OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Brazil/Brazil Gaming League 2/Scoreboards/Week 5

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Brazil Gaming League 1   Arena X5   Brazil Gaming League 2   Arena X5 2   Wildcard   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. G3xlogo std.png g3nerationX
Game 1
[]
Santos Dexterity 1 0 g3nerationX
Bans
GoldIcon.png 93.5k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 42:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 82.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
theshipmonk 20 4 1 11 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.png 18.9k
Madeww 20 3 2 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19k
Ewerling 19 1 4 13 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.png 17.5k
SyphoZ 20 7 3 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Chronos' Pendant.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Trap.png 18.6k
FiremancerSkull 20 4 2 7 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Mail of Renewal.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRunic Shield.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19.6k
sS1ngL3 20 2 3 9 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngStone of Gaia.png 16.7k
KreitouS 20 1 4 7 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Charged Morningstar.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 16.1k
Keeptrolling 20 7 4 4 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBancroft's Talon.png 18k
FireFork 20 1 4 9 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Coison 19 1 4 6 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.png 16.2k
09/12/2015 12:34 (PDT) 15:34 (EDT) 21:34 (CEST) 04:34 (KST)
Game 2
[]
g3nerationX 1 1 Santos Dexterity
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.8k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 66k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
sS1ngL3 20 5 2 6 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Ethereal Staff.pngMail of Renewal.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.png 17.3k
KreitouS 20 2 0 10 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMail of Renewal.pngSpirit Robe.pngThe Executioner.png 15.2k
Keeptrolling 20 4 1 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 16k
FireFork 20 4 1 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Obsidian Shard.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Coison 18 0 0 12 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
theshipmonk 18 0 4 3 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Madeww 20 1 3 0 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14k
Ewerling 16 2 3 0 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
SyphoZ 19 0 2 2 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
FiremancerSkull 20 1 3 1 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15k
09/12/2015 13:40 (PDT) 16:40 (EDT) 22:40 (CEST) 05:40 (KST)

vs. PaiNlogo std.png paiN Gaming
Game 1
[]
INTZ e-Sports 1 0 paiN Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.9k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 37:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 70.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
aimless 20 3 2 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Talon Trinket.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.8k
qe3q 20 6 1 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.7k
PIBE 20 1 0 15 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png 30pxTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.9k
Nann 20 5 3 12 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngPestilence.png 18.4k
OReiTroll 20 5 1 10 Shield of the Underworld.pngShielded Teleport.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.1k
DeliciaLiso 20 1 3 2 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMail of Renewal.pngThe Executioner.png 14.9k
SchultZen 20 2 4 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLost Artifact.png 13.8k
Arkanjo 20 3 4 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
Nagare 16 0 4 6 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Madrugadão 19 1 5 4 Greater Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMail of Renewal.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
09/12/2015 14:45 (PDT) 17:45 (EDT) 23:45 (CEST) 06:45 (KST)
Game 2
[]
paiN Gaming 1 1 INTZ e-Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 87k KillsIcon.png 13 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 39:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 76k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DeliciaLiso 20 4 2 9 Shield of the Underworld.pngShell of Absorption.png Bulwark of Hope.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17.5k
SchultZen 20 2 1 14 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.2k
Arkanjo 20 5 1 10 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 18.3k
Nagare 19 2 3 13 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Cloak of Concentration.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngMail of Renewal.pngBulwark of Hope.png 17.4k
Madrugadão 20 6 5 6 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 17.5k
aimless 20 2 3 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngMail of Renewal.pngObsidian Shard.png 15.3k
qe3q 20 1 5 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Lost Artifact.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPythagorem's Piece.png 14.8k
PIBE 18 1 4 9 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Nann 20 3 4 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Iron Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 16k
OReiTroll 20 5 3 4 Shell of Absorption.pngShielded Teleport.png Heavy Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
09/12/2015 15:53 (PDT) 18:53 (EDT) 00:53 (CEST) 07:53 (KST)