SchultZen 20 1 3 10 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Spell Focus.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
IsLaN 17 0 2 6 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Silver Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.3k
Dengosao 20 0 1 5 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.8k
YouFell 20 2 2 4 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png 30pxWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 17.4k
TurtleBlue² 20 4 3 1 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngIchaival.pngRage.png 17.1k
MarcelZ 20 2 4 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Asclepius.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.7k
09/19/2015 12:19 (PDT) 15:19 (EDT) 21:19 (CEST) 04:19 (KST)
Keyd Stars forfeited Game 2 due to a disconnected player.