Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Brazil/Brazil Gaming League 2/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Brazil Gaming League 1   Arena X5   Brazil Gaming League 2   Arena X5 2   Wildcard   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. CNBlogo std.png CNB e-Sports Club
Game 1
[]
Santos Dexterity 1 0 CNB e-Sports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.2k KillsIcon.png 27 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 61.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FiremancerSkull 20 4 1 14 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.8k
SyphoZ 20 7 0 12 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Soul Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.png 16.1k
Ewerling 18 1 4 19 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Shoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.1k
Madeww 20 8 0 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.3k
theshipmonk 20 7 3 10 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.9k
Kliz 20 1 4 3 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDivine Ruin.pngMagic Focus.png 13.4k
Kaiser 20 2 3 5 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.9k
poste9 17 2 7 4 Weakening Curse.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Matmage 19 3 7 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Jow 16 0 6 8 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngIron Mail.png 11.4k
08/22/2015 12:46 (PDT) 15:46 (EDT) 21:46 (CEST) 04:46 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Santos Dexterity 2 0 CNB e-Sports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.2k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 20:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 41.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FiremancerSkull 20 7 0 11 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
SyphoZ 20 7 1 15 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Ewerling 17 4 0 14 Blink.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Madeww 18 4 1 10 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
theshipmonk 17 4 3 14 Greater Meditation.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Kliz 15 1 4 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Kaiser 15 1 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
poste9 13 0 6 4 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Matmage 14 1 6 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Jow 13 2 5 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
08/22/2015 14:17 (PDT) 17:17 (EDT) 23:17 (CEST) 06:17 (KST)

vs. G3xlogo std.png g3nerationX
Game 1
[]
Keyd Stars 1 0 g3nerationX
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.6k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 1 KillsIcon.png 61k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Dengosao 20 6 0 10 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.8k
YouFell 20 5 1 9 Heavenly Agility.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.png 16.6k
MarcelZ 20 3 0 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Lost Artifact.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.png 15.4k
IsLaN 19 0 0 15 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngAdventurer's Blade.png 15k
TurtleBlue² 20 3 0 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
sS1ngL3 20 0 3 1 Shell of Absorption.pngShielded Teleport.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
KreitouS 16 0 2 1 Improved Blink.pngSprint.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngMidgardian Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 12k
extt 19 0 4 0 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Coison 14 0 7 1 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
UranøKing 20 1 1 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
08/22/2015 15:03 (PDT) 18:03 (EDT) 00:03 (CEST) 07:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Keyd Stars 2 0 g3nerationX
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.4k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 37:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 69.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Dengosao 20 3 1 14 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.png 17.8k
YouFell 20 6 0 8 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.png 18.5k
MarcelZ 20 7 2 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Soul Trap.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.png 17.7k
IsLaN 18 2 1 11 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Magic Focus.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.7k
TurtleBlue² 20 3 1 10 Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.7k
sS1ngL3 20 0 2 3 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMidgardian Mail.pngVoid Stone.png 15.4k
KreitouS 19 0 3 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14k
extt 20 3 2 1 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.5k
Coison 15 0 10 3 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
UranøKing 20 2 4 2 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Soul Stone.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngLost Artifact.png 14.2k
08/22/2015 16:05 (PDT) 19:05 (EDT) 01:05 (CEST) 08:05 (KST)