Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Brazil/Brazil Gaming League 2/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Brazil Gaming League 1   Arena X5   Brazil Gaming League 2   Arena X5 2   Wildcard   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. CNBlogo std.png CNB e-Sports Club
Game 1
[]
g3nerationX 1 0 CNB e-Sports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.7k KillsIcon.png 30 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 14 KillsIcon.png 62.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KreitouS 20 6 4 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.png 15.4k
Keeptrolling 20 10 3 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.7k
Coison 19 4 4 16 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14k
sS1ngL3 20 6 1 10 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngThe Executioner.pngBulwark of Hope.png 15.5k
UranøKing 20 4 2 15 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reliquary.png 14.2k
XanTiiz 15 1 6 8 Shell of Absorption.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 11.8k
Matmage 20 2 6 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Kliz 17 0 7 6 Greater Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Iron Mail.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Jow 17 9 5 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPolynomicon.pngLost Artifact.png 13.3k
Ray 19 2 6 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
08/29/2015 12:21 (PDT) 15:21 (EDT) 21:21 (CEST) 04:21 (KST)
Game 2
[]
g3nerationX 2 0 CNB e-Sports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.8k KillsIcon.png 32 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 67.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KreitouS 20 9 2 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Smithy's Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.6k
Keeptrolling 20 3 7 18 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.5k
Coison 19 4 1 15 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
sS1ngL3 20 8 2 15 Shield of the Underworld.pngShielded Teleport.png Ichaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngBulwark of Hope.png 17.6k
UranøKing 20 8 0 18 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.7k
XanTiiz 17 2 7 6 Shell of Absorption.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Matmage 20 3 6 6 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Enchanted Trinket.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
Kliz 20 2 6 7 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Jow 18 4 9 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.2k
Ray 20 1 4 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
08/29/2015 13:20 (PDT) 16:20 (EDT) 22:20 (CEST) 05:20 (KST)

vs. INTZlogo std.png INTZ e-Sports
Game 1
[]
Santos Dexterity 1 0 INTZ e-Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.7k KillsIcon.png 7 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 0 KillsIcon.png 60.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
theshipmonk 19 0 0 7 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Madeww 20 2 0 4 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.1k
Ewerling 18 0 0 5 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
SyphoZ 20 3 0 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
FiremancerSkull 20 2 0 3 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngCloak.png 15.4k
aimless 20 0 2 0 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
qe3q 20 0 0 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Titan's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHeavy Mace.png 13.2k
PIBE 16 0 1 0 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Nann 18 0 3 0 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngAsi.pngMace.png 12.3k
OReiTroll 20 0 1 0 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
08/29/2015 14:24 (PDT) 17:24 (EDT) 23:24 (CEST) 06:24 (KST)
Game 2
[]
INTZ e-Sports 1 1 Santos Dexterity
Bans
GoldIcon.png 98.7k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 43:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 82.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
aimless 20 6 4 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.png 19.8k
qe3q 20 6 0 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.3k
PIBE 20 1 1 13 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngEthereal Staff.png 18.8k
Nann 20 2 3 14 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.7k
OReiTroll 20 3 3 12 Shielded Teleport.pngGirdle of Support.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 19.1k
theshipmonk 20 5 7 4 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Adventurer's Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.7k
Madeww 20 2 1 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.7k
Ewerling 19 1 3 8 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png 30pxShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.png 16.2k
SyphoZ 20 1 4 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Soul Reliquary.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16k
FiremancerSkull 20 2 3 7 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngQin's Sais.png 16.8k
08/29/2015 15:19 (PDT) 18:19 (EDT) 00:19 (CEST) 07:19 (KST)